Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Grant Ransom.
Grant Ransom
Grant Ransom at Carter Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Grant Ransom

Sales Manager

Carter Chevrolet

214 W Oklahoma Ave
Okarche, OK 73762

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

230 Reviews of Grant Ransom

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a new truck from Jhett and the boys at Carter..."

- mlong524

We bought a new truck from Jhett and the boys at Carter Chevrolet, and it was the easiest car deal I’ve ever been a part of. We made the deal over the phone, drove out to Okarche, signed the paperwork as agreed to over the phone, and even got some free Eischen’s chicken afterward courtesy of Carter Chevrolet. If you’re looking for a vehicle, don’t waste your time anywhere else, call these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhett Broomfield

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor and the folks at Carter are the cream of the crop..."

- Garrett L

Trevor and the folks at Carter are the cream of the crop when it comes to car buying experience. I’ll be a lifetime customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Leffingwell, Mike Kurtz

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was our first vehicle (Truck) to buy from Carter’s...."

- Mike

It was our first vehicle (Truck) to buy from Carter’s. Dealing with Jhett, Grant, and Mike was by far the easiest experience we have ever had with a dealership!! My wife and I will diffidently buy our next Tahoe from them!! It only took about 1 hour from when we walked in to when we drove away. Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kurtz, Jhett Broomfield

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin, grant and Jason at Carter are absolutely the best...."

- bclarkrn3

Kevin, grant and Jason at Carter are absolutely the best. We just purchased our third vehicle from Kevin and I don’t think we will probably ever go anywhere else. They go above and beyond and you don’t have to spend your entire day there. They are so fast! Go hit Kevin up for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leck, Kevin DeLuna

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend this place to buy a car. I was..."

- Sandy

I would highly recommend this place to buy a car. I was looking for a certain color Traverse. They went out of their way to find me one & bring it back in one day. They even stayed late so I could drive from Edmond to look at it.. Jhett, Grant & all the guys we dealt with were super.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhett Broomfield

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Trevor and carter..."

- Craigfairless

We had a great experience with Trevor and carter Chevrolet. Wonderful staff all around. We went into the place knowing what we wanted to see. Found our vehicle. We traded in our vehicle got a fair deal on it and a great deal on the new truck. Thanks so much and I will definitely recommend people to head on out to Carter. In the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We live several hours away from this dealership but came..."

- Jessie & Jim Ward

We live several hours away from this dealership but came across the listing on Auto Trader. Nick Hallmark was AMAZING! He went above and beyond to accommodate to ensure that we had all information we needed before making that long drive. He stayed late, went back out to get pictures to help answer questions, and even did a video walk-through of the entire vehicle (which included him underneath it at one point). I cannot say enough good things about Nick and the dealership as a whole. Everyone from the front line to the finance department treated us like friends. Highly recommend you go see these guys for your next auto purchase!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and a super friendly, honest people work..."

- Hbertoncin

Amazing service and a super friendly, honest people work here. Buying and trading was easy. We feel more dealers need to operate like Carter! Super experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DeLuna

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Carter with the purchase of..."

- luis acuna

I had a great experience at Carter with the purchase of my 07 SRT8 Jeep, Nick Hallmark was more then helpful and even I pointed at an issue with one of the tires being an older vehicle he immediately contacted Grant Ransom and agreed to replace it. Paper work was done very fast by Mike and I was out of there in no time. Cool guys would definitely recommend Carter dealer and their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kurtz, Nick Hallmark

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I put Trevor in Pinch!! I need the caddy very quickly and..."

- Rehermanfarms

I put Trevor in Pinch!! I need the caddy very quickly and he hooked us up!! Good dude, Give him a call!! He can get er done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Leffingwell, Mike Kurtz

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,735

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$47,735

new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $24,106

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

$24,106

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car, priced at $43,205

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD

$43,205

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,735

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$47,735

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,557

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$42,557

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,749

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,749