About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Glen Bolanos.
Glen Bolanos
Glen Bolanos, Sales Associate, Rick Case Hyundai Davie
5.0

Glen Bolanos

Sales Associate

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
Call
Email

108 Reviews of Glen Bolanos

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A great purchase experience!"

- jgil6484 Verified Customer

The purchase of my 2017 Hyundai Tucson was fantastic and I will recommend my friends, coworkers and family. Thank you to the team at RIck Case Hyundai Davie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Alvarez

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- danmruda Verified Customer

Great service was a pleasure buying a car from hubdai. Will recommend to all my friends. Sales person was great really helpful and took plenty of time to help. No rushing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sante Fe Sport"

- james.munoz Verified Customer

Please see my previous comments on Glen. He was great to work with while purchasing the vehicle. I was committed to purchasing a car from Offlease only or Carmax just so I wouldn't have to deal with pushy salesman. I'm glad I went with my friend that wanted to test drive a Santa Fe. Our experience with him is why I'm driving one now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Second Time Around"

- dianapitts Verified Customer

Thank you Glen Bolanos again! My second lease with Rick Case Hyundai and you were wonderful to do business with again. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Buying experience"

- pssaenz2 Verified Customer

I am a returning customer who is always treated with respect and total attention to my needs. I highly recommend my salesperson as well as the service personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Will purchase again"

- alvarezf06 Verified Customer

2nd purchase with Glen and I will do so again in the near future. Great service, gave me all my options upfront and let me choose what was beneficial for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Review"

- alyciasamuel Verified Customer

Wonderful and friendly service. Glen did a great job meeting my expectations and getting me the car I want. This is not m first time shopping here, and it will not be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best Hyundai Around"

- toocool1113 Verified Customer

My entire family has purchased vehicles from this dealership and will continue to spread the word about how excellent they are and how well we are treated. Freddy Shihadeh is your go to service man and is always there for you, as the customer, though I feel more like family. Glen Bolanos and Darwin Padro took us on a fantastic test drive and got us into our new 2018 Santa Fe faster than I thought possible. We knew what we wanted and they made it happen. Ryan Shiwbalak made the financing quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shiwbalak, Darwin Padro , Freddy Shihadeh

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Santa Fe Review"

- jordan.bookman Verified Customer

Both Glen Bolanos and Andy Robbins are wonderful associates. Glen is extremely knowledgeable about the cars and goes above and beyond to answer all my questions and help facilitate the transaction. Andy is extremely professional and a pleasure to work with as well. Neither of them tried to push the car or any ancillary products, they simply did what was best for me as the customer. I would recommend both of them to anyone I know that is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Robbins

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- JUSTINEEBARCOMB Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the service I received and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Livan Crespo

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results