Glen Bolanos
Glen Bolanos at Rick Case Hyundai Davie
Refer Me

Glen Bolanos

Sales Associate

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
4.8
138 Reviews
4.8

138 Reviews

Write a Review

138 Reviews of Glen Bolanos

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought 3 cars from this dealership and will be buying more in the future. Yosuan and Glenn are a great team and made our experiences extremely pleasurable. Even my wife was happy and she hates car shoppi More

by rjvino70
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Wells , Yosuan Martinez

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Glenn and Rolando made us feel extremely welcomed and were very time efficient. The entire experience was stress free and worked out perfectly! More

by LorenaMartinez0707
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolando Velazquez

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent experience purchasing our 2022 Ioniq 5 at Rick Case in Davie, FL. The car was delivered days ahead of schedule and was ready for pickup when promised. Glenn B. made the purchase process More

by JIm S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Glenn Bolaños from Hyundai dealership was very kind and helpful. Very satisfied with their service helping buy my Tucson. More

by vivianvp01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evrard Tassy

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

El equipo de Rick Case escucha tus necesidades, te ofrece varias alternativas y te hace sentir en casa. More

by katina.naranjo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Amaya, Ernesto Fuentes

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience, I will highly recommend and will be a return customer. Thank you Glen Bolaños! More

by manuelcarril
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have bought two cars from this dealership and I’m completely satisfied with the product and service. More

by luluthurow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Miller

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salespeople are nice but twice we’ve encountered a rude service tech, Joel Arango. He literally told me I didn’t have an appointment and that I was lying, and that if I didn’t like it, I could go else More

by Evy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Chiaromonte, Rey Rodriguez , Joel Arango , service

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sale associate sales managerAnd the accountant was great.I was happy to get the car I want More

by Kadian Davis Morris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought 2 times already. Love the us timer service. Great place. Great cars. Great service. Love it. More

by Pablo85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Fuentes

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,735
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,474
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,650
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,425
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,990
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,835
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive