About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg "Chicago" Holman.
Greg "Chicago" Holman
Greg "Chicago" Holman, Sales Representative, Bob Boyte Honda
4.9

Greg "Chicago" Holman

Sales Representative

Bob Boyte Honda

2188 Highway 18
Brandon, MS 39042

Contact Me

I look forward to assisting you in finding your next car or truck. Since relocating to Mississippi from Chicago, not only have I grown to love the warm weather, I really love returning that "Southern Hospitality". I guarantee you a great experience, valuable knowledge and a fair DEAL!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, Leasing, F/I

Management

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

35 Reviews of Greg "Chicago" Holman

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Bob Boyte Honda was amazing! "

- Kenyatta2

I’ve given this dealership an outstanding rating because they were very helpful! I loved their persistence and dedication to making a great sale and my first time car buying experience rememberable! They are awesome salesmen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrick Holman

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal ever!"

- Wade

We had the best salesman! He was very friendly and patient. There were so many great choices that I could not choose! Bob Boyte rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Starklin Russell

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came to the table"

- TINAB7665 Verified Customer

I was approached about selling my car back. Chicago and Phillip made it happen the best way possible. I had to make some concessions but I am extremely pleased with the outcome. This is now my 4th Honda from bob Boyte and I wouldn’t go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Lewis

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving my new Accord Sport "

- MANDIERITCHIE Verified Customer

I love working with this dealership and the employees! I also get the best service! Just bought my 5th Honda and I will continue to do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrick Holman

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable about cars, helpful and overall great"

- Gmaw2018

We were immediately met with a salesman who was courteous, interested in what we wanted with no pressure throughout the purchase process. He worked to get us the desired price. We will definately use this dealership again! Every question we had was answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Chicago "

- Ventasha Verified Customer

This was the most pleasant and smoothest transaction I have ever experienced. Greg explained to us all of our options and provided honest and reliable information. I am so pleased with every part of our purchase. I just can not explain our experience with just words. From start to finish, this was a non blemished experience for my daughter and I. Thank you so much for putting the customer first. Ventasha and Azaziah Parker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- azapark

My dealer was a great help. He made everything fast, cost effiencient, and easy. I am very happy with my car and he also helped me get to know the ins and outs of my new car! Definetly would reccomend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in overall satisfaction "

- twallsblessed Verified Customer

The whole process was good. Terri salesman was very professional and made me feel comfortable during the whole process. I experienced an overall satisfaction guaranteed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Eldredge

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wish I got a better deal "

- Waited forever Verified Customer

Everyone was nice... but it’s a car dealership..I got a good deal on my first car but had a bad experience with them ruining the paint job when trying to get some glue off ..unfortunately it was never resolved..so I got a used 2017 sport (prettycar ) but the deal wasn’t that great .. I figured they would have taken into consideration my first experience and gave me a little extra .BUT NO ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrick Holman

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- akendrick601 Verified Customer

Thanks for working this process out and making it as easy as possible. I continued to ask for more and you helped me get close enough whereby I said DEAL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrick Holman , Philip Lewis

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$33,135

2018 Honda Accord

$35,875

2018 Honda Accord

$31,135

2018 Honda Accord

$34,965

2018 Honda Accord

$37,899

2018 Honda Pilot

$39,919

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$39,248

2018 Honda Accord

$34,965