Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gloria Carlson.
Gloria Carlson
Gloria  Carlson, Business Manager, M&M Auto Group
4.9

Gloria Carlson

Business Manager

M&M Auto Group

127 Mill St.
Liberty, NY 12754

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Gloria Carlson

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly staff, and amazing experience"

- RobLawless

I would like to thank Justin in sales for helping me find the car I wanted, and did not rush me into a car I did not like. Also, Josh the sales manager worked magic getting me out of my ford lease- which was a big mess from another dealership, but got me into a Jeep I’ve been wanting. And last but not lease, Gloria the Finance manager was beyond amazing to work with. She is very relatable and went above and beyond to work around my busy schedule. I would 100% recommend this dealership over many others I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hafler, Justin Brooks

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"M&M is the place to go ! Greatest experience ever "

- Alc

O.B kamase gets two thumbs up Josh Hafler found us a great deal that worked for us and went above and beyond our expectations he didn’t just want to make a quick buck:sell us a car with no effortt. He made us part of the M&M family and really had our best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t thank you all enough"

- ALC

We had an exceptional experience with O.B; Joshua; and Gloria!!! O.B. is very personable, kind, and extremely helpful. Gloria was so fun to be around, and made our financing experience most memorable. Joshua pretty much saved us. He was set and focused on finding us the best deal possible and it truly made our lives so much easier. THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hafler, O.B. Kamase

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Old fashion family dealership "

- Djjoeyb

When you buy a car here you are treated like family and a deal on a handshake. They have nothing to hide and do not pressure you to buy a vehicle. My saleswoman Sharon was honest and not pushy to sell the car. They put the car on a lift so I could inspect the vehicle. I will be back again and thank you for your hospitality .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Tilden

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Lincoln"

- Jimdahlstrom

Great experience. They were honest, true to their word and did not try to play any games. They do business the way the car buying experience should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience!!!"

- Pjvee

Sharon was phenomenal. I loved the professionalism of everyone there! They worked fast, pricing was exceptional and the truck exceeded everything I wanted at a price better than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Braunstein, Sharon Tilden , Bill

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUR EXPERIENCE AT M and M DEALERSHIP"

- Anita1247

My husband and I traded in our Buick for a newer model. Our sales person was Sharon who was very knowledgeable, helpful, and patient with all of our questions. In fact, all of the people in the dealership were extremely professional and friendly. We interacted with the computer personnel, the owner, the financial representative, and the service department. One of the service personnel was one of my former students! My husband and I had many questions but all responses were handled perfectly. Thank you to everyone. I will highly recommend buying a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Tilden, Jenna Sims , There was a computer guy who spent a lot of time with us.

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great leasing experience"

- Scoophill

When we walked in the door we were greeted by Sharon who assisted us throughout the process of trading in our truck and leasing another. Sharon answered all of our questions or found out the answers to all of our questions and was very helpful. Even though the weather wasn't the greatest, inside the dealership the atmosphere was warm and friendly and it ranks right up there as the best truck buying (leasing) experience to date. Thanks for all of the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Tilden

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Rob

Sharon found the car that fit my needs and budget. She was very helpful in setting up and explaining all the uConnect features, set up accounts with my email, and everything was completed smoothly. Gloria was very thorough and explained all of the paperwork and warranty options. That is why I keep going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
11 - 19 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$22,477

2018 Ram Promaster City

$20,077

2018 Ram Promaster City

$20,077

2019 Lincoln MKC

$43,565

2018 Chrysler 300

$44,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,505

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,999

2018 Ford Mustang

$25,499