Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Giuseppe Lenzo.
Giuseppe Lenzo
Giuseppe  Lenzo at Priority Toyota Chesapeake
Refer Me
5.0

Giuseppe Lenzo

Sales Consultant

Priority Toyota Chesapeake

1800 Greenbriar Parkway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

15 Reviews of Giuseppe Lenzo

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always been a wonderful experience bringing my Highlander..."

- Macapinlac

Always been a wonderful experience bringing my Highlander to your service department. Always been treated professionally by your service advisor... in particular Mr Kenyan Mullen was indeed a breath of fresh air with his technical expertise.and very vivid explanations of all the service conducted in my vehicle. Jose Macapinlac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmer Hipolito, Kenyan Mullen

Jan 16, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Jose - we appreciate your great review and positive feedback in regards to our dealership and our staff members!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased four vehicles from Priority and always get..."

- Nateshelley

I've purchased four vehicles from Priority and always get my service done there. Great customer service and always a great experience! Great job and keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Sloan

Jan 23, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We appreciate you doing business with us and being such a loyal customer to our dealership!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car was done in under an hour. Disappointed in you..."

- Ben

Car was done in under an hour. Disappointed in you inspection system, I have to make a second visit for that. Staff are attentive.Looking forward to maybe leasing new car in the future.🙏😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Sloan

Jan 23, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We're happy to hear this, Ben! Thank you so much.

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenyan Mullen is clear in communication, honest, and easy..."

- Jessica

Kenyan Mullen is clear in communication, honest, and easy to work with! He also cares about the condition my vehicle is in for my family’s safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We appreciate your positive feedback and kind words in regards to our dealership and staff! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future, Jessica!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Car Buying Experience"

- Ronnie

I just want to thank my salesperson Giuseppe Lenzo and the rest of the Toyota team for a phenomenal car buying experience. Each employee I spoke to had taken time to thoroughly explain everything to me. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Bodrick

Jan 23, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Ronnie - thank you for your kind words regarding our dealership! We hope to do business with you again soon!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lousy Service"

- Wayne

I bought a Certified used 2016 Subaru WRX from Priority Toyota in the end of June. They sold the vehicle to me without it being inspected or serviced. And when my father took the car back up there to be serviced and inspected they claimed only one of the tires failed inspection. And replaced it with a totally different brand tire and damaged the paint on the rim; while saying the other three tires were still good. Those 3 original tires however will not pass NC state inspection because of having bald spots on the inner tread area of the tire. It is pretty bad when you have to replace tires on a Certified vehicle, when you haven't even had the car for 3 full months and haven't even put 3,000 miles on it yet. I had been talking to Lenzo Giuseppe since the issue started (July 1st). And while he has tried to help however he could, I was basically told today (Amber) that all your dealership would do is reimburse me for one tire. Wayne Batty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 18, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Wayne, we appreciate your feedback, and I’m sorry this situation has caused you the frustration you have expressed here. Your Priority Certified vehicle is protected with a powertrain warranty which does not include normal wear and tear items, like tires, brakes, pads among a few. We worked diligently to remedy the situation immediately at no cost to the customer. I hope you will consider bringing the vehicle to the service center so we can establish a mutual understanding of what is going on and how we move forward. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Guseppe is the man!"

- irrichc

Giuseppe was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the car i wanted(Hybrid Rav 4) and was also courteous and respectful. Never did i feel pressured. When i a get another car, ill be sure to ask him by name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for submitting this review of your experience. We are glad to know we gained a loyal customer! Giuseppe takes extra time with his customers because he truly cares about your experience, and we hope to continue to show you those efforts. Enjoy your new Rav4 Hybrid. Have we made your first service appointment yet? Contact Guiseppe directly or my office number is 757.213.5027. - Amber Customer Relations Manager

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Haymichele

I just purchased my new Rav 4 from Priority Toyota in Chesapeake and had a very easy, stress-free experience. Giuseppe Lenzo led me through the whole process and really took his time to make sure I chose the vehicle that was the best fit for me. He was very knowledgeable and addressed any questions or concerns I had. He walked me through all the internal mechanics and has followed up with me twice since buying the car. He definitely goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy. I highly recommend Priority Toyota and Giuseppe Lenzo when it’s time to buy your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Diggs, Nick Mumejian

Aug 14, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Wonderful! Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to know this process was stress free and you would recommend us to others. Have a great day!

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Setvice "

- Ptag@1962

My service advisor Miranda is top-notch. Miranda treats me like a friend who truly cares about providing a "fantastical "customer experience. I appreciate her responsiveness and attention to my needs as well as my vehicle's. This is my 6th Priority vehicle and with Miranda's professionalism along with Priorities For Life, I couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for leaving your TOP NOTCH 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon - Miranda says thank you!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and Easy "

- Niya2019

The sales representative (Giuseppe Lenzo), and the finance manager (Walter Diggs) were honest, professional and courteous to me and my family. I have purchased over 10 cars in the last 20 years, and I must say this was the easiest car buying process that I have ever experienced. Everyone in the facility was friendly and genuine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Diggs

May 16, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Wow! The easiest car buying process...is one of the best compliments we could wish for our customers - Thank you for sharing !!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,519
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $41,645
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Silver exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,287
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,843
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,899
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,112
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD