About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gordy Butt.
Gordy Butt
Gordy Butt, SALES AND LEASING CONSULTANT, Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru
not yet rated

Gordy Butt

SALES AND LEASING CONSULTANT

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru

7211 W Mequon Rd
Mequon, WI 53092

Contact Me

HAVE LIVED IN CEDARBURG 73 YEARS . MARRIED 53 YEARS . HAVE 3 SONS .ENJOY BOWLING,GOLF, GOING TO THE COTTAGE AT CRIVITZ, STILL ENJOY THE CAR BUSINESS AFTER 50 YEARS

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

51 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Gordy Butt

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- alice5

We were very satisfied with the service we received from Steve. Very knowledgeable and friendly. We recommended our neighbor and they also very pleased. You have a great sales rep working for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hanke, Craig Knabe

Jul 13, 2018

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Samantha M

We worked with Brandon and he was wonderful! He's got a good sense of humor and is pleasant to be around. We were supposed to pick up my car at the end of April, but we worked around our schedule and allowed us to pick up the car earlier than originally planned. When we arrived to pick up the car, we were in and out within an hour and a half. Paperwork went smoothly with Rod from the finance department and afterwards Brandon gave me an in depth tour of the car, making sure I was comfortable with all the features and buttons. On top of that, Brandon was very involved after I purchased my lease, making sure that I wasn't having any troubles with my car and offering additional help if I had any questions. Overall my family and I had a wonderful experience here and we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Sommer, Brandon Stroede , Rod Weber

May 01, 2018

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Samantha! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Thanks again, Grant Sommer – Sales and Marketing Mananger - gs@sommersautomotive.com

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job Gordy!"

- hammer6

Gordy is not your typical car salesman! Here's a guy that will talk to you honestly without trying to "get you into something". My wife and I bought a Buick Enclave CXL from him, and we couldn't be happier! Nice vehicle, and I'd recommend the Enclave to anyone looking for a safe, reliable, comfortable means of travel! He made sure that we got ALL our discounts at time of sale, and he's stayed in touch with us throughout the years to make sure we're still happy with our Buick. Go to Gordy first for your next car or truck! THANKS AGAIN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"GORDY GREAT SALESMAN!!!!"

- vella106

MY FRIEND HAS BOUGHT A CAR FROM GORDY VERY NICE MAN AND VERY HONEST WITH YOU.YOU REALLY CANT FIND TO MUCH BETTER OF A PERSON TO BUY A CAR FROM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I am currently driving a 2011 Subaru Outback which is the..."

- steve.l

I am currently driving a 2011 Subaru Outback which is the 4th Subaru my wife and I have purchased from Sommer's Subaru. We happen to have dealt with Gordy Butt on each of these transactions. The fact that we purchased four cars form the same dealer and salesperson speaks volumes about Subaru as a car, Sommer's Subaru as a dealer and Gordy as a salesperson. Beyond the sales experience, the service department is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have been dealing with Sommer's Buick for over 25 yrs...."

- Phyllis C Spector

I have been dealing with Sommer's Buick for over 25 yrs. and have been satisfied with each new car and Gordy Butt, whom we have dealt with each time. He is very personable and I trust him 100%. I feel he is honest and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2011

Dealership Rating

"We visited Gordy Butt at Sommer's Automotive in Mequon,..."

- 2newsubaru

We visited Gordy Butt at Sommer's Automotive in Mequon, WI and could not have had a better experience! Gordy was helpful and not at all pushy. He listened to us and worked with us to find a car and a price that worked for us! We will NEVER buy a car from anyone else! If you are looking for a positive car buying experience, Gordy is the guy to deal with! We really cannot say enough good things about him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordy Butt

May 17, 2011

Dealership Rating

"My wife and I were treated very well. Our questions were..."

- ejrabe

My wife and I were treated very well. Our questions were answered to our satisfaction. The product we purchased was in excellent shape and we settled for a good price. All the persons we had contact with were very friendly and accomodating. We view Sommer's Automotive is an outstanding dealership. E. J. Rabe and B. J. Douglass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordy, Chad and Mark

March 27, 2011

Dealership Rating

"We are very pleased with our new Buick Regal Turbo. It..."

- ebader

We are very pleased with our new Buick Regal Turbo. It feels like a true luxury vehicle. We love the color and have received many compliments on the car. Our sales person treated us well and did a very good job. We look forward to many happy miles of driving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordie Butt

December 08, 2010

Dealership Rating

"EVERYONE AT SOMMER'S SUBARU IS VERY FRIENDLY. THEY ARE..."

- Ccarpenter

EVERYONE AT SOMMER'S SUBARU IS VERY FRIENDLY. THEY ARE VERY ATTENTIVE AND PROVIDE GREAT SERVICE. THIS IS THE FOURTH FORESTER I HAVE BOUGHT FROM GORDY. HE IS VERY WELL INFORMED AND PLEASANT TO WORK WITH. I CAN'T IMAGINE EVER BUYING ANY OTHER CAR OTHER THAN A FORESTER OR USING ANY OTHER CAR DEALER. THEY ARE WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GORDY BUTT

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 GMC Canyon

$34,329

2018 GMC Canyon

$33,864

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$72,369

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$63,569

2018 GMC Canyon

$33,699

2018 GMC Canyon

$33,999

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,599