About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Christine.
Greg Christine
Greg Christine, Sales Consultant, Zimmerman's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.9

Greg Christine

Sales Consultant

Zimmerman's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1301 Market Street
Sunbury, PA 17801

Contact Me

I returned to Zimmerman's as a sales professional after 20 years with Butter-Krust. I enjoy seeing so many familiar faces from when I worked at Zimmerman's before and when I worked my route for Butter-Krust.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Greg Christine

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to do business with"

- Jarrod W.

Purchased a used car here this week. Worked with Greg in Sales. He was so easy to work with! It was a fantastic car buying experience! Lisa in Finance was great to work with as well. If you are searching for a new vehicle and this dealership is near you, you'd be crazy not to check them out. No pressure, no hassle, no problems!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Bertoni

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with. "

- Fireman130

I stopped to look around, actually on my way to another dealer to look around. Drive by almost every day and never thought of stopping by. Of course it was 100 degrees and super humid, but Greg never made me feel like I was bothering him or had to hurry up. He stayed with me in that heat for the whole time . He brought me keys to a few trucks and left me park them side by side so I could compare options and colors. Gave me some bottled water since it was crazy hot. Put up with me not being able to decide. Treated me more like a friend than a customer, the whole staff was like that. In short, I'm glad I stopped in there. Got the new 2019 Ram Laramie, and love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fracalossi

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Patriot Purchase"

- t connolly

Want to avoid high pressured sales people who could care less about their customers.....then go to Zimmerman's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Sunbury, PA! My Jeep purchase yesterday as been the BEST experience at a dealership I have ever experienced. NO joking! I worked with Greg Christine and Lisa Bertoni and they could not have been any more accommodating. Greg listened to what I was looking for and explained the car in great detail. They were very fair with my trade and Lisa got the paperwork completed in great time. She also explained everything very well and made suggestions. You will NOT have that horrible knot in your stomach feeling if you go to Zimmerman's. I will do business with them again as well as refer family and friends. I don't even live in Sunbury but will make the drive there AGAIN for my car needs. Appreciate your great service Zimmerman's. T. Connolly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Bertoni , The general manager came out of his office and thanked me for becoming a customer.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep trailhawk"

- Driller

Bought my first brand new vehicle there very friendly people to deal with very helpful would go there again love the new jeep trailhawk later

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Court, Lisa Bertoni

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First New Car!!"

- Jprenegade11

Had a great experience at Zimmerman's with this being my 2nd vehicle purchased from them. The salesman was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in presenting all of my options. There was no pressure while making my decision to purchase my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fracalossi, Lisa Bertoni

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience"

- Car guy

Always an good experience with purchase at Zimmerman’s. Family has been purchasing since 1992. Greg and Mark are a pleasure to deal with as usual. Had a very specific vehicle request that Greg was able to find for a dealer trade. Only thing I would say would have made an excellent experience would be some interaction with the GM, maybe a Thanks or something. Otherwise a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fracalossi

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Sales Team Support And Service"

- SJBrown

The sales staff and finance officer were very helpful in my search for a new Jeep Wrangler. Mr. Christine asked me what I was looking for and searched until he found a car not at their lot but with another dealer. He helped me get it at a good price and Mr. Zimmerman, himself, drove to pick it up! Everyone at the office was friendly and courteous. It was a wonderful shopping experience. I would shop here again. Thank you Zimmerman"s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Court, Luther Metzger Jr., Mark Fracalossi, Lisa Bertoni , Mr. Zimmerman, himself

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Pleased

We were looking for a reasonably priced car for our daughter who is on a fixed income and the salesman met our needs! The loan officer found us a reasonable deal and the whole transaction was completed in less than 2 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Bertoni

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new (used) car!!!"

- Jess2388

I'm giving a 5 star rating because going to Zimmerman's to buy my first vehicle at a dealership was so smooth thanks to our salesman Greg he was very nice,answered questions,helpful and was very friendly and the rest of the team there made what usually could be a headache very enjoyable!!! They took care of us like regular people not just a customer definitely a great place to buy ur vehicle!!! Thank u Greg and Lisa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Bertoni

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- New Jeep Guy 2018

Greg and Lisa were friendly, efficient, and effective ... had my new Jeep in less than an hour! Kudos to the staff for their help and knowledge. My Renegade is just what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Bertoni

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Dart

$20,492

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,069

2017 Jeep Renegade

$24,026

2017 Jeep Renegade

$25,318

2017 Jeep Renegade

$24,680

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,851

2019 Ram 1500

$42,089

2019 Ram 1500

$38,368