Glenn Swenson
Glenn Swenson at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Glenn Swenson

Sales Manager

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.8
49 Reviews
4.8

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Glenn Swenson

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful. This was definitely not the average car buying experience - thank you! More

by MRCANNE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that everyone was very helpful and you had a pleasant car buying experience. Thanks so much!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gustavo was the greatest experience I’ve had purchasing a car .. he deserves a praise from management More

by FAWMAN_20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for telling us that Gustavo was great and you're pleased with everything. We really appreciate your kind remarks and we'll pass them onto our management team. Thanks again!

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went in looking for a used Honda . We were taken care of by Yvette . She found us a great car. Everyone went out of their way to get us the car Good job by all More

by rickacerra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's so nice to hear that Yvette was very helpful and our team was too. Congratulations on finding a great car, and we enjoy knowing that you're pleased with everything. Thanks!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to do business with. Yvette is a nice lady who walked me through the process. More

by ROBERTGJANI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to hear that Yvette was so helpful and you're pleased with everything. Thanks!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yvette has help me three times now with buying my card and she’s been amazing everytime , she not only guided me in making the right decision for me but also was very helpful with information in regards o More

by Chasityrose98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback, it's great to know that Yvette has been so helpful to you. Thanks for your kind words for nico and glen as well.

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service from Yvette really helped me pick the best car for me , if your looking for someone to help you she is definitely you’re girl. Thank you again Yvette and glen and nico More

by Chasityrose98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're so glad to hear that Yvette provided you with great customer service, and you found glen and nico to be helpful too. Thanks for sharing your kind remarks!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership goes above and beyond to make sure you get exactly what you want and the deal you need. They are extremely friendly and caring. Not your typical car dealership! Nick Salerno, Glenn Swen More

by robynw2202
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that our team at Honda Universe goes above and beyond to make sure our customers are pleased. Thanks for saying that everyone is extremely friend and caring, and Nick Salerno, Glenn Swenson, and Neil were very helpful with your needs.

May 22, 2022

robynw2202 responded

Quite honestly there arent enough words to describe how beyond helpful and caring they were! I walked in with an almost impossible situation and they made it happen. So grateful for them.

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service, Yvette was so helpful with information and giving me all information. Needed to make it quick and easy More

by mdbruce0304
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that Yvette was so helpful and everything was quick and easy. Thanks for your kind remarks.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were nice and helpful o appreciate there business. ..and they were patient thank you More

by RYANK2850
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha, Steve Umoru

May 04, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to know that everyone was very nice and helpful at Honda Universe. Thanks for sharing your kind remarks for our team!

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’re able to help me out with what I was looking for all within my price point More

by MATTHEWJ1256
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that our team was able to help and you were able to find what you were looking for, within your budget. Thanks!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,767
2019 Honda Accord
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,999
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $48,999
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,788
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $43,899
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Rio car, priced at $14,598
2017 Kia Rio
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive