Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Go 2 Granny - Sheri Hoffman.
Go 2 Granny - Sheri Hoffman
Go 2 Granny - Sheri Hoffman at Zumbrota Ford Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Go 2 Granny - Sheri Hoffman

Solution Provider

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

The Go2Granny Experience is REAL! Go2Granny has partnered with Zumbrota Ford to provide an exceptional experience where car buying is actually FUN! Enter the Go2Granny Pay it Forward Contest! Check it out on Facebook and the Go2Granny @ Zumbrota Google Page. #Go2Granny #DealerforthePeople

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Grandma

View more specialties & trainings

320 Reviews of Go 2 Granny - Sheri Hoffman

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Granny went above and beyond to help me jump many hurdles..."

- Amy Christensen

Granny went above and beyond to help me jump many hurdles to get everything taken care of for my dad's estate and car that had been really stressful for me. She is a wonderful, caring person as well as salesperson. I can't say enough about her we can do this attitude! I will be back to work with her, and only her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Granny is a kind, fun, optimistic magician. She listened..."

- loladavis

Granny is a kind, fun, optimistic magician. She listened to my needs, used her expertise and fit a vehicle to meet me! She’s wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you for the review!!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did not disappoint. Came to trade in multiple vehicles..."

- Kberg

Did not disappoint. Came to trade in multiple vehicles for a newer ride and walked out with a low milage crossover and a new friend! Granny made sure I was comfortable and was very transparent about all aspects and answered any questions I had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thanks for the review!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service! Granny was great. She took the..."

- Chad

Great friendly service! Granny was great. She took the time to explain everything to us. She listened to what we were looking for and found a way to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you for the review!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in with my fiance to do an oil change on her 2019..."

- Timothy

I came in with my fiance to do an oil change on her 2019 toyota, met with granny while it was being done, test drove a 2018 mustang and talked about crunching some numbers on my 2012 malibu, we were able to work out a great deal on a 2020 Ford fusion that I absolutely fell in love with as soon as I yest drove it, if you are in the area I strongly suggest that you stop in and chat with granny at zumbrota ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying our new car from Granny was the best experience we..."

- Thecounsells7997

Buying our new car from Granny was the best experience we have ever had buying a car. She helped us find the best car for our budget and we never felt any pressure to buy. She also was very patient with our 3 year old son and even had treats and balloons for him! Thank you Granny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience here at Zumbrota Ford I had the pleasure of..."

- Cargirlz1228

My experience here at Zumbrota Ford I had the pleasure of working with GRANNY wonderful people person, I would definitely come back to do business. Thank you very much. #Go2Granny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thanks for the review!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She is there for the customer and makes is simple and..."

- Wonder40

She is there for the customer and makes is simple and fast, friendly. Put no stress on the buyer. She guides you through the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thanks for the 5 stars!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Granny was very pleasant to work withWas a very good..."

- wcasey

Granny was very pleasant to work with Was a very good experience buying a vehicle. They let you choose what you liked not pressuring you into what you didn’t want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you for the review!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time doing the car buying process and..."

- George Gray

This was my first time doing the car buying process and Granny did an excellent job of helping educate me on the car buying process and helping me get what I feel to be a fair deal on my purchase. I would definitely reccomend Granny for helping you with the car buying process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thanks for the review George!

1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results