Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Grady Oren.
Grady Oren
Grady Oren, Sales, Del Toyota
4.9

Grady Oren

Sales

Del Toyota

2945 E Lincoln Hwy
Thorndale, PA 19372

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Grady Oren

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific experience"

- tacoma2019

I had a terrific experience with Del Toyota. Josh, Grady and Shaun were fantastic. I got a great deal on my Tacoma Off Road and was in and out super quick. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- CLARASKID4 Verified Customer

We had an issue with the extra fob to which Grady could care less about until I brought my husband in with me and then he miraculously found it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quickest experience ever!"

- WATRGATE Verified Customer

Leased a truck through Del. Grady moved through the process quickly and thoroughly. Would recommend giving them a call if you are looking for a Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Jannae94

Today my sister and I bought our very first brand new car. Grady was great, very nice and upfront about everything. Thanks everyone for getting us into this beautiful new 2019 RAV4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Lewis, Jim Krause

Jun 04, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Jannae, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Del Toyota and congratulations on your first new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Lizzie123

As soon as we pulled up we were greeted! The whole process of buying a new car, was just made great by all the wonderful workers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Del Rocks! "

- JOBRAZY Verified Customer

They were professional, courteous and the service was the best! Price was low, the financing was easy. Go to Del! They are your dealer! Yay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Convince & courteous. "

- RAMON71

The whole team at Del Toyota are great. Between my wife and I in the last 7 years have bought 2 cars 2 trucks. Always satisfied from sales to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Convince & courteous. "

- RAMON71 Verified Customer

They worked around my schedule to get my truck done. Always friendly and courteous. I will always use Del Toyota. We like the service we get

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2019

Del Toyota responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Del Toyota "

- IBATISTA00 Verified Customer

Everyone there were very friendly and professional, we enjoyed the experience. We would certainly refer a friend or family member to Adrian on their car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Del Toyota! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- sprink59

Entire experience and staff were exceptional. Would definitely go back and recommend. No pressure sales staff, took the time and had patience and respect through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$22,495

2009 Chrysler Town & Country

$6,995

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$30,495

2016 Toyota Avalon

$23,995

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$29,995

2005 Hyundai Accent

$4,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$31,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$33,995