About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Cummings.
Greg Cummings
Greg Cummings, Sales Professional, Bourne's Auto Center
5.0

Greg Cummings

Sales Professional

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

37 Reviews of Greg Cummings

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Vwbug

Greg was terrific. Made the process easy and stress free. Very happy!! I would definitely recommend Bourne’s to my friends and would tell them to ask for Greg!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking good! We are thrilled you found your experience to be "easy and stress free." Greg appreciates your recognition and recommendation. I can assure you it was his pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your business. Michael Kelley General Manager

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just how I pictured it!"

- Jgizzi32

It was a wonderful experience working with this dealership. From the friendly people up front to check in and all the way through to the close, nothing but help all around. Personally would like to thank Greg, Dallas, and David for their help in assisting me with the purchase of my new car! They will treat you with the utmost of respect and kindness and I would recommend Bourne’s Auto for anyone looking for their next new and exciting adventurous purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Olson, Rich Schiffer , Dallas

Sep 10, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business! We are thrilled our team was able to earn your 5 star rating and incredibly kind words. I can assure you it was Greg, Rich, David and Dallas' pleasure assisting you with your purchase and they all appreciate your recommendation. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- SteveM

Buying a car at Bourne’s was a great experience with a great selection of vehicles. The Bourne’s employees are extremely friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to award us with 5 stars! We appreciate your kind words and recommendation. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- GF3

Prompt professional and courteous service. Made buying experience easy and enjoyable. Greg , Carlos and team went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my choice and financing options. Very informative and helpful with any questions I had. Would highly recommend Bourne’s to first time or experienced buyers alike. Variety in vehicles and multiple financing options are second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado

Sep 10, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and amazingly kind words. The experience you described is exactly what every customer should expect when shopping for and/or purchasing a vehicle from our team. You high recommendation is extremely important to us and greatly appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"gregs the man"

- 123abc

Fast, great service. Went out of my way to come here because I saw an ad for a car online. Would recommend, the staff is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Olson, Amy Pawlowski

Sep 10, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We couldn't agree more, Greg is the Man! We appreciate your business, kind words and recommendation. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's very nice to have friends At a dealership"

- Franklive12

Had a Great time was treated very Wells This is my 3rd car from Bourne Go in and see Greg or Mario Great guys to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lee, George Mead

Sep 07, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business! 3 cars is amazing and greatly appreciated. Mario and Greg appreciate your kind words and your friendship. If we can be of any further assistance you certainly know where to find us! Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deff a great to purchase a car.."

- Mazman01

Deff a great place to buy a vehicle.The salesmen was very polite and down to the point.I am going to refer people to this dealership..This is a fast pace dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and kind words. It was our pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A fast, easy buy"

- Mattc1216

Unfortunately, I had to look for cars out of necessity, not desire, so my parents directed me to Bourne, having bought cars there before. I have to say I am very pleased. I found a few cars to look at and, after calling to check their availability, I went in for a test drive. Greg had the cars put and ready. The whole process was quick and painless, and I never felt uncomfortable or unsure of what I was doing. Thanks Greg. I love the car so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars! We are honored to have earned your business. We are thrilled you found our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment to be quick and painless. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Time Back in 6 Months"

- sevnthwonder

I had the pleasure of working with Greg in sales and George in finance and from start to finish, they made the car buying process a breeze. The prices for their cars are little bit higher than what you might find locally, but typically the quality of the cars are second to none and they always feel brand new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mead

Aug 28, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business! Those are two amazing looking automobiles! We appreciate your kind words. Greg and George appreciate your recognition and I can assure you it was their pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying experience"

- Swedish5

Had a really good experience with this dealership. Got a great car at an affordable price. Greg was my sales rep and made the experience very simple and I never felt pressured. Mike the GM assisted with the process as well and was a pleasure to work with. I’d definitely recommend checking this dealership out if your in the market for buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelley, George Mead

Aug 24, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business! We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. It was our pleasure assisting you with your purchase and we are honored to have earned your recommendation. If you need anything at all, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (508 Vehicles)

2015 Jaguar XF

$25,490

2014 BMW 428i

$20,990

2014 BMW 428i

$19,690

2014 BMW 428i

$20,590

2014 BMW 428i

$20,690

2014 GMC Yukon

$22,690

2017 Jaguar F-PACE

$39,990

2016 BMW X3

$26,490