About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Glenn Smith.
Glenn Smith
Glenn Smith, Sales Consultant, McLaughlin Chevrolet
5.0

Glenn Smith

Sales Consultant

McLaughlin Chevrolet

741 Temple St
Whitman, MA 02382

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

DealerRater Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

38 Reviews of Glenn Smith

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Experience"

- John

I was referred to Glenn and think it was well worth the ride from Tewksbury. Very professional buying experience and will always purchase my vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- LLOYD

I ENJOYED MY CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE AT MCLAUGHLIN CHEVY WITH GLENN SMITH. HE WAS A GREAT GUY TO DEAL WITH AND WAS VERY FUNNY. HE HAD A LOT OF PATIENCE WHILE I WAS DECIDING WHAT TO PURCHASE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM AND THIS DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- Jenni P

I wasn't even planning on buying a car the day that I did. My older car did not pass inspection so I didn't think I would ever have a car again. Glenn was able to find a car for me that fit my budget. He was even able to bring paperwork to the house for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hanson Food Pantry "

- WayneT

During our search for another food pantry truck, we stopped by Mclaughlin Chevrolet. We were treated with curtesy and respect throughout our multiple visits. Everyone that we dealt with are great employees. We were helped through each step of our many questions and final purchase of a new 2016 box truck. Totally delighted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nickerson, Dan Adams

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CAMARO"

- Block8head

Great service , I have bought many cars from Glenn and his general Manager Dave F and Keith the finance manager. Great service as well. Chevy all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car"

- Patricia Berio

McLaughlin Chevrolet is a great place to buy a car.It was a wonderful experience there. Glenn was very excellent in helping us pick the right car.I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for their next Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" 2018 Chevy Malibu deal"

- john1947

Glenn and Dave were excellent with their service. The deal was good and the overall expierence was great. Their knowledge of the product was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Seckinger

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dedicated and devoted "

- Happy Customer

I looked everywhere and could not find an affordable rate and Keith did it! Dave and Glenn were amazing, no sale bull, just listened and found me what I needed, a 2018 Chevy Equinox! Frank...Thank you!!! Thanks to the McLaughlin Chevy Family!! I highly recommend them for an amazing experience and an amazing car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Neudeck, Keith Nickerson , Frank

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Home bound "

- Howie

After calling around trying to find a reasonable 4 wheel drive truck McLaughlin Chevy brought the truck to my house and did the paper work in my home. I was pleased that I didn't have to wait till I was allowed to drive .since I totalled my last truck. Thank you Glenn and Ed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Cushing

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kennyjhd

Outstanding work from everyone involved I would highly recommend McLaughlin Chevy to anyone interested in a new vehicle. It was painless from start to finish. Everything was explained very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nickerson, Ed Cushing

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results