About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg "Chicago" Holman.
Greg "Chicago" Holman
Greg "Chicago" Holman, Sales Representative, Bob Boyte Honda
5.0

Greg "Chicago" Holman

Sales Representative

Bob Boyte Honda

2188 Highway 18
Brandon, MS 39042

Contact Me

I look forward to assisting you in finding your next car or truck. Since relocating to Mississippi from Chicago, not only have I grown to love the warm weather, I really love returning that "Southern Hospitality". I guarantee you a great experience, valuable knowledge and a fair DEAL!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, Leasing, F/I

Management

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Greg "Chicago" Holman

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Patty pack to Bob Boyte Honda! "

- lns251 Verified Customer

Garrick Holman got me into the dealership. So I decided to give it a chance. I have been using Patty Peck my whole life. I will never go back after my excellent experience at Bob Boyte. I also had the sweetest sales man Greg Holman! My finance guy made us feel like part of the family. Just an amazing team! Overall the the experience was wonderful and I am head over hills for my new Honda Accord!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrick Holman

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- wisespirited1 Verified Customer

Chicago greeted us at our car. Asked if we were there for the sale. Asked and listened to what I wanted and needed. Since I walk with a cane he brought a used car to the front which I drove and subsequently bought. He then had me stop the vehicle at several used cars in the lot, then several new Honda’s. I drove a 2018. He took the time to listen to what I liked and didn’t like about the several cars I was interested in. Answered my many questions and allowed me to look up or call regarding cost of insurance, tags, etc. He was patient and kind and truly seemed genuine. No “hard sell” or manipulation to make the deal. Kendall had worked the finances to include a warranty; the overall pymt was exactly what I had on my heart. I felt the overall process was open and honest. The only negative was the length of the process. But, I’m very happy with my new car, Chicago, the deal and the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall, head of service

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"spoken like a chaml"

- littlebit1

i would like to say chicago said nothing except what he kmew was the truth amd whay je saod hr worked really hard to make dure ir was true amd woulf bappen and iy did thsnk you Greg and robert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: mr robert for final signed papers

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good costumer service "

- dusman60 Verified Customer

I told the salesman what I wanted and helped me get it I left happy thanks to him. He later called to make sure I was happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Beech , Landon

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service by “Chicago”. "

- Tina Brown Verified Customer

Our experience purchasing our 2019 Pilot was great. Our sales person, “Chicago” was very helpful and knowledgeable about any and everything. Great experience. We love our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle purchase"

- Jeff Verified Customer

Personally I did not have to go through the hassle of going back and forth on pricing. They gave me the best deal for the car I was looking at and I appreciate them treating me as a valued customer and not someone who we have to go back and forth 10 times on settling on a price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service "

- onefoxyqueen

Received excellent customer service from the moment I walked through the door starting with the receptionist. Salesmen Greg Holman and Chris Harris were courteous. professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Harris (Excellent)

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- dbaileyej Verified Customer

The salesman was exceptional. He treated me and my family, as if we were family. There are several other Honda,dealerships, the difference is how you treat your customers. I was totally satisfied, and to think I almost chose another dealership. Thanks for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chicago Step!"

- shondanicole81 Verified Customer

I just want to say that I've been purchasing cars for a while. This was by far the smoothest deal ever! Special thanks to Mr. Chicago himself!!! Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New 2018 Honda Pilot"

- Cmdpilot Verified Customer

As a senior citizen, I appreciate a business with staff with patience and a drive to satisfy the customer need moneywise. as well as a guide to get a vehicle that is convenient, comfortable, and with a great look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrick Holman

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$37,899

2018 Honda Odyssey

$48,742

2018 Honda Accord

$34,135

2018 Honda Accord

$33,135

2018 Honda Accord

$34,335

2018 Honda Accord

$33,285

2018 Honda Accord

$34,965

2018 Honda Accord

$39,704