About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Chilton.
Greg Chilton
Greg Chilton, Sales Manager, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
4.9

Greg Chilton

Sales Manager

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Greg Chilton

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- kewilliams Verified Customer

Dan Dickerson was very friendly he was able to get me in and out without any hassle. I wanted one thing he provided me with security that he would get the job done and did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dickerson

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience "

- Scrittenden724 Verified Customer

Salesman was very accurate with accommodating my needs in a vehicle. He was very prompt & professional throughout the entire experience. No pushy or rushed feeling, just business and a friendly touch. After choosing a vechicle I liked, I was in and out within an hour. No xxxxxx business or playing around with numbers. Short, sweet, and to the point. Couldn’t make buying my first brand new car easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Steelman

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good deal"

- JohnReb2 Verified Customer

a very pleasant experience. salesman gabe warren and the other employees of Thomson look out for the customers interest. the process of finalizing the deal took less than an hour and I am satisfied with the results. john holthaus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Warren

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service "

- madnauk Verified Customer

I have bought several cars at different dealerships over the years. But I must say that I am totally convinced that this is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dickerson , All that dealt with me. Extremely professional

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Friendly service "

- ANCOOK20 Verified Customer

I worked with Edward and he was awesome. I loved the fact he put me in the car i went there for and not push me to get a different vehicle on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Ashford

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- DMWEEKS05 Verified Customer

Frank was great to work with and made the process very easy for me. I was very pleased and will refer you to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Shaffer, Jr

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent all phases of process was excellent "

- jcoberly85 Verified Customer

Went in to look and test drive but the salesman was friendly and knowledgeable so we purchased a jeep renegade perfect vehicle for my wife and daughter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brewster, Charles Cadden

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic service. Problem solvers "

- mattcservk Verified Customer

There was a mistake with my initial purchase, the team recognized their fault and took responsibility. They gave me a good deal and an upgrade to make up for the incident. I will be a customer for life due to their care, problem solving, and flexibility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brewster, Jason Brewster , Mel smith

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Team"

- WilliamJW

The whole sales team was amazing. Gabe was very easy going and great to deal with. I am going to send all my friends and family to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Hojnowski, Gabe Warren

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- John1479

Came in to just look at RAM trucks. Gabe was very knowledgeable and courteous. I left knowing I made the best choice. The whole sales team was very polite and professional. I will be definitely be buying from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Hojnowski, Gabe Warren

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (512 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,785

2017 Ram 1500

$55,350

2017 Ram 3500

$78,590

2018 Dodge Durango

$52,825

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,770

2017 Dodge Journey

$32,075

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$61,080

2018 Dodge Durango

$44,280