Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greer Guidry.
Greer Guidry
Greer Guidry at Porsche of New Orleans
Refer Me
4.9

Greer Guidry

Client Relations Manager

Porsche of New Orleans

3700 N Causeway Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Greer Guidry

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, I have purchased my last 3 Porsche..."

- gpizz1028 Verified Customer

Great dealership, I have purchased my last 3 Porsche vehicles from them and they do a great job getting me all set up in them. Very knowledgeable sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to helping you again in the future! Thank you for being a loyal Porsche of New Orleans customer! We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best Porsche dealership in the south! They truly make..."

- 718NOLA Verified Customer

The best Porsche dealership in the south! They truly make the experience as easily as possible. Everyone from sales to service is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience in purchasing my new Porsche. During..."

- FOOGEMAN Verified Customer

Great experience in purchasing my new Porsche. During these trying times of Covid-19 the experience was especially impressive. My wife and I felt very safe. Everyone wore face masks plenty of sanitizer and kept there distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! We make it easy #RayBrandt

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is always courteous and took care of my service..."

- RANDY46 Verified Customer

The staff is always courteous and took care of my service work quickly. I was met at the door and the paperwork was ready. They gave me a courtesy car and called me when my car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. We make it easy #RayBrandt

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel like part of the Porsche family. I know I am..."

- AWFC Verified Customer

I feel like part of the Porsche family. I know I am getting the best service for my investment. I know most of the employees that work at Porsche of New Orleans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Taylor, Antonio Rosado, Elsa Duet, Dustin Kinard , Vince the Italian Stallion in Service

May 18, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. We make it easy #RayBrandt

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Porsche of New Orleans went above and beyond with the..."

- JW718 Verified Customer

Porsche of New Orleans went above and beyond with the service on my 718 Cayman. Sales and service are always a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Porsche of New Orleans. We make it easy #RayBrandt

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Be Nice"

- PLD90803 Verified Customer

Everybody at the dealership is friendly and terrific except for one person. I have been owning and driving Porsche since 1983 I have owned a total of 22 of these wonderful automobiles. And I have purchased them from several dealers all over the country and in Europe. Whenever I go to a dealership to look at a new car I'm treated with kindness and respect and it should be that way when you're spending hundreds of thousands of dollars for these automobiles. In my business I deal with the public all day long and if you're not nice and accommodating you're going to lose the business. Keep that in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out, Mr.Daigerpont. We have forwarded your message to our management team to further investigate this matter. Please feel free to contact us directly, if you need immediate assistance.

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Porsche of New Orleans provides impeccable service!"

- GWILSON Verified Customer

Porsche of New Orleans' customer service team continuously provides the caliber of service that embodies the Porsche emblem. Very knowledgeable and courteous staff, whose GOAL is to make your car service appointment and ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE -- EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE 360!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Rosado

Jan 13, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Greer and Antonio were able to assist you during your visit with us! We take great pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are completely informed and comfortable with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best service"

- Beryl Dempster Verified Customer

Antonio and Elsa both do a great job!!! Always take care of my concern and provide me with loaner vehicle and provide excellent service. Highly recommend Porsche of New Orleans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Beryl! We take great pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are completely comfortable by the time they are back on the road! We're so happy to hear that Antonio and Elsa were able to assist you along with our incredible staff!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service "

- Keys21 Verified Customer

Everyone at Porsche of New Orleans make you feel special from the time you pull up in your. My service advisor takes the time to remember my needs and get it taken care of timely. I experience exceptional personalized service every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Taylor, Antonio Rosado

Dec 20, 2019

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We take great pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are treated like family and want to make sure you're 100% satisfied and comfortable with the purchases or services on their vehicle when visiting our dealership! We're happy to hear that Greer, Jennifer, and Antonio were able to help you out during your visit and we look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (25 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $180,030

2020 Porsche Taycan

$180,030

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $108,030

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$108,030

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $89,430

2021 Porsche Macan

$89,430

new 2020 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $117,030

2020 Porsche Panamera

$117,030

new 2020 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $135,430

2020 Porsche Panamera

$135,430

new 2021 Porsche 718 Spyder car, priced at $115,810

2021 Porsche 718 Spyder

$115,810