Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Graham Copps.
Graham Copps
Graham Copps at Elk Grove Acura
Refer Me
not yet rated

Graham Copps | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Acura

8585 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Graham Copps

June 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We came to the dealership because we were interested in..."

- love92

We came to the dealership because we were interested in buying a new Acura. The other dealership in town didn't have the inventory we were looking for and not overwhelmingly friendly. Graham Copps suggested we drive the RDX, after my husband had done some research on it. He was very thorough about explaining all of the technology and features. I, personally, didn't like the way the passenger side felt. He suggested we take a MDX for a test drive. After discussing a new MDX, we thought maybe a used one might work. It was so comfortable and had enough technology to keep us busy. We bought it and are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Graham Copps was so professional and helpful.Really..."

- keshni

Graham Copps was so professional and helpful.Really appreciated doing business with ELK GROVE ACURA.Thanks to Kevin and GM for giving us a better deal.Very friendly and wonderful people.Graham helped both me and my husband finding a great vehicle with a great service and better interest rate.Highly recomment that you go to ELK GROVE ACURA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Eley , Kevin and GM

April 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Graham was very courteous and professional. Graham was..."

- Deanbowen

Graham was very courteous and professional. Graham was easy to talk to and I feel gave us a fair deal. The only issue I have to date is we were told (by Tony) the vehicle had cruise control, only to find out a few days later (while driving a long stretch of I5) that it doesnt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony

January 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Graham was a very understanding and non pressure..."

- toneman01

Graham was a very understanding and non pressure salesman. I would recomend him again. He personally gave me and wife 5 star treatment. I believe the dealership tied his hands on the price. They could have done better! Tony Salido 2010 MDX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Graham was friendly & honest. He worked efficiently..."

- Msaechao12

Graham was friendly & honest. He worked efficiently to get us what we wanted & out with our car in a timely manner. From browsing the lot to financing, Graham was very attentive. Much more nicer group then Niello Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gr

August 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Graham was very helpful and knowledgeable. He worked on..."

- robert.manning2

Graham was very helpful and knowledgeable. He worked on our time schedule to make sure we got what we needed, when we needed to complete the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Graham Copps was friendly,knowledgeable and pleasant to..."

- neill_j

Graham Copps was friendly,knowledgeable and pleasant to negotiate with. He went out of his way to make our buying experience a satisfying and acceptable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have given Acura of Elk Grove, and Graham Copps, a..."

- ljenner

I have given Acura of Elk Grove, and Graham Copps, a rating of excellence. I went to the dealership on Sunday, on a whim, to look at a couple of Acura RDX's that I saw on-line. My experience with another local Acura dealership a month ago had left me feeling a bit disillusioned and disappointed, so I was not expecting much. I didn't even bring my husband with me, because I didn't want to waste his time. Graham greeted me right away and was very warm and enthusiastic, but not pushy or over-bearing. We took a test drive, then sat down to run the numbers, and it was all very relaxed and comfortable. I noticed that this Acura dealership was very busy - lots of activity and people coming in to look and purchase, and plenty of salespeople to take care of everyone. This impressed me - they even allowed me to take the car I was interested in home to show my husband! After negotiating for a minimal amount of time, we came to an agreement on a price and fair trade-in for my vehicle. However, since I am a very cautious person who does not make hasty decisions, I did not return until the next day to purchase my new baby. Graham was very patient and understanding about my apprehension - he agreed that it was a big decision, and did not try to force or influence me in any way. That is the kind of car-buying experience that everyone should have, and I will definitely recommend this dealership and salesman to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Copps

August 10, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I am the only person working for my family. I have a sick..."

- jsmom95

I am the only person working for my family. I have a sick family member that makes me need to leave work unexpectedly quite often. I had a 1996 Camry with over 200k miles on it that I bought in 1999. On Sunday, August 7th, 2011, my car broke down. Numerous things were happening with it and I was scared beyond beliefe on how this would effect everyone. I looked into other transportation and would need 2 buses to get to our Light Rail system and then another bus to get to work, which is about an hour away driving, and it would take about 4 1/2 hours a day total. This was not an option. I went on-line to the Elk Grove Auto Mall the next day and found a car I was interested in. I called and spoke with Graham Copps and submited a request for pre-approval. He called me back in about 15 minutes to say I should come down to see the car. While there he was professional while personable. He made the transaction so easy. Next I worked with Robert Eason in financing. Again, professional but personable. I was happy to have been approved so quickly, but not looking forward to a payment since I have not had one in about 6 years, but he kept up easy conversation that made it easier for me to be there. I drove home in my "new" used 2007 Toyota Camry. The reliefe was tremendous. Now, what makes me adamant to recommend Elk Grove Acura to everyone I now meet is the fact that the very next day I rec'd a call from a woman names Angel. She called to tell me that they had found me better financing. My rate went down from 12.99% to 7.49%, my term went from 72 months down to 60 months while my payment decreased my about $5.00. THIS is phenominal customer service!!! I signed the contract for the previous figures, needing a car and accepting what was available at the time. But, they went the extra mile to continue to try to get me the best deal. I was shocked to get that call and was able to go to the dealership last night to sign a new contract that is saving me a year of payments and over $3,700.00. All of my heartfelt thanks to the all the people I worked with. The peace of mind and weight lifted from my shoulders is so wonderful. And the drive is smoother and much more fun now too!!! Try this dealership to see what they can do for you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Franz, Graham Copps, Robert Eason

2
11 - 19 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,525
2020 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,025
2021 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,825
2021 Acura TLX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,825
2021 Acura TLX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $42,625
2021 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,825
2021 Acura TLX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD