About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Graham Baker.
Graham Baker
Graham Baker, Finance Manager, Jessup Auto Plaza
4.9

Graham Baker

Finance Manager

Jessup Auto Plaza

68-111 E. Palm Canyon Dr
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Graham Baker

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfying "

- Dadsdoo

Monica was very well informed and open to answer all of my questions. Even though it was late her and Art were very accommodating to my every needs and made things easy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art ILano, Monica Morales

Jul 12, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Great, we are happy to hear Monica helped you in every way possible to get you into your perfect vehicle. Thanks so much for taking your time to share, we will be here when you need us again!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond Service"

- Geoffd17

Everyone involved in the purchasing process was courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. They understood what I wanted and did evything they could to ensure that I was happy. They even delivered the vehicle to my house because I didn’t want to drive from the OC. By far the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome. Thanks so much for taking you time to share about your car buying experience with us. We will be here for you whenever you need us again. Thanks again!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and no hassle here! "

- Lynna, Cadillac XT5

We had a wonderful experience. It was simple and no hassle!! We went to three different dealers and Jessup the best. Thank you Gary Lynna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Fantastic! We are so glad to hear you chose Jessup Auto Plaza. Thank you for taking your time to share this review with us, we look forward to being here for you whenever you may need us again. And Congrats on your new Cadillac XT5!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service and overall experience"

- Shakur03

They we're friendly and not pushy. Made my sales experience fast and smooth unlike past experiences at other dealers that I have NOT gone back to because of it.I WOULD DEFINITELY GO BACK to Jessup and work worker them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Huddy , Manny - Used Car Sales Manager

Apr 25, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We appreciate your time taken and look forward to continuing to be your trusted dealership for all of your vehicles needs.

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Richard

We have nothing but outstanding experience’s with Jessup. We have bought two cars from them and have had outstanding service!! We especially want to thank Gary Levingston your sales person. He is very well versed in all the features of all the models and is so professional! If your looking for a new car don’t hesitate to ask for him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Levingston

Apr 25, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Congratulations on your new vehicles and thanks for taking your time to share that photo with us! We are happy to receive your compliments and look forward to being here for you when you need us again!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable "

- Arosas12

Great customer service,friendly,patient and open to negotiate. I would appreciate some complementary oil changes and service check for my car If possible to complete my experience at Jessup auto plaza at its best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We'll see what we can do about that for you. We appreciate you taking the time to share with us! We'll see you next time.

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Cam

This is by far the best dealership in the Coachella valley. Monica is amazing to work with and extremely helpful. Customer service was excellent. Would definitely recommend this dealership 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Morales

Mar 20, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for sharing your photo with us! We're so glad to see you two happy with your new car! Thanks for coming in and seeing us here at Jessup Auto Plaza, we're happy to receive your kind words and look forward to being here when you need us again!

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buen servicio "

- Esperanza N.

me ayudaron a encontra el auto perfecto a un precio asequible y el servicio al cliente fue de lejos el mejor que he tenido. gracias a Monica y braulio por la ayuda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Gracias por su tiempo tomado para compartir con nosotros! Que tengas un gran día.

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Difficult but excellent at the end"

- MHCC1213

when you select a new car to buy or lease, it is always a complex journey because you are often two people to make decision. Then you have preferences, profoundly-rooted old habits, and also real life experiences about how a car should feel, the aerodynamic quality of the car profile, the power of your engine, the esthetic of the interior from the quality of the interior design and choice of materials, the way the car handles tight curbs at high speed, etc.... Electronic gadgets did not interest us that much and we are deaf to the dealer's lengthy description of all the advantages and the money we are saving versus another brand of car, etc.....But at the end Jessup Cadillac did a very good job and we are happy with your managing and leasing advisors. Unfortunately we were not very satisfied with the financial director at the end, who kept adding other elements of the lease until we had to say: ENOUGH, and cancel what we had accepted in the first place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We're so sorry to hear about the frustrations that you faced throughout the process but we are happy to hear that you ended up getting into a car of your liking. Thank you for your feedback!

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun with Finance Department"

- Ben

It's rare that you have fun while in the finance department registering titles, paying money, etc. This was not the case dealing with Mr. Baker. He made everything a real joy (except the paying money of course). Keep up the good work and high spirits. Thanks again for a great experience. Ben Albert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sverdlin

Feb 28, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We're really happy to hear that you are happy with your new car as well as the customer service provided by Graham. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (522 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$28,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,000

2018 GMC Terrain

$34,403

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,876

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$85,655

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,095

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,876