Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gloria Carlson.
Gloria Carlson
Gloria  Carlson, Business Manager, M&M Auto Group
4.9

Gloria Carlson

Business Manager

M&M Auto Group

127 Mill St.
Liberty, NY 12754

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Gloria Carlson

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Grumpygirty

I want to thank M&M for my unique experience leasing a 2019 Grand Jeep Cherokee. The whole crew was friendly and made me feel at home. Special thanks to Justin Brooks who worked with me and taught me everything I need to know about my new car. He set up my iPhone to Apple play. I’ve only driven a few miles but I’m looking forward to my new experience 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Brooks

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Day !!!!"

- Sal

They took good care of me. Very happy thanks O.B. .for all your hard work giving me the best deal that you can do for me , I appreciate it thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most accommodating "

- 43vrr3al

M&M Auto Group went above and beyond to meet with and to make sure the experience was stress free. I looked at a Dodge Ram at the beginning of the week and made a deal that same weekend! My family and I have come here for years purchasing and leasing Vehicles and we always recommend our friends here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying and suv"

- Weyoun1956

I had a good time buying my second SUV from you guys from the first time I contacted the dealership the communication was great thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: O.B. Kamase , Etosha

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Making car buying easy!"

- DoLyCa

We buy all our cars here and have been doing it for years. Honest, friendly and aim to make their customers happy and satisfied. We always recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Praise to M&M Ford"

- mjm

My experience with M&M Ford was exceptional. The Staff: Sharon, Doug, Gloria and Howard were very well-prepared. All the paper work was completed with ease. Sharon did a expert job of showing me all the bells and whistles included on my 2019 Fusion. She was patient and answered all my questions. I had previously met with Doug and he saw to it that my new lease had come in on time and was in excellent shape. Gloria had reviewed all the paper work, lease details, insurance details, car care details and explained the paper work so I understood what I was signing. Howard was there to mediate any glitches, but there weren't any. All in all I am very pleased with MN&M Ford and would recommend them to any one needing any help with a car. Their service track record with me is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best caring dealership."

- Elquan1

I have wrote a review on yelp this is the best and friendly dealership I ever delt with. Keep up the good work. Many people don't like games and scams this dealership don't do that they take your feelings and finances in to consideration and help you the best they can. Dont just take it from me Elliot Murray stop in and see for yourself. Great customer service M&M dealership. Five stars to all your staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, friendly staff, and amazing experience"

- RobLawless

I would like to thank Justin in sales for helping me find the car I wanted, and did not rush me into a car I did not like. Also, Josh the sales manager worked magic getting me out of my ford lease- which was a big mess from another dealership, but got me into a Jeep I’ve been wanting. And last but not lease, Gloria the Finance manager was beyond amazing to work with. She is very relatable and went above and beyond to work around my busy schedule. I would 100% recommend this dealership over many others I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hafler, Justin Brooks

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"M&M is the place to go ! Greatest experience ever "

- Alc

O.B kamase gets two thumbs up Josh Hafler found us a great deal that worked for us and went above and beyond our expectations he didn’t just want to make a quick buck:sell us a car with no effortt. He made us part of the M&M family and really had our best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can’t thank you all enough"

- ALC

We had an exceptional experience with O.B; Joshua; and Gloria!!! O.B. is very personable, kind, and extremely helpful. Gloria was so fun to be around, and made our financing experience most memorable. Joshua pretty much saved us. He was set and focused on finding us the best deal possible and it truly made our lives so much easier. THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hafler, O.B. Kamase

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$22,477

2018 Ford Flex

$40,799

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$22,250

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,999

2018 Ram Promaster City

$20,077

2018 Ram Promaster City

$20,077

2019 Ford Flex

N/A

2019 Lincoln MKC

$43,565