About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Chilton.
Greg Chilton
Greg Chilton, Sales Manager, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
4.9

Greg Chilton

Sales Manager

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Call
Email

62 Reviews of Greg Chilton

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy"

- COOKARNALD Verified Customer

This dealership is awesome.Made you feel right at home and made you feel your were important. Chuck Caden was nothing but professional and treated you like a friend. They have a customer for life. Never saw anyone work as hard as they did to get me in my truck. My hats off to them, the whole crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Cadden

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great dealership"

- jrpalladino Verified Customer

Bought a 2018 Ram 1500 from Thompson Ram. Very easy and no hard sales tactics. Marco Locco was easy to work with and easy going. Would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Locco

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase with the "family""

- DMMILNER7074 Verified Customer

Our visit with Thompson has been yet, another pleasurable experience. We knew that, as soon as we walked through the front door, we would be treated like we were part of the family-and that is exactly what happened. Excellent job, all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lyons, Rich Steelman , Mel Smith (Finance)

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- Rfoster Verified Customer

The purchase was fast and easy. I would highly recommend. Calvin in sales and Joe in service was also great. If you need a vehicle or service Thompson is the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Reed Jr, Joe Sweitzer

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Courteous, and Informative"

- kikola_3 Verified Customer

We were pleased with the team of individuals involved in making our car buying experience a smooth and respectful process. The professional courtesy and information provided by the dealership was spectacular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Ashford, Frank Sanza , Art : Internet Manager

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- SHARON_4599 Verified Customer

Kathy McKinney made car buying an excellent experience. She was thorough, kind and personable. The experience was quick and easy. I highly recommend Kathy and her team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mckinney, Frank Sanza

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people very professional "

- Richardwells0 Verified Customer

Good deal and very happy with our purchase would come back if we see the car we wantThe people were very helpful and easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mckinney

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprised"

- tim96 Verified Customer

I was pleasantly surprised at my new car buying experience with Thompson. I traded my vehicle on a new Dodge. Dan Dickerson was a large part of why I ended up trading, he was very patient and answered all my questions and was not at all pushy or aggressive to sell me a car. I had an issue with the car after I got it home and just called dan and he took care of everything. What a great asset Dan and Greg are and the dealership staff are the reason I would recommend Thompson of Baltimore to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dickerson

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and excellent help."

- WALDO98INGOAL Verified Customer

This dealership was very helpful in helping me find the right deal and car I wanted. I would recommend this dealership to others and send them to go see Kathy McKinney. Would buy another vehicle from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mckinney

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service "

- MSHREVE13 Verified Customer

Dan was extremely easy to work with, he was able to pull a van perfect for our family and was very helpful in the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dickerson

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$52,825

2018 Ram 1500

$56,105

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,790

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,010

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,385

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,775

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,775

2018 Jeep Compass

$32,460