Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Glenn Patterson.
Glenn Patterson
Glenn Patterson at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
4.4

Glenn Patterson | Page 2

Internet Sales Manager

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

25 Reviews of Glenn Patterson

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was are sales guy, he is great, answered all..."

- Dakrfred Verified Customer

Kyle was are sales guy, he is great, answered all questions, very polite, would recommend Max Motors to anyone. Also liked all our options and test drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Wiggins, Ida Jacaway, Aaron Briseno, Mason Kutter

Jan 19, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation and sharing your experience! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tried to charge me a $800 for a $200 fix Have a 1/2 a..."

- runningwolf66 Verified Customer

Tried to charge me a $800 for a $200 fix Have a 1/2 a mind to turn you guys in thinking about seeking a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience. Bought the car online, sight..."

- josephhcarreau Verified Customer

Fantastic experience. Bought the car online, sight unseen. From sale, to financing, to delivery, it was 5 stars at every step. Glen in management, Jake in sales and Mason in finance made the process seamless. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Giess, Mason Kutter

Dec 15, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're happy to hear everything went well. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. See you again soon!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard to give in 25 words!! Great , kind, caring,..."

- DAVEO2038 Verified Customer

Hard to give in 25 words!! Great , kind, caring, Christian. Had accident, needed truck fast ! Bad experiences at other dealerships. Your staff changed that. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Mason Kutter, Brandon Litton

Nov 25, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to provide excellent customer service and happy you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon is a great guy to work with. He was honest and a..."

- maryjogerrity Verified Customer

Brandon is a great guy to work with. He was honest and a hard worker. He washed and studied up on the explorer, which was the car i wanted to check out. He convinced me it would be worth my time to drive 50 miles to test drive the vehicle. I drove it home that night. Great experience for the first time buying a vehicle on my own. Thank you Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our staff provides! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care!

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a 2020 black ST I had it a little over a..."

- Swtthing47 Verified Customer

We purchased a 2020 black ST I had it a little over a week, decided I wanted white...the guys at Max Ford found one for me & did exactly what they said they would! Go see Jake Giess & Eli Barker... they will do whatever they can for you! I recommend them! Micheal Rybolt was great to work with as well his smile will make you feel welcomed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Congratulations on your purchase!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I reached out about a 2020 Ford Escape with a branded..."

- Chris

I reached out about a 2020 Ford Escape with a branded title. I was put in touch with Eli who answered my questions thoroughly. While I did not purchase from them, I was pleased with the communication that allowed me to make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Barker

Sep 01, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been friends with several of your employees...."

- Russell.love64701 Verified Customer

I have been friends with several of your employees. Because of this and having work done in the body shop, I thought I would give you a try with buying a car. My first experience with the sales team shook my confidence. I was looking online for a2019 Ford Flex. I found one on your web site I wanted to look at. The car was not as advertised. Wrong interior, 5000 more miles than advertised, and had some body damage. The car was dirty with food and a box of chocolate Jello pudding under the seat. I was ready to go to another dealer. I emailed the salesman and voiced my displeasure. I received an e-mail from Mr. Lonsdale wanting to give y’all another chance. We met with Jake. He won back our confidence. We ended up being treated very well and we bought a 2019 Lincoln MKT. Now if we can get the “Lincoln Way” app to work, it would be great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Giess, Howard Lonsdale, Mason Kutter , AJ

Aug 31, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for the excellent review and kind words. We are happy to hear about your positive experience here at Max Motors and appreciate your business!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eli made our buying experience smooth and pleasant. It..."

- Happy Camper Verified Customer

Eli made our buying experience smooth and pleasant. It took a bit of work to get the price we were quoted by AARP auto buying program when we first looked at the truck, but with a few calls we were able to verify the price quote and get the deal we wanted. Once that was solved Eli took care of the rest and Michael made the financing go smoothly. He made me feel like a valued customer instead of a mark, and didn't try to sell me things I didn't need or want. It took a bit longer than I would have liked to do all the paperwork, but the outcome was satisfactory and we are very pleased with our F250. We feel we got the best deal of any dealership we talked to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Barker, Michael Rybolt , Cody

Aug 31, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for the great review! We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just inquired about a vehicle and after was called daily..."

- mlthene196

Just inquired about a vehicle and after was called daily and the emails started, never went to the shop as the experience was already starting out bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
11 - 20 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $64,723

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$64,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,217

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,217

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723