About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Dudevoir.
Greg Dudevoir
Greg Dudevoir, Sales Manager, The Highline Group
5.0

Greg Dudevoir

Sales Manager

The Highline Group

1150 Westford St
Lowell, MA 01851

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Greg Dudevoir

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best!"

- Super91

The staff at High Line Group make the stress of purchasing a new-to-you car disappear. They went out and found exactly what I was looking for in under 48 hrs!!! Had me on the road in no time. If you are looking for a top of the line car, High Line is your first and last stop. Second car from them for me, and I’ll be back for a third.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service and Sales team. Car needed a better inspection."

- LukeM617

Jim, Greg and Charlie were great with helping finish the sale and upfront about any issues with the car - 2011 Subaru Forester. Being a first-time buyer, I thought the process was going to be difficult, but the team was great. The car needed some work, which they completed prior to me taking possession of the vehicle. I did not like that the company they used to detail the car. The company fully detailed the engine and this caused a belt squeak for a couple weeks. Then not even 30 days from taking possession of the car, the battery died. And I had to pay $100 deductible for replacement. This is less than the full cost of the battery, but I have not even owned the car 30 days or used a full tank of gas. Again, I really appreciate the team and help they provided, but I'll have to chalk this up to a learning experience for the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Imari

Very good people Greg is who helped me and he is awesome. Very informational and when I had a problem he was on top of it and that is what I appreciate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Just me

Greg was very easy to work with. I spent most of an afternoon looking at and test driving various vehicles with him and it was an enjoyable experience. He is very personable and in addition to "car talk" we had a number of good conversations. I'm very happy with the car I bought and feel I got a decent deal too. The place is clean and well kept. The owner obviously takes pride in his establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great dealership I'll recommend it to friends "

- JoAnnC71

They worked hard to get me approved on a loan ! And were very nice people ! They answered any questions we asked ! And seemed honest !great dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best."

- AudiGuy15

Upon arrival the staff welcomed me with open arms and was very friendly. Sales reps are more than polite. Couldn’t asked for a been environment. Everyone was very friendly and easy to talk too.... oh yea, and the location was very convenient. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Bob

Chad and his crew made a really tough situation into a smooth and seamless experience. After losing both cars to a tree limb we were in dire straits and had only a rental. Chad got me in a vehicle quickly, even before I had my down payment from the insurance of the totaled vehicle! I highly recommend highland group for any range buyer. Bob Canelas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras, Chad Williams

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Benlara

The Finance team went above and beyond to find the best car available for me. Fast service, went home with the car the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant alignment "

- Maxigram

The guys were on the job. There was a flow to the place and the people that said it was well-run and efficient. They made a nice effort offering me alternative vehicles and ultimately met me halfway on the price for the car I chose. I'm happy both with the car and with the choice to buy from them. They made it a more pleasant experience than I have had in the past at other places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras, Chad Williams

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

2015 Audi A6

$26,991

2014 Lincoln MKT

$27,991

2008 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$26,991

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$17,991

2015 Honda Accord

$16,991

2014 Ford Escape

$20,691

2013 Volkswagen Beetle

$15,991

2007 Pontiac Grand Prix

$2,991