Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Baxter.
Greg Baxter
Greg Baxter at Haasz Automall
Refer Me
5.0

Greg Baxter

Finance Director

Haasz Automall

4886 Ohio 59
Ravenna, OH 44266

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

513 Reviews of Greg Baxter

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They Gave me what I wanted for my trade and got me in the..."

- Jeff1970

They Gave me what I wanted for my trade and got me in the truck that I wanted and the staff was very friendly and easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Hi Jeff, Thank you for your five star review and sharing your positive experience, We are thrilled our team here at Haasz Automall of Ravenna were so helpful and friendly. We truly hope you enjoy your new truck and we are looking forward to your next visit for any of your future automotive needs. Haasz Automall of Ravenna Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very excited to have a brand new jeep renegade limited..."

- cathydetweiler

Very excited to have a brand new jeep renegade limited edition.Everyone was super friendly and accommodating.My friend bought a car there and recommended I go there. Definitely worth the half hour drive .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Hi Cathy, From all of us we express our gratitude for your five star review. It means so much to us that you would describe your recent experience as friendly and accommodating. We also really appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Haasz Automall of Ravenna Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with our experience at Haasz..."

- weeps33

We were very pleased with our experience at Haasz Automall. We drove from Columbus because they had the right car and the right service. We talked to several other dealers and we’re not sure how interested they were in selling a car. But Angelo at Haasz was a great salesperson and we felt very comfortable buying from him. He even followed up with us 2 days after the sale to make sure we were all good. Excellent customer service still exists and we’re happy to do business with people like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Hi there, We would like to thank you for your five star review. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are thrilled to hear that Angelo was able to make this possible for you. We hope you are enjoying driving your car. Thank you for choosing Haasz Automall of Ravenna Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and we hope to see you for any future automotive needs.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is an update on my bad experience from last week...."

- old school

This is an update on my bad experience from last week. Talked with Justin and Bob and we came to a good turnabout on my previous visit. The vehicle I wanted and and very fair financial remedy for my lease. The folks there at Haasz have been great. Hats off to Justin and Bob to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

old school responded

Thanks guys and girls. You have been a great team to deal with. Will be seeing you in the future for sure.

Apr 23, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are so pleased that the Haasz Automall of Ravenna team, Justin and Bob, in particular, were able to turn your experience around. If there is something else I can do for you, please be sure to let us know. Haasz Automall of Ravenna Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in that day day for a battery for my key fob to my..."

- Veronica Dawkins

Went in that day day for a battery for my key fob to my jeep...left that day with a new car I'm very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Veronica, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at Haasz Automall of Ravenna! We appreciate the five-star feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Haasz Automall of Ravenna Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! From sales to financing it was a..."

- Ndmcmullin843

Great customer service! From sales to financing it was a fantastic experience. They earned my business. I would recommend anyone looking to try here first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for sharing how your experience has been fantastic from start to finish at Haasz Automall of Ravenna. We greatly appreciate your recommendation. If there is anything further we can be of assistance with, please do not hesitate to reach out. Haasz Automall of Ravenna Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the process and got me into the exact truck I..."

- Brendanbaglia

I loved the process and got me into the exact truck I wanted!!! Very easy to work with and the finance department was awesome, I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Brendan, thanks for the positive review! It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. Congratualtions on your new vehicle, and should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. Haasz Automall of Ravenna Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received a friendly greeting when I walked in but did..."

- mlt106

I received a friendly greeting when I walked in but did not feel pressured. Bob made me feel like he would do everything he could to help me get what I was looking for at the price that I was comfortable paying. Going through the purchasing process was well organized and everyone I sat with was very welcoming and knowledgeable. I had many questions at each step of the process and everyone was more than happy to take the time to answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bracken, Bob Baumgartner

Apr 16, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

We really appreciate your shout-out and great feedback about our Sales Team at Haasz Automall of Ravenna. We strive to do all we can to help out our customers, and that means really listening to you so we can match you with the right car at a price you feel comfortable with. Ride the wind in your new car! -Haasz Automall of Ravenna Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me approved easily and got to drive what I wanted..."

- toniehill91390

Got me approved easily and got to drive what I wanted and am happy to have went somewhere bad got it first try I tested a couple cars liked one it was a little to much tho so I ended up getting into a different one that I like more thanks again lloyd appreciate the Jhelum!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Congratulations again on your new car, and we hope to see you again! If you have any additional needs or questions, Lloyd and the rest of the team at Haasz Automall of Ravenna will be more than happy to assist you. Haasz Automall of Ravenna Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The vehicle that I was interested in online had been sold..."

- Mark L

The vehicle that I was interested in online had been sold by the time I went to inquire about it. Haasz Automall went above and beyond to locate the vehicle with all the options that I wanted and found one within a reasonable amount of time. I also was pleased with the final price of my vehicle. I would recommend Haasz Automall to anyone looking in to purchasing a new/used vehicle. They were very friendly, accommodating, and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Gordon

Apr 05, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Department, and we hope that you will continue to choose Haasz Automall of Ravenna as your dealership! Enjoy your vehicle! Best, Haasz Automall of Ravenna Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

1
...
1 - 10 of 513 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $40,080

2021 Dodge Durango

$40,080

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,745

2021 Ram 1500

$44,745

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,080

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,080

new 2021 Ram ProMaster 3500 car, priced at $42,180

2021 Ram ProMaster 3500

$42,180

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,550

2021 Jeep Compass

$31,550

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,030

2021 Ram 1500

$41,030