Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gracie Agosto.
Gracie Agosto
Gracie Agosto at Empire Toyota of Huntington
Refer Me
4.5

Gracie Agosto

Sales Manager

Empire Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me
Call
Email

47 Reviews of Gracie Agosto

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very patient and professional. It a very..."

- tpalermo15

The staff was very patient and professional. It a very pleasant experience to buy a car from them. Special thanks to Kristin DIGESARO, Gracie Agosto, and to Larry Velasquez. They are great assets to the company .My hat off to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated the attention Gracie & Kristen provided to..."

- TORRENCES240 Verified Customer

I appreciated the attention Gracie & Kristen provided to us when we were turning in and leasing a new car. Gracie was friendly, patient & listened to our concerns & made sure that we were satisfied with the terms of the please. Kristen helped speed the process and was with us till the completion of the transaction. It surely made what was supposedly a stressful experience to one that was good and pleasant. Thank you Gracie & Kristen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristin Digesaro , Kristin Digesaro

Feb 24, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We're so glad that Gracie and Kristen took excellent care of you during your leasing experience! Thank you for your 5-star review and we hope that you will visit us again for your future car needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is an excellent service, as there are very few in Long..."

- ANTOVARGAS740 Verified Customer

It is an excellent service, as there are very few in Long Island, it has nothing to envy to any service. Excellent Staff, cordial and very professional in what respects their work. Congratulations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks Antovargas! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and that all your needs and expectations were met. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person called my auto insurance and (without my..."

- JOANIRAPEIXOTO Verified Customer

Sales person called my auto insurance and (without my knowledge, dropped the policy on my vehicle before I took possession of the new vehicle. Sales Person allowed me to leave the dealership without my registration sticker. Sales manager emailed me stating that both the heated seats and remote start had been installed in the car I was looking to buy, When I went to pick up the car, I found out that the remote start was not installed. Had I not asked the sales person how to use the remote start, I would have left the dealership thinking that it had been installed. Sales person had poor knowledge of the vehicle. Did not know whether or not my RAV4 came with a cargo liner. Sales person had poor knowledge of how the Service Dept works. When asked if I should make an appointment to bring the car to have the remote start installed, he told me I didn't have to and that was incorrect. Installation of remote start took two days. Service coordinator was not proactive in keeping us informed about the status of the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Vargas, Larry Velasquez , Edwin, Sales (One Star)

Dec 08, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hello Joan, I am sorry to hear that you had a poor experience purchasing your new car, and for any frustration that you experienced in the process. If you would like to further discuss your concerns, please contact Stephen Torrens at 631-498-8302 and he will take care of any issues you experienced. Thank you.

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar Sandoval:He is very friendly He is very very..."

- blancagutierrez681@gmail.com

Cesar Sandoval: He is very friendly He is very very Helpful and He is Excellent sale Person He have great Personality He make as feel at Home we Really appreciate have wonderful everything thank you 🙏🙏❤❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Sandoval, Leo Kwan

Nov 04, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Blanca, We are pleased that Cesar was friendly and welcoming and made your car buying experience fantastic! Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with us, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi Leo, As far as a service rating, Gracie was an..."

- Hal100555

Hi Leo, As far as a service rating, Gracie was an absolute pleasure, easy to deal with and very accommodating. The day we picked up the car, Edwin was very busy-it being the end of the month my dad and I both were understanding. Since going home with the car, both my dad and I have tried to reach him. My dad through email and myself by phone. My dad had no response. I spoke with him once by phone regarding both the EZ pass as well as the previous lease payment issue. He assured me he’d check the service department the following morning about the EZ pass and call me first thing- I never heard from him. I tried him numerous times over a week period and left numerous messages. Never a reply until you confirmed you had it to my dad earlier today. He also said he’d contact accounting and get some confirmation about the previous lease and let my dad or I know. Also never contacted either of us. This conversation was 3 weeks ago. We appreciate you finally resolving both the issues, but not a good feeling to feel like once the car is sold you can’t get a call back. Appreciate your help, Hollie Linden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Kwan

Oct 26, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hello Hollie, I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Gracie, but do understand that there has been some miscommunication and I apologize for any frustration you have experienced in the process. Please contact Stephen Torrens at 631-498-8302 and he will help resolve any outstanding issues you are still experiencing. Thank you.

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Covid is a major risk for me. Manager Gracie, Finance..."

- Dangelo11030

Covid is a major risk for me. Manager Gracie, Finance Manager Larry, and Edwin understood and arranged a seamless lease. I was in and out in minutes. Just excellent!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Velasquez

Oct 20, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Dangelo, Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us! We are pleased to hear that you had a fast and safe leasing experience with Gracie, Larry, and Edwin. We appreciate your business and hope you will visit us again. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Personal,and Great Company,Is my best Dealer.In..."

- ANTOVARGAS740 Verified Customer

Excellent Personal,and Great Company,Is my best Dealer.In long island,I Recommend ta my all Freinds and Family,are The best Dealer.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience with our wonderful staff! Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us, and we hope to work with you again!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The maintenance service was great and the customer..."

- Ursule Puemo Verified Customer

The maintenance service was great and the customer service was friendly, and the staff were very efficient in doing their work thanks Huntington Toyota for your great service .I'll be back soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Javier Munoz, Kelly Henry, Michelle Micalizzi, Anna Vargas, Larry Velasquez, Kimberly McCapline, Brandon Martin

Oct 02, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Ursule, Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us! We are pleased to hear that you had a great service experience, and we hope to see you again!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall my experience was good. It was nice to be able to..."

- ADAM.ZUAR Verified Customer

Overall my experience was good. It was nice to be able to strike a deal over the phone in lieu of in-person. The price, however, was different than what was discussed over the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Adam, We're glad you had a great car buying experience with us! Thank you for your positive review, and we hope you will visit us again for your future car needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

2010 Toyota Avalon

$11,988

2018 Toyota Corolla

$14,488

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,488

2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

$26,988

2017 Toyota Corolla

$12,488

2017 Honda Civic

$13,788