About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Chilton.
Greg Chilton
Greg Chilton, Sales Manager, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
4.9

Greg Chilton

Sales Manager

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Call
Email

45 Reviews of Greg Chilton

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rich steelman was excellent to wirk with on the purchase of "

- lcrisafulli Verified Customer

Rich steelman was excellent to work with on purchasing my new truck! Very friendly bunch of folks working at Thompson's dealer! Keep up the gr8 work😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Bearwiz Verified Customer

My family and I have bought over 10 vehicles over the years from here. Always treated fair. We always got a good deal. We are very very happy with them. If anyone ever asks where we got our vehicles,we always recommend Thompson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Reed Jr

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2018 Chrysler 300 AWD"

- jp1017 Verified Customer

Had a great experience, the cleanliness of the new car could have been better, but the way I clean my car is extremely clean more so then others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Reed Jr

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was wonderful, Mario handled all details and got me what I w"

- jmgalloway11 Verified Customer

I had great experience,Mario was a great salesman he really makes you feel he’s working for you. It was a great atmosphere with in the dealership no pressure. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a good experience"

- Shorty Verified Customer

The people were pleasant and friendly.I didn't feel pressured to buy a car.It wasn't an all day adventure.Im happy with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Reed Jr

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and simple buying experience "

- lszrom Verified Customer

They were super responsive. I found a car online and received an email back about it the same day, and was also able to test drive it the same day. I was in and out of the dealership in around two and a half hours. Everyone was very knowledgable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Warren, Frank Sanza

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Great Experience"

- richwise98 Verified Customer

I purchased a 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Willy’s Wheeler from Thompson in August 2018. Two days later, I was hit while traveling through an intersection. The Jeep ended up getting totaled. My wife and I were able to work with Stephanie Brewster and the staff at Thompson’s to get another Wrangler at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lyons, Stephanie Brewster

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The whole experience was awesome and quick!"

- Trnbarnes1 Verified Customer

Thompson Dodge has an awesome sales staff and they know how to treat you and help you in that new car at the same time! Nothing else is like it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bankruptcy emergency"

- Cgaither56 Verified Customer

They gave me a variety and didn't get hesitate when I changed my mind a few times. It took all of 3 hours from begining to end. I was amazed, when and if I get another vehicle I will surely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Ashford, Frank Sanza

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very professional "

- ultimateequipment Verified Customer

The salesman Rich was very helpful and professional he answered all my question and help my purchase process to be smooth a deadly as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$52,825

2018 Ram 1500

$56,105

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,790

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,010

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,385

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,680

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,680

2017 Dodge Durango

$53,570