Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Goldie Davenport.
Goldie Davenport
Goldie Davenport at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Goldie Davenport

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

I’m from Natchitoches, Louisiana. I’ve lived in Minneapolis. Minnesota and Baton Rouge, Louisiana before moving to Florida. I love grew up in the Church, my family believed in letting God use you, therefore I let my light shine. I Love Sports with Basketball and Football being my favorite 2. I graduated from Southern University and Northwestern State University. I had a Bachelors of Science from the School of Nelson Mandela in Political Science and a Minor in Mass Communications with a concentration in Broadcast.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet

Ford

View more specialties & trainings

90 Reviews of Goldie Davenport

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well group of staff. Everyone is very helpful they give..."

- bucknerrudy Verified Customer

Well group of staff. Everyone is very helpful they give terrific service! I got a awesome deal I would definitely buy again. Their awesome don’t hesitate to do business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demontric Doddles, Gehad Salman

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, well informed, very polite. This is..."

- Jose Fernandez Verified Customer

Excellent service, well informed, very polite. This is our third vehicle we bought with the dealer and always satisfied our expectations. Thank you keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Batista

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was awesome everyone that we came in..."

- troy35 Verified Customer

Our experience was awesome everyone that we came in contact with were so friendly best car buying experience we have ever had thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke, Adrian Fernandez

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Easy to work with...."

- jdoody350 Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Easy to work with. We were on vacation and they met our need not to spend a lot of time in the dealership. Everyone we worked with was terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azam Khaled

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Goldie Davenport was amazing, so humble and great..."

- Joemayra Verified Customer

Goldie Davenport was amazing, so humble and great customer service. We would definitely recommend him to anyone. Mike Shuman as well, very nice and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stunning selection of new and pre owned vehicles. Sales..."

- ILKKA Verified Customer

Stunning selection of new and pre owned vehicles. Sales team absolutely determined to provide the best options. Overall, it was an amazing buying experience. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would never go bad there or recomend anyone to go..."

- GGLL Verified Customer

I would never go bad there or recomend anyone to go there. I have 2 free oil changes and I still am not going there I will pay someone else to do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They get you in & get it done! No need to go elsewhere if..."

- JORDANBAYSDON Verified Customer

They get you in & get it done! No need to go elsewhere if they have the car your looking for. Goldie is the man and will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Lewis

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"It has been 2 months since I traded my vehicle and still..."

- sdealmenara Verified Customer

It has been 2 months since I traded my vehicle and still have not been paid off. I think that’s unacceptable. I have spoken with everyone all tu way up to the owner and nothing happened. Now the bank is charging me for forced insurance. The worst experience I’ve ever had buying a car and I have bought several from tou guys as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we worked was professional and patient..."

- robertrace22 Verified Customer

Everyone we worked was professional and patient throughout the process of finding the vehicle we wanted, negotiating the right price and reviewing the features of the vehicle. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JT Tabachnick

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277