Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Grayson McCaleb.
Grayson McCaleb
Grayson McCaleb at Mac Haik Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.9

Grayson McCaleb

Sales Consultant

Mac Haik Ford Lincoln

7201 S Interstate 35
Georgetown, TX 78626

Contact Me

Buying a car is usually one of the biggest purchases a person will make and I believe it shouldn't be a stressful experience. With 10 years of service as a firefighter (my other job:), my goal is to always help others. Car Sales may be a newer venture, but the goal remains the same. When you come to see me, your needs as a car buyer will be met and I will help you get the car of your dreams! I am also an avid car guy and love to talk shop. I specialize in many options from lifts, wheels & tires, sound systems, to power adding options like cold air intakes, exhaust mods, all the way to even SUPERCHARGING our 5.0 coyote V8's to make 750 horsepower...all while keeping these modifications under warranty! I’m here at Mac Haik Ford to help others and I'd love to earn your business! If you dream it, come see me and we'll build it! Your performance specialist, Grayson McCaleb Leviticus 25:14 512-733-3969

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Performance Specialist

Custom trucks

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Grayson McCaleb

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called ahead - they were more than cordial AND serviced..."

- ELECMMM Verified Customer

I called ahead - they were more than cordial AND serviced my vehicle in a timely manner and with a smile THANK YOU thank You see you again soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Lindell

Sep 15, 2020

Mac Haik Ford Lincoln responded

We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know. Take care!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grayson was fantastic! He was knowledgeable, friendly and..."

- K. Smith

Grayson was fantastic! He was knowledgeable, friendly and took great care of us! Kenny and Jose were great too! Excellent experience at Mac Heik! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Ocampo , Kenny 5 stars!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with dealership, especially John, the used..."

- Rofards04

Easy to work with dealership, especially John, the used sales director. He helped me coordinate a buyers inspection since I don’t live in Georgetown. Also, they delivered the car right to my door AND they are the only dealership that i shopped that had an included extended warranty (45 days 3000 miles) only complaint is really the finance department, approximately 20 minutes were spent trying to sell me a warranty and zero minutes spent exposing the paperwork that was being sent to me. So upon arrival of the documents I had no clue that I was supposed to be in front of a notary, etc. but John also helped to take care of those issues and I got a great deal on a great car so I’m a happy camper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Aviles , John (used sales director)

Sep 02, 2020

Mac Haik Ford Lincoln responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know. Take care!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very persistent salesman Came in looking for a used 2014..."

- jimikwah

Very persistent salesman Came in looking for a used 2014 ford suv $14k and left with a 2016 ford suv $25k. Happy Camper 🙃 zoom zoom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible Customer Service"

- Dpracing Verified Customer

Zero communication and no return phone calls. Service technicians can't diagnose my problems which has left me stranded on the side of the road in the middle of no where. My Saleen F 150 has 6k miles on it. Thanks Mac Haik Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman and finance manager truck wasn’t ready..."

- RHSCOOT88 Verified Customer

Great salesman and finance manager truck wasn’t ready when we came to pick it up also I need to bring it back for window and need a brake controller installed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Zamora , Marc Meyers did a great job, Scott Tell

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual Grayson was spot on! Found us the perfect car..."

- mandysherriee

As usual Grayson was spot on! Found us the perfect car and the service was impeccable! A company we will always by our cars from! Thank you Grayson!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Ocampo

Jul 29, 2020

Mac Haik Ford Lincoln responded

Mandy, our Staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests! Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grayson and Creighton did a great job. However, my..."

- Dpracing

Grayson and Creighton did a great job. However, my catalytic converters have failed with less than 5k miles from the Saleen programming. Same happened with my new rousch mustang and had to put a fight up with service to get replacement covered under warranty. They will also not provide me a loaner vehicle or a ride home while working on my 80$K truck...not cool guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Zamora, Creighton Lynn , Service ....

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grayson was great and got me what I wanted for a great..."

- Mttcampbell2

Grayson was great and got me what I wanted for a great price. 5/5 for him. Awesome guy and super relatable and gets the job done well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020

Mac Haik Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Grayson here at Mac Haik Ford!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grayson was knowledgeable and helpful with all my..."

- Jmank

Grayson was knowledgeable and helpful with all my questions and concerns. He helped me build a car I will be driving for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2020

Mac Haik Ford Lincoln responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (757 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,535

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,535

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $48,313

2020 Ford Expedition

$48,313

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,012

2020 Ford Escape

$24,012

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,988

2020 Ford Escape

$18,988

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $50,690

2020 Lincoln MKZ

$50,690

new 2020 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $39,787

2020 Ford Transit-350

$39,787