Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Glenn Jordan.
Glenn Jordan
Glenn Jordan at McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Glenn Jordan

General Sales Manager

McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC

2460 48th Court
Boulder, CO 80301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 9 mos

26 Reviews of Glenn Jordan

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live in Westminster Colorado and for the past 20 years..."

- Rainman

I live in Westminster Colorado and for the past 20 years have purchased 4 trucks out of state because I could never buy one right here. Joe Cleland and the management team earned my trust and made purchasing a 4x4 Truck in Colorado worth it. I do not respond well to high pressure, back and forth dickering and they came through on both fronts. It was a very pleasant purchasing experience that I would do again. It is tough to earn my business, and they did it without compromise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman, Jon Berry, Joe Cleland, Erik Wolken , Adam the shuttle driver who drove my home after I brought my trade in was great.

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased our first car at McCaddon’s in 1972, always a..."

- Barb & Geoff Palmer

Purchased our first car at McCaddon’s in 1972, always a wonderful shopping experience! Glenn Jordan, John Clark, Zach Brick and Justin Gasman are awesome to work with! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, this was a fantastic purchasing experience!"

- Patrick

This was our best shopping experience, and we are both young seniors! Brett was honest, gave straight, knowledgeable answers, set us up with reliable staff when he couldn't be there. John was kind and patient. He walked us through the details of the car, synced our phones for us, offered post sale help and followed up with us the next day. Glenn, the general manager, made sure we and our service dog were comfortable, offered and gave our dog a bowl of ice water. He offered his help, his staff’s help and post-sale help if needed. Justin taught (not sold nor pushed) us about OnStar, extended warranties, etc. He was knowledgeable, patient and amicable. Justin also gave me a bottle of ice tea from his personal stash! Mr. McCaddon the dealership owner, made a point of meeting us right away. He thanked us for giving his dealership a chance when we arrived. He was, as was all of the staff, very kind to our service dog. He made it clear that his dealership was dog friendly and he was very easy to talk with. His staff clearly respects him and enjoys working for him. We sincerely recommend this dealership and will be sending our friends to McCaddon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman, John Clark, Brett Malin , Mr. McCaddon

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever!!!"

- wayne.shigley

Glenn, Justin, and John made my experience in purchasing a 2018 Used Audi S6 that was brought in from original owner about 7 days before my purchase the BEST ever. The vehicle is just broken in at just under 8K miles and is in unbelievable condition and a dream to drive. Justin the fiance director is great to work with and made the financing process stress free, smooth, and expedited. You couldn't ask for a better person to deal with when financing a vehicle. Glenn the GM and John my sales consultant are awesome and would recommend see them if you are interested in a vehicle purchase. They will listen to your needs and help you find what you are looking for. -W. Shigley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman, John Clark

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealer Experience in Years"

- kniebesv

Just completed one of the best (and fastest) experiences I've had in the last 15 years. John Clark replied to an inquiry about a vehicle within minutes of my submitting my question. I was in the dealership later that afternoon for a test drive and was out of there with a vehicle literally in 1 hour. Worked with Justin Gasman to wrap up the paperwork who was extremely pleasant to talk to, as was John and the rest of the team there. I will go there first next time I'm in the market for a vehicle. BTW, the last time I purchased a vehicle from them was 15 years ago. Absolutely great people there. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- dvaldez

I worked with Kam, he was very easy to work with and he made sure that I left with the car I really wanted. Everyone was very friendly and willing to work with us. By far my best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman, Kam Hookano

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- MikeK

I recently purchased a GMC Sierra from McCaddon. Jeff Katz was my salesman and did an outstanding job of explaining all the technical details. Glenn Jordan was very fair in negotiating the financial details. Justin Gasman is extremely organized and expedited the deal in a timely manner. I would thank all three individuals for their effort. And I would definitely recommend McCaddon to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman, Jeff Katz

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Guinness

Awesome experience buying my truck! Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. They went above and beyond with their service. Will buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Purcell, John Clark

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only if desperate "

- Lakewoos60

Recently purchased a vehicle from Mccaddon one of many dealings with them totaled my vehicle recently have bought gap with every vehicle I have ever purchased was not informed they longer offer gap had contacts shoved in my face and told to sign trusting that the same process in every deal I did would be followed... Not the case they were more then happy to sell me 199 theft xxxxxxxx a 4000 dollar warranty but not gap??... Or at least tell me they don’t offer it anymore???... When confronted with this the owner himself said nothing I can do even though his own people didn’t sign the contract agreeing to the terms so much for customer service I guess Glen Jordan and Justin Gasman only sell what benefits them not the customer I have been a small business owner for 25 years and pride myself on the customer first rule.... Clearly these people only care about money first which is fine it was my fault for trusting and not reading.... I wouldn’t recommend this dealership to my worst enemy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman, Mark McCaddon, Kam Hookano, Dan Gilbert

Dec 03, 2018

McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC responded

In regards to the truck you purchased in February 2018. We have reviewed your paperwork and the signed menu of options offered to you at the time of sale in the business office. You elected to protect your investment with a few optional coverage items, which you signed for, and were fully disclosed in multiple places. You knew all of the numbers and the costs before you left, just as you have on all of your other past purchases. The GAP insurance product, like many other products (such as Credit Life and Accident and Health Insurance) is heavily regulated. Due to the recent changes in the regulations of the MLA (Military Lending Act) the GAP product is no longer offered by our dealership and has not been for over a year. We are not required to offer it or sell it. We made a business decision to get out of the GAP business quite some time ago simply due to regulatory concerns. Since that time, we haven’t had any issues with hundreds of other vehicle purchasers that have come through our doors regarding GAP coverages. Bottom Line: Your paperwork was done properly and was presented with full disclosure and all documents were processed correctly with all legally required signatures. Like all of us as consumers, it is your responsibility to know what you are purchasing. We can certainly appreciate where you are coming from with your total loss situation, partially due to the significant negative equity you rolled into your financing from your previous vehicle's loan -- after you’d wrecked the truck we sold you prior. Interestingly enough, you tagged multiple employees in this review – a few that had limited involvement and one that didn’t even work here when you made this last transaction. It makes us question who or what is really behind your rant about YOUR negative equity and YOUR lack of due diligence to ensure that YOU properly insure your vehicles, and/or put enough cash down to avoid this negative equity situation in the first place. Our intent, and our practice at McCaddon, is to always do business legally, ethically, and professionally. Both Glenn and Justin have always done whatever they could to assist you with your purchases over the years, and until this “issue” appeared you have always been very satisfied doing business here. We regret your circumstances and your choice to place blame on this organization, but we’ve been same family owned and operated for over 60 years, and this wouldn't be possible if we weren't taking really good care of all of our customers. McCaddon Management Team

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- Jon Tuschman 80304

I had an amazing experience at McCaddon. Joe Cleland made everything so easy for us. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. We left with an amazing vehicle that is easily the nicest car I have ever owned. I felt that we were treated fairly and got a great deal! Usually the financial aspect of buying a car is frustrating but Justin Gasman made that part so easy! Joe answered every question with accuracy, precision and a smile. These days it is so easy to buy a car online but there is no substitution for a sit down with these guys! They made us feel like family! I will definitely continue to give my business to McCaddon. They will be my one and only stop for all my automotive needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman, Joe Cleland

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $33,295
2020 Buick Envision
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $35,498
2020 Buick Enclave
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car
2021 GMC Acadia
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,545
2020 Buick Encore GX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car
2021 GMC Acadia
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD