Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Gjon Gjomarkaj
Gjon Gjomarkaj at Millennium Chevrolet
Refer Me

Gjon Gjomarkaj

Automotive Sales Professional

Millennium Chevrolet

220 N Franklin St
Hempstead, NY 11550

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Mark Of Excellence Top Performer: Chevrolet

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Gjon Gjomarkaj

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did an excellent job and would recommend them to..."

- Expres56

They did an excellent job and would recommend them to others and I’d even use them again they are a reputable car dealership to use

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Cosimo

May 03, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Millennium Chevrolet Team

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to get a car Great place to get a carGreat..."

- Emarquardt

Great place to get a car Great place to get a car Great place to get a car Great place to get a car Great place to get a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Millennium Chevrolet Team

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people were very friendly. answered all my concerns..."

- Beverly.meadors new car

The people were very friendly. answered all my concerns and very professional. I was able to get everything done and left with car. Fantastic dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Millennium Chevrolet Team

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gjon was a pleasure to deal with. He is honest and fair,..."

- Pf546

Gjon was a pleasure to deal with. He is honest and fair, very professional. I felt very comfortable dealing with him, will definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Best, Millennium Chevrolet Team

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved dealing with gjon gjomarkaj. What a gentleman..."

- suboo533

Loved dealing with gjon gjomarkaj. What a gentleman knowledgeable. Everything went very smooth when quoted a price it was the correct price when I got there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Millennium Chevrolet Team

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dominick Stagliano and his staff at Millennium Chevrolet..."

- chsteam638

Dominick Stagliano and his staff at Millennium Chevrolet in Hempstead N.Y. earn high grades for the job they did for me. Faced with a long 2 week + trip and only 20% oil life they took me on a moment's notice and had me in and out in no time. Jerome knew exactly what services my car was approaching mileage wise and said to call him as soon as I return. Can't beat personalized service like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome, Sales Team

Sep 14, 2020

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Millennium Chevrolet Team

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. I would buy again from them. I..."

- rezahuq

Very good service. I would buy again from them. I recommend them. Very friendly. Customer service is good. The office is clean. It has tea , coffee and water for customers. I liked that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wahid Amani, Service Department

Sep 10, 2020

Millennium Chevrolet responded

To say thank you is not enough! We are thrilled to read your kind words about our employees, facility and overall experience with us. Please stop by Millennium Chevrolet again! Millennium Chevrolet Team

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gjon Gjomarkaj did an outstanding job with my new car. He..."

- DA

Gjon Gjomarkaj did an outstanding job with my new car. He located the specific car that I requested and smoothly executed the various aspects of the lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Millennium Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Millennium Chevrolet Team

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Experience"

- Patricia

From the minute I walked through the front door to when I left the process was extremely smooth. The staff at millennium Chevy was exceptional. My salesperson Gjon Gjomarkaj was very knowledgeable and reliable through the whole process. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2020

Millennium Chevrolet responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Best, Millennium Chevrolet Team

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive to what we were looking for in our next..."

- Carlos

Very attentive to what we were looking for in our next lease. Gjon was one of the best car salesmen I have have ever dealt with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Best, The Millennium Chevrolet Team

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,250
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,250
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Pearl White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $32,900
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $43,250
2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,700
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $30,950
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Rhino Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive