About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Dudevoir.
Greg Dudevoir
Greg Dudevoir, Sales Manager, The Highline Group
5.0

Greg Dudevoir

Sales Manager

The Highline Group

1150 Westford St
Lowell, MA 01851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Greg Dudevoir

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Rustyfsc12

I went in knowing my budget and which car i wanted. Greg and Zack were very helpful in getting me Financing and out of negative equity on my current vehicle. These guys have such a wide array of cars, it’ll be hard to find something you wouldn’t like. They’re a laid back low stress dealer, if it works it works, if it doesn’t that’s fine too. Go see these guys and girls for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaharias Papadakis

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME PLACE TO BUY A CAR !!"

- convertible lover

Just traded in an old classic Cutlass convertible for a 2006 MUSTANG GT CONVERTIBLE 5 Speed manual. Boy do I love this car, it is so fun to drive. The staff at Highline Auto are great and were so kind and helpful to my family. They also handled all the insurance and registry that very hour of purchasing vehicle. I would certainly go back there to buy again. THANKS SO MUCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Marina

This was my first time buying a car and The Highline Group made the process so easy! Fred, Jim, Greg and the rest of the staff were all very helpful and explained everything to me as a first-time buyer. They definitely defy the stereotype of "salesy car salemen." Everyone was genuinely friendly and I would 10/10 recommended The Highline Group to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras , Fred Stamatatos

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Stephen22110

Very knowledgeable staff, quick and easy process, hope vehicle is as good as the staff. It’s been the best experience I had with a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knights in Shining Armor"

- Happy Panda

The Highline Group really got me out of a jam. My dialy driver vehicle became a terminal case right before I had to start a 7 week intensive for nursing school. I needed wheels and I needed them fast. The entire team at The Highline Group really pulled through, Hanaa got me financed within 24 hours and had I been in the area, I would have driven the car off the lot in just a mere few days. Any mechanical or cosmetic concerns were addressed promptly and professonally. The car was clean and presentation perfect the day I drove it home and their newly renovated show-room/waiting area is spectacular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras, Chad Williams, Charles Fotopoulos, Matt Nigrelli, Hanaa Kenzou , service dept.

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greg and everyone who works there are extremely helpful"

- sarahfvaughan

Greg made sure to help help bbn us as much as possible, it got a little complicated but he was very patient thr whole way and made sure we left happy. I was extremely satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Services"

- Vincedalai11

Overall a great experience , truly professional ! They know what they are selling, if you know why you are buying ! Nice feeling to be in good hands !! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Dealership "

- Rick

I had a enjoyable car buying experience for the first time in my life I would highly recommend The High-Line Group to anyone buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Erin McPhillips

Everyone is so awesome! They will bend over backwards to make you happy! I would recommend them to everyone! I drove by this place a million times and always thought it was just all high end cars and not what I would be looking for. Well I was wrong. A friend recommended them and I'm so glad I took the opportunity to give them a try. I will never shop for a car anywhere else.. You want the best!! Highline is the place to go! Thank you to all of you at Highline!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras, Charles Fotopoulos, Hanaa Kenzou

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best!"

- Super91

The staff at High Line Group make the stress of purchasing a new-to-you car disappear. They went out and found exactly what I was looking for in under 48 hrs!!! Had me on the road in no time. If you are looking for a top of the line car, High Line is your first and last stop. Second car from them for me, and I’ll be back for a third.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

2014 Lincoln MKT

$25,993

2013 Volkswagen Beetle

$14,993

2009 GMC Sierra 1500

$20,893

2008 Toyota Rav4

$11,493

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe

$5,983

2007 Saturn Aura

$5,993

2003 Toyota Corolla

$7,983

2012 Jeep Wrangler

$24,893