About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Cummings.
Greg Cummings
Greg Cummings, Certified Sales Professional, Bourne's Auto Center
5.0

Greg Cummings

Certified Sales Professional

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Greg Cummings

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Ford Explorer"

- CPulcini22

Great service from great people. If you’re in the market to purchase a vehicle I strongly recommend Bourne’s. I look forward to doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders , Dallas Burnham

Nov 17, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your 5 star rating and high recommendation. I can assure you it was Greg, Dallas, and Shawn's pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience of all times!"

- Caldwellcl96

I have to admit that when I walked into Bourne's Auto Center I thought it would be the same as the other dealership's, I was WRONG! This was the best experience I've ever had! The entire staff were friendly and nice and helpful. I want to thank everyone who works there for the warm hospitality and perfect service! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your amazingly kind words and five star rating! We are honored to have earned your business. I can assure you it was our teams pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service! "

- MattyB4three

Thank you to everyone at Bournes that helped me get into my dream truck! Their entire staff is knowledgeable and polite which makes the buying process a breeze. Thank you Greg for working so hard, I know I'm not the easiest person to work with sometimes. Dallas coming over and explaining the trade in value of my past vechile was very helpful and assured me i was getting a good deal! Overall Thank you again Bournes, my family members and I look forward to future business with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado , Dallas

Nov 15, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your dream truck! We are thrilled our team was able to provide you with outstanding service. We are incredibly lucky to have team members that our dedicated to a high level of customer service. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bourne’s is the best! "

- Jennyfromtheblock

My experience at Bourne‘s auto Center was fantastic! Gregg Cummings made it super easy. He had the car ready for me to test drive five minutes after I checked in and had mine appraised while I was test driving. He explained everything and made sure I understood. Once I decided to make the purchase he had the finance department right on it! Fifteen minutes later we had financing. Thanks for making a big decision go so smooth and painlessly. Love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business! We appreciate you taking the time to review your 5 star experience. The fast experience you described is exactly what every customer should expect from our team. We are fortunate to have Greg on our team, he is a dedicated professional who is committed to a high level of customer service. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- Pat1

Found a great car at a fair price. Greg Cummings was professional and followed up every step of the way. Next time I am in the market for a car I will definately return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking Good! We appreciate your business and amazingly kind words. I can assure you it was Greg's pleasure assisting you with your purchase. We look forward to assisting you again for your next purchase. In the meantime if we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, extremely personable service experience "

- allid323

This is my second car buying experience with Bourne Auto. They are always so personable, and make you feel comfortable. Greg C. and Dave Olsen were a big help and very patient with me. They knew my circumstances and made sure that everything went smoothly throughout the entire process. Will continue shopping at Bourne for all of my future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Olson

Nov 08, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business! We appreciate your 5 star rating and amazingly kind words. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. If in the meantime we can be of any assistance please do not hesitate to reach out. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience with Bourne!"

- LLeBlanc

Last week, I bought a car from Bourne Auto. This is my second car that I’ve purchased with them – the first being the car that I traded in for the new one. That makes 2 sales experiences in 4 years; each experience fully exceeding my expectations. Purchasing a new/used car is exciting but before the excitement comes the dreaded process of working with a dealership, negotiating, and all of the administrative “stuff”. It’s enough to make somebody stay in their current vehicle. I can say with full confidence, in both of my experiences, Bourne Auto took the stress out of all of that, leaving you with only having to be focused on the excitement. Last week, we worked with the Sales rep, Greg, who was extremely knowledgeable, patient and professional. He never felt “salesy” and we felt that he had our best interest in mind throughout the process. This approach seems to be consistent with how Bourne operates and why I will continue to give them my business vs. going to a regular car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business. The great experience you described is exactly what every customer should expect from our team when shopping for and/or purchasing a vehicle. Greg appreciates your recognition and I can assure you it was his pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Celtic

Dallas burnham and Greg Cummings made the whole process easy. Answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable through the entire process. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas burnham

Oct 22, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and for awarding us with 5 stars! It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase. We are thrilled Dallas and Greg were able to provide you an enjoyable and comfortable buying experience. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Acquisition of My New Vehicle!!"

- Nichole D

I arrived at Bourne's feeling pretty bereft at the recent loss of my beloved 2007 Honda CR-V. I knew I wanted another CR-V, and Greg Cummings was extremely helpful. He was very personable and knowledgeable and made the experience of getting a new car as smooth as could be. I test-drove four CR-Vs, and Greg made sure to check with me often to see if I had any questions. Once I had made my decision, he was exceedingly helpful and informational with each stage of the buying process. When I was ready to pick up my car, I called Greg back and he easily arranged the timing and made sure everything was complete when I arrived. Thank you for a fantastic experience, I would without a doubt recommend Bourne's Auto Center, and especially Greg Cummings, to anyone looking for a smooth and easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned Honda CR-V. We are thrilled that our Sales Professional Greg was able to provide you with a smooth buying experience. Our entire team appreciates your 5 star rating and high recommendation. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Adam

Easy and smooth buying experience. They fixed the body work that the truck needed with no issue and no extra cost. Great service in keeping you up to date along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia

Oct 15, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned truck! It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (618 Vehicles)

2016 Buick LaCrosse

$16,890

2014 BMW 428i

$18,990

2014 BMW 428i

$20,390

2014 GMC Yukon

$21,990

2017 BMW X5

$46,990

2017 BMW X5

$46,490

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,990

2014 Ford Edge

$17,190