About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gracie Camba.
Gracie Camba
Gracie Camba, New Car Sales Associate, Longo Toyota
5.0

Gracie Camba

New Car Sales Associate

Longo Toyota

3534 Peck Rd
El Monte, CA 91731

Contact Me

Hi Everyone! A little about myself, I am very outgoing and open minded. I love to play sports, go to the gym and travel. I have worked for Longo for a little over 10 years. I started when I was 18yrs ooopss just gave my age lol and started in the business office as a file clerk did that for about 6yrs and then finally had the courage to go out to sales. I did BDC for 1yr where I learned how to speak with guests over the phone and bring them in on VIP appointments. After that my boss said I was ready for sales and he was right!! I worked in the Scion department for 3yrs and now since Scion has gone (Scionaaraa) I have transitioned into the (big boys league) selling Toyota's! This has been the best career choice for me because they say " If you do what you love, you'll never work a day in your life!" I hope to get the opportunity to assist you on your next car purchase or at least prepare you once you are ready :)

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

80 Reviews of Gracie Camba

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 3rd car from this Amazing sales girl gracie"

- fezdog-1qybmy

I’ve been to other car dealers and boy they keep you thier for hours this is my 3rd car here at Toyota and they have been fast and very nice. Gracie is a great sales woman and I will continue to only deal with her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

Hi fezdog-1qybmy, CONGRATULATIONS on your new vehicle. We are glad to hear that Gracie took great care of you. We definitely appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your first service. Jessica Becerra Guest Relations Supervisor D. 626-580-6268 E. Jessica.becerra@longotoyota.com

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grace Camba is top-tier, excellent car buying experience! :D"

- Salu A.

The dealer stigma is what held me back from buying a car for a while. However , we were blessed enough to work with Grace at Longo Toyota. Grace took care of us with holding the car, getting the best deal and making it all a hassle free experience. It's not even her job but her friendly personality puts you at ease and into a good mood which makes a HUGE difference when you're buying a car! It's immediately apparent she knows her stuff and you can trust her answers. My son is also in need of a car now and you CAN bet I'll be driving out an hour and a half to see her again at Longo! My experience with her was exceptional so if she's not there I would take her next available appointment! p.s. thank you Aaron Misajon for setting us up with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Misajon

Oct 02, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU so much for taking the time to recognize a few of our team members, Gracie / Aaron. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand / dealer and we're all very honored you've chosen Longo for your car care needs. Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GO SEE GRACE! She's the BEST dealer at Longo!"

- Selinaaa

I never bought a car but Grace made it so easy and understandable. She doesn't give you attitude like MOST dealers and always maintains respect and proffesionality. I am gonna look for her when I buy my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater and delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Gracie. Make it a great day and keep spreading the word about Longo Toyota/Gracie we can never have enough business. Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and deal "

- Joseph Jaramillo

Sales Representative Gracie Camba was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and gave us the best price possible for my son’s new vehicle. I highly recommend Gracie Camba for your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

Thanks for the DealerRater Shout out! Hope your son is enjoying his brand new Toyota - Nice Job!!!! Team Longo

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing experience"

- Jordan B

Just purchased my second vehicle from Gracie Camba at Longo Toyota. She made my buying experience for both vehicles so easy. She was very open and honest with me which is very refreshing. This is how all car buying should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

Welcome back to Longo - WOW thank you so much for entrusting us with your car care needs. Can't wait to share this with Gracie, I know it will make her day, it certainly has made mine. Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- ErikaM

The Customer service here is fantastic! I would definitely recommend this location to any friend and family member. Gracie was very informative and made the process very easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

WOW thanks for the shout out on DealerRater. Glad to read about the caring attention provided by Gracie. Enjoy your brand new Toyota from Longo Toyota Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director D: 626.580.6057

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the car that I needed "

- KimAliene

Gracie tried to answer all of our questions best she can. I was not push to buy something that I don’t need. Got a good price at the end and very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

Hello KimAliene, THANK YOU so much for your feedback. I will be sharing your comments with Gracie. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience with all of those who follow DealerRater From all of us here at Longo Toyota - Welcome to our Family! Jessica Becerra Guest Relations Supervisor D. 626-580-6268 E. jessica.becerra@longotoyota.com

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service and very patient"

- tomzee

Very good customer service and very patient also paying attention to our situations and needs. Very much recommend her when one needs to buy a new car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your visit at Longo Toyota. Welcome to the Longo Toyota Family and keep spreading the word about Longo / Gracie we can never have enough business. Team Longo

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service"

- fitoman

Miss Gracie Camba ,made my buy experience a dream ,I was looking for a SUV RAV 4and she was so helpful helping me to select the car of my Dreams thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

Hello fitoman, Congratulations on your Rav4 and thank you so much for sharing your feedback on DealerRater. Cant wait to share your comments with Gracie. Welcome to our Longo Family! Jessica Becerra Guest Relations Supervisor D. 626-580-6268 E. Jessica.becerra@longotoyota.com

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VIP Treatment"

- VIP

Gracie Camba is the best! It's been 12 years since I bought a car. She made feel at home and the whole process of purchasing my new Camry which I love smooth sailing. Thank you again Gracie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

Good Afternoon and CONGRATULATIONS - Nice job with your brand new vehicle, you deserve it!. We're all so honored that you've chosen Longo Toyota for your car care needs. Make it a great day and welcome to the Longo Toyota Family! Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (1803 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,228

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,228

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$50,230

2019 Toyota Tundra

$45,432

2019 Toyota Sienna

$44,723

2019 Toyota Sienna

$44,908

2019 Toyota Tundra

$45,432

2019 Toyota Tundra

$47,027