Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gordon Williams.
Gordon Williams
Gordon Williams at Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
4.2

Gordon Williams

Sales Manager

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

93 Reviews of Gordon Williams

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor service and very rude sales-people"

- Mike Paulanso

Came to look at a new 2020 Fiat 500 for my in-laws and was hoping to ask a few questions regarding features and pricing. When I walked in, Gordon was very unfriendly and when I asked about the pricing for the car, he started to get angry and unprofessional. After we sat in the car to feel the seats, he told us that we were wasting his time and that he wasn't into customers that was wasn't ready to buy today. We got into a small argument and left. Will NEVER come back again! You people are rude and all you care about is selling cars immediately. You have no patience whatsoever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Air conditioning concern"

- matt.george0

The dealership recorder my concern and acted quickly to correct it. They provided me with a rental for two days while the technicians analyzed my air conditioning issue. At the conclusion of my visit, the technician and the service writer explained their actions completely and made sure I had a clear understanding of the resolution. A great dealership, a great service department. Special thanks to Jim Azbil who handled my issue with professionalism and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"This “manager” is the rudest man I’ve ever dealt with...."

- T4105

This “manager” is the rudest man I’ve ever dealt with. Stay away from EGD, they’ll mark up your interest rate! We spent countless hours, being lied to. When we asked for a break down of the add ons they couldn’t provide one. We went in for a 0% interest rate, Chrysler Capitol advertisement. He tried telling us that 6.99% was the way to go, and that they would refinance us in 90 days because our credit was over 850. I’m glad I paid close attention, and didn’t just sign the deal without question. Once I started questioning, he got mad, and started raising his voice, accusing me of “not listening to him who was working for me” trying to make me feel stupid to believe he was doing the right thing. Completely dishonest and unethical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So I took a two hour drive down to this dealership and it..."

- Shane_coley

So I took a two hour drive down to this dealership and it was worth the drive everyone was more than helpful and I left with a great truck at a sweet deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nangi Sawe, Omar Feda

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience"

- Tim A

Otis was awesome he knows everything there is to know about Ram trucks and spent a lot of time with us to find what we were looking for. Gordon and the rest of the team were great also. We highly recommend Elk Grove Dodge to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Feda , The salesman Otis

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- twcunn

Just bought a Ram 1500. Great price and excellent service from Gordon and Otis, my sales consultant. Couldn't be more pleased with the truck and I will be returning to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy a vehicle "

- Joemen

So far I have bought three vehicles here 1 wrangler 1 ram 1500 and now a ram 2500 best prices by far be sure to get there ASAP because they move them fast so if it’s online it might be gone by the time you get there you can’t beat the prices thank you Gordon, Jordan and Massoud Qayoumi In financing and on previous purchases Elijah and Ira

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Cardinale 5 star , Massoud Qayoumi 5 star

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service after Purchase"

- mgeorge557

We bought a new 2018 Jeep Wrangler that required additional "add bill" services after purchase. Jim Azbill was wonderful to work with in getting these completed. Jim arranged for our rental car and handled the details of the parts needed for the additional services. He also stayed in constant contact with us through the 2 days to advise us on the completion of the two major services. He walked us through the pick up of our vehicle and the return of our rental car. In every way Jim was a tremendous help and we are thankful for his kind and informed assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another successful sales interaction"

- mgeorge557

I am always pleased with the attention and knowledge of the sales and support teams. They take a necessary time to explain the sale and make clear even the most complex issues. I am very pleased with the dealership in every aspect. Extra thanks to Massad Saeed, Gordon Williams, Shanna Fairbanks, Nangi Sawe, Keith Baker and Arturo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Gordon and Shawna!!"

- Kenny

These guys went above and beyond in helping me get the truck I wanted. From the time I got there till the time I driove off with my new truck. They were right there to assist with the entire process. Very happy with the deal and truck. Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Feda, Shanna Fairbanks

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (878 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 2500 car

2020 Ram 2500

Call for Price

new 2019 Dodge Journey car

2019 Dodge Journey

Call for Price

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car

2020 Jeep Cherokee

Call for Price

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

Call for Price

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,375

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$34,375

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

Call for Price