About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Grace Skocilich.
Grace Skocilich
Grace Skocilich, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Grace Skocilich

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Grace Skocilich

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Car"

- Nancy :) 2004

QUALITY!!! Great customer service!! That’s what you can Expect from Northwest Motorsport!! My car just got delivered today... from two thousand miles away!! Overall it was a great experience!! Grace I can’t thank you enough for helping put my mind at ease in buying a car from so far away and the whole process of having to have it shipped !! I can’t recommend you all highly enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila, Roberta Lang

Sep 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Nancy, we agree, car buying can be very scary from 2,000 miles away. We are so pleased to hear that Grace was able to make it very comfortable for you! It's wonderful that we had the "hard to find" car you were looking for, we do our best to have the best selection vehicles! We appreciate this wonderful review and feedback about our Lynnwood team. Hopefully you receive your car soon enough, and we hope you love it for a very long time!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Jose

I went into North West Motorsports to look at a vehicle. The test drive was easy to get started and after deciding on the car the financing was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Understood my preference with numbers and the car I need"

- Saik

Came here for trading in my car, got the price I wanted for my car and also for the car I want, they are very understanding. Overall I was very satisfied with my experience here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- alexp

Friendly and efficient service. Fair deals on vehicles. Staff seemed knowledgeable and was very helpful in explaining the process and paperwork and throughout the whole time here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trenton Howard

Sep 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a good experience is the best thing we could hope for! Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you did. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle Alex!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Soanwa1

Came in looking at one truck and left with an even better one at the price I wanted to pay. Excellent customer service with a friendly attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Mashayekh

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- J.war9789

Very friendly and willing to help me search for the right vehicle, there was great service and and I have no complaints, I would recommend this place to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Mashayekh

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly and efficient "

- Owl543

Grace was amazing to work with. I recently came out of a bad experience and Grace helped me feel comfortable and taken care of. Would recommend her to evergone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila

Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with Grace at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional & Courteous Sales Staff"

- DHart

They had the exact vehicle that I wanted going in, but purchasing vehicles on-line from afar is a tricky business and requires a dealer that is honest, fair with no BS. They provide full Car Fax documentation providing an extra layer of purchasing confidence. A full interior and exterior photo spread was also critical to purchase decision. I placed trust in their prep department and did not perform a pre-flight check on the vehicle. The "real" test drive consisted of 60+ miles in hot, rush hour, stop and go freeway traffic and the vehicle performed flawlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Ralph

Aug 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

On behalf us all of us at NWMS I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are so excited to hear that we were able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your online car buying adventure!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Lots of inventory!"

- Smk2

Great dealership with lots of inventory. Easy to work with. They were friendly and happy to help us find the car we wanted and needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan, Jared Clayton

Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team. Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you did. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new vehicle!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Toyota Tacoma "

- Smk

Cool show room. And they work fast. Had to haggle a better loan rate. Not sure why they don’t start with the best rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan, Jared Clayton

Aug 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We always try to find the loan rate that best fits our customers needs, we want our customers to leave knowing that they got the best price that NWMS could provide. We appreciate your review, and we hope you are enjoying your vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (1983 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499