About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Glen Ogle.
Glen Ogle
Glen Ogle, Parts Manager, Karl Knauz BMW
not yet rated

Glen Ogle

Parts Manager

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

6 Reviews of Glen Ogle

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- J Fisher

A little addendum to my earlier review. I would also like to thank Scott for helping me with the financing on the car and laying out a path for a complex license plate transfer among my vehicles. And to John the Genius who taught me alot about the new cars tech and how to use all the tech I was NOT using in my 2013 335 since I never bothered to lean how.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and review! It really means a lot to us! We will be sure to let all of the boys know about your kind words! Thanks again and Happy Driving!

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recalls not accepted!"

- laura123

I have bought 3 BMW's from Knauz. Over the years I have noticed a decline in service. Most recent I have 2 recalls on my X5. I called for an appointment and they told me the parts are unavailable. I later finally received a postcard and email stating the parts were in and to make an appointment. I called to make an appointment and now they don't have the parts. After a lot of complaining I was given the answer they will have to order the parts. Just one example of their very poor service. I have more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 18, 2017

laura123 responded

My husband sent an email with your email attached stating the parts were in. This would be the easiest way to get a hold of us.

Jul 17, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback, Laura. We're very sorry about the confusion on the timeline of the parts being delivered, but we'd like to make your experience with us 100% satisfactory, so is there a good way to reach you in order to figure out how to improve your next experience at Knauz? Thanks again for your feedback, and we apologize for any inconvenience.

December 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience!!!"

- Cjohn1234

Just bought a BMW X5 from Knauz and had an excellent experience working w/ Bob Geisheker. My husband and I have been going there for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker , Josh from service

Dec 22, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business over the years, and we are so glad that you enjoy working with our BMW team.

December 02, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"X4 35 M purchase"

- W3LDA

We had shopped other BMW dealers prior to arriving at Knauz. When we arrived at Karl Knauz BMW we were greeted by Brock Gordon in a very professional and respectful manner. Brock was very attentive in listening to our requirements. He was very courteous and efficient, but not overbearing, in negotiating an acceptable trade and purchase for our new X4 35 M. Brock saw us through the paperwork process with the assistance of a very professional staff. Sam Picchietti, BMW Genius, was assigned to us to teach us all of the features and functions of the X4 and also adjusted all settings for each driver, Even though we have owned several BWMs and enjoy the driving experience, the gadgets keep getting more complicated, confusing and overwhelming, so Sam's expertise made learning the latest functions so much easier. After owning the X4 35 M for 1 week we have just returned from our Encore visit where Brock and Sam answered all additional questions. Someone at Knauz BMW said the Bill Knauz treated them like family. We felt as though we were treated like family by Brock, Sam and all staff members during our experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Picchietti, Aubrey Mason, Brock Gordon, Doug Kamp

Dec 03, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with our BMW team!

August 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"CPO M5"

- Russjeff

Bob G and Spencer P were great. They were very prepared and patient with the transaction, providing a great deal of information and perspective on my new vehicle. I would certainly recommend both of them as a great resource for your new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I know that Bob, Spencer, Glen, and Jeremy will appreciate your kind words.

March 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Another Repeat Experience " We are so luck to have Knauz."

- Lake Bluffer

I just drove home a new X5 5.0 yesterday. The experience from the entire team ( sales,genius crew,parts department for those cool accessories, financing ,detail dept.) starting in the showroom,ordering,client communication, listening and consultative advise, delivery and most importantly the long term relationship that continues after your drive out the door. Thanks Bob Geisheker, the entire Genius Team, Steve Kwasman,Glen Ogle, Dave Thomas and Bob Graziano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience of working with our entire BMW team!!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X1

$41,395

2017 BMW X3

$49,645

2017 BMW X5

$70,920

2017 BMW M4

$74,995

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,770

2017 BMW X1

$42,690

2017 BMW X3

$50,395

2018 BMW M4

$79,340