Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Glenn Tatman.
Glenn Tatman
Glenn Tatman, Certified Fleet Consultant, Ray Brandt Nissan
5.0

Glenn Tatman

Certified Fleet Consultant

Ray Brandt Nissan

4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Glenn Tatman

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchase"

- CSENS1 Verified Customer

The process was made very easy by Mr. Tatman. He was friendly and accommodating. I feel I received fair value for my trade-in. I would definitely return to Ray Brandt Nissan for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vladimir Joseph

Jun 11, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that both Vladimir and Glenn took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- D_TOSCANO136 Verified Customer

I recommend all of my friends and family to Nissan. My experience with the purchase of our new vehicle to the service provided for routine maintenance is excellent with the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: nicholas toscano. camron lannes

Jun 06, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that Glenn took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and excellent "

- GARRETTTOSCANO123 Verified Customer

Very organized and very presented excellent in the service well mannered never have a problem in their work with my car and never regret going there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Garrett! We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business.

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease swap out"

- ELEONAR Verified Customer

Glenn Tatman at Ray Brandt Nissan is one of the most helpful and experienced salesmen in the car sales industry. I have leased from him twice, and both times it was a seamless and pleasant process. Not what you typically imagine when going in to get a vehicle. I will be very sad when he retires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Smith

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Eleonar! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that both Jason and Glenn took great care of you during your visit!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drive an hour for their service!"

- AMB Verified Customer

For courteous, professional, and personal attention I drive an hour and make this trip work. They’re honest, quick and efficient . We feel important there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Smith, Donald Ridley

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great employees working. "

- BEDUMAS70127 Verified Customer

My experience started with service advisor Philip Rehage who I always ask for when I bring my car in for service. Once my vehicle was serviced by Philip Rehage, he and I talked about purchasing a vehicle. That’s when Philip Rehage introduced me to Glenn Tatmam who was great. In speaking with Glenn, he showed me vehicles, provided a test drive, worked with me on pricing and finances. Based on my experience with both Philip and Glenn I recommended friends and family to purchase vehicles from Glenn and get all services from Philip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Rehage Service advisor

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Brandt is amazing. Very customer friendly"

- LEEOP18 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. I already reviewed the vehicle I wanted online. They worked my number out and I just had to sign the paperwork. Very customer friendly. Everyone there treats there customers like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Elliot , Craig Pesses , Brandi Miller

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Leeo! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- LMCAMBRE Verified Customer

I brought my car to Ray Brandt Nissan for Melvin to replace my fob battery replacement, ABS recall replacement, and oil change. I left the car with them and returned a few hours later for the call. Everyone was courteous and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Guerra , Nina

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Welcome Change""

- MICHAEL M Verified Customer

I brought my car to Ray Brandt Nissan for an oil change and general inspection. The service department answered all my questions and completed the service quickly. I will not take my car anywhere else except Ray Brandt Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sens

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Michael! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- BUCKSENS1219 Verified Customer

Salesmen was professional and knowledgeable. Glen Tatman made me aware of every step in the process of purchasing my new 2019 Nissan Altima. I would recommend Glen Tatman to everybody when buying your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Smith

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that both Glenn and Jason took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Altima

$9,961

2019 Nissan Altima

$28,960

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,595

2016 Nissan Murano

$21,999

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$31,639

2019 Nissan Rogue

$32,255

2019 Nissan Rogue

$30,557

2019 Nissan Titan

$41,294