About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gray Burtchaell.
Gray Burtchaell
Gray Burtchaell, sales manager, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa
not yet rated

Gray Burtchaell

sales manager

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa

24314 State Road 54
Lutz, FL 33559

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Gray Burtchaell

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trip to North Canada"

- Mr Clairmont

Tampa is a trusted dealer that has tailored the service according to my needs. Long trips to remote areas ensure I will minimize the possibilities of trouble on the road. Prevention, inspection and recommendations from their service department is very important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Wacelitz

Jul 23, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review, Mr. Clairmont! We look forward to serving you in the future.

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership Service Dept. Mb"

- Whooplash Verified Customer

We have needed to take our Jeep to this dealership twice. Once to get a repair fix right, after having it been at another place. They have been great. They do the work promptly and fixes it right the first time. We highly recommend Ferman's for their professional approach to our service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Miller

Jul 05, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thanks for your review!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Miller233

My tire pressure was low and I thought I had a nail in my tire. I needed to be seen immediately. They worked me in on a busy day. I also was able to get an oil change as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you Miller!

November 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My best car buying experience in many years."

- Jeep1

This was one the the best car buying experiences I've had in years. Everyone I dealt with at Ferman was extremely professional, efficient, responsive and of high value to me- no B.S.! Ferman transcended the typical car buying experience and got my business, as a result. On a scale of 1-10, I'm giving them a 10+. Thanks to everyone at Ferman, you're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Graves , Joseph Burtchaell, Sam Houston

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- shanemihok

Guy did a great job getting me in the truck I wanted. Gray was very pleasant to work with as well. Will definitely send my family and friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Wallis , Kevin - finance guy

February 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Cooper is the best !!!!!!!!!!💜💜💜💜💜💜💜"

- Lezalee

Went there for a plum CraZy challenger and left with one the hardest working sales people ever they Will go to bat for you Thanks so Much David Cooper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank- David Cooper

1
1 - 6 of 6 results