Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Grant Woods.
Grant Woods
Grant Woods at Lou Fusz Ford
5.0

Grant Woods

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

14 Reviews of Grant Woods

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received my scheduled appointment through customer..."

- dmcmiddendorf Verified Customer

I received my scheduled appointment through customer service, my scheduled oil change went smoothly and was completed in a timely manner. Brandon and Grant were both easy to talk with and made the experience that much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Piel

Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you.

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The folks at Lou Fusz Ford are easy to work with,..."

- Warson Woods Dad Verified Customer

The folks at Lou Fusz Ford are easy to work with, courteous and helped me find exactly what I needed, fast. I recommend using them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Your business is very important to us. Thank you so much for the review.

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience all around. My 12th purchase through..."

- Stangboy03 Verified Customer

Fantastic experience all around. My 12th purchase through Lou Fusz Ford. I always feel well taken care of satisfied with my vehicles. Customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gianino, Jeff Ream

Jan 05, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always hAve a great experience at this store. The..."

- Codypalermo Verified Customer

I always hAve a great experience at this store. The service staff is always super friendly and very helpful. You can tell they actually care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We're delighted to hear that you think so! Thanks for coming in to see us!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service dept. were good about warranty work . Rick..."

- mmccarthypat1956 Verified Customer

Good service dept. were good about warranty work . Rick in service did a good job. Jerry and Joe and Brian are all good in my previous experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road.

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Will return, it was an easy experience..."

- shammondchbh Verified Customer

Great experience! Will return, it was an easy experience to purchase the vehicle. Grant did a great job. Along with Steve. Thank you for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ream

Aug 31, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!!! Great customer service!! They came and..."

- sally.gaehle Verified Customer

Wonderful!!! Great customer service!! They came and picked up my car at work for an oil change in the middle of all this virus stuff. My car was cleaned and disinfected when they were done and brought back to me in less than 2 hours. They were kind and sweet and went over and above what I call great customer service!!! Thank you Lou fusz ford for everything. They are very good at what they do from the sweet lady that answers the phone to the mechanics porters and sales staff. I am happy I chose to buy from Lou fusz. Everyone deserves 5 stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Noles

Jun 03, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for the review and we value your business. We appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to write a such a wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you at our dealership again soon. Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything you need in the future.

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with, completed every thing online. Time at..."

- frankn35 Verified Customer

Easy to work with, completed every thing online. Time at dealership was a minimum. Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products. Would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help.

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a new F-150 on April 24 . Very nice buying..."

- aluesse Verified Customer

We purchased a new F-150 on April 24 . Very nice buying experience with the staff. Thanks to Grant Woods in sales . No high pressure tactics. Would buy again there. We had a minor issue with glove box door. Promptly handled in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ream, Rick Dana

Jun 01, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day.

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I had to unexpectedly buy a car this spring and couldn’t..."

- garendon

I had to unexpectedly buy a car this spring and couldn’t have had a better experience. Grant was knowledgeable, helpful and took great care in helping me get the right vehicle for me. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results