Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Falk.
Greg Falk
Greg Falk at Wellesley Mazda
5.0

Greg Falk

Sales Manager

Wellesley Mazda

965 Worcester St.
Wellesley, MA 02482

18 Reviews of Greg Falk

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever!"

- Allysh

Henry and Krystal made my first car purchase so smooth and easy going. Their fun personality made the experience very enjoyable. I highly recommend Wellesley Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Diep, Krystal Miller

Jun 17, 2019

Wellesley Mazda responded

Allysh, Thank you for choosing Wellesley Mazda!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great service"

- cma2018

Just purchased a new CX5 and love it! I worked with Michaela Mulry and she was very knowledgeable and friendly. Michaela and several folks I worked with at the dealership were all very helpful and made the car buying experience very easy and enjoyable. So excited to have my new vehicle and be part of the Wellesley Mazda family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystal Miller, Michaela Mulry

Nov 29, 2018

Wellesley Mazda responded

Hello CMA2018, Congratulations on your new CX-5, a wonderful choice by the way and thank you for taking a moment out of your day to share how your visit with us went! Michaela is known for being really helpful and informative so we are happy to hear that she was able to help you make a comfortable decision. I will be sure to pass your feedback along to her and the rest of the team, who will also be pleased to hear that your visit was so pleasurable. We all hope you enjoy many safe miles in your new CX-5 and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying experience couldn't have been better."

- paulk

We went looking for a car but were open minded about our options. Our first day, we went to 4 different dealerships. Our favorite car was the CX-3 but we still kept our options open. We then looked at 2 more other dealerships but we kept coming back to the CX-3 and specifically, the Wellesley Mazda dealership that treated us the best. Through a few visits, they were extremely patient with us, explaining all the different trim options. We went on two separate test drives until we were 100% sure it was the right car. Everyone we spoke to was great and we got a very good deal on a great, safe car. It was great knowing that since the salespeople were not on commission, we weren't pressured. All the other dealerships we went to immediately tried to sell us a car without being informative and letting us take the time needed to make the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystal Miller, Christine Mello, Michaela Mulry

Sep 28, 2018

Wellesley Mazda responded

Hello Paul, We know how important it is to make the right decision when deciding to buy a new car. This is why we focus on being helpful and patient with our customers-we want you to be happy with your choice and enough so that you visit us again in the future! We are really happy to hear that the staff was able to provide you with a comfortable environment and all of the information you needed. The CX-3 is a wonderful all around car and I think you made the right choice! We hope you enjoy many miles in it and look forward to seeing you again!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Duffman8888

Krystal Miller did an excellent job with our purchase. My wife and I came in on a couple weekends to test drive and ultimately buy a CX-5, and she made it our best experience at a dealership ever, no joke. The price was great and the financing was better. We traded in two cars, and all the paperwork was smooth as silk. Kudos to Greg Falk too, he clearly knows what he is doing and manages a good team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystal Miller

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Welcome Relief"

- Nana20178

The individuals who worked with us were knowledgeable, straightforward, PATIENT, helpful, and understanding. It was a busy time of year (last week of 2017) when most dealerships are pushy and pre-occupied. I felt that everyone (Mike Winterson, Greg, Roberto, and Matt) was there to serve US...to make it as painless as possible to select the car that would be best for us and for our budgets. It was personal...I did not feel like a number, I felt like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Winterson, Roberto (finance), Matt (delivery)

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Markmazda

Krystal Miller was professional and a pleasure to work with. I did not end up buying a car, but if my plans change in the future I will contact Krystal at Wellesley Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystal Miller

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, professional, dedicated and non-pushy staff."

- Astrid Atakov Castillo

We were on the market for a used CX3 and scheduled an appointment with Kristal M. She stayed later than her work hours and was so helpful and patient! Not once did she make us feel like we were keeping her late or rushed us through the process. After the test drive Krystal went above and beyond her duties and provided my children with goldfish snacks, truly kind of her to do this! Since we were the last customers of the day we also worked with Greg F. He answered all my questions regarding the car and available reports i.e. carfax etc. The day when we completed the purchase transaction Krystal was on vacation but she recommended that we speak to Alex (Allie) who was also extremely helpful and guided us through the final steps of the purchase. Love my "new" CX 3! and would HIGHLY recommend Kristal, Alex (Allie) or Greg for their helpfulness and work ethic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Kamergorosky, Krystal Miller

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded all expectations"

- alb26422

I arrived at Wellesley Mazda after a recommendation from a friend. From the moment I walked in the door, the entire staff was attentive and welcoming. After touring multiple dealerships in my car buying journey, I can honestly say that Wellesley Mazda is in a league of its own. I primarily worked with salesman Jared Berube for the purchase. On my first visit to the dealership, Jared spent a significant amount of time helping me identify a car that would fit my needs. He was incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and helped me understand my options. He sincerely listened to what I needed in a car and helped me make a pros-cons list of buying new vs. buying used vs. buying certified pre-owned. I was able to test-drive multiple cars with Jared and he not only provided me with guidance as to how to maximize a test-drive but also was able to help me identify differentiators between the vehicle that I was driving and some of the competitors. He was able to answer every question I threw at him. After the test-drives, Jared promptly followed-up via telephone to make sure I did not have any questions. His approach made me feel that he was committed to the customer but respectful so as to not make me feel pressured to purchase. When it was time to purchase, Jared made the process smooth and transparent. He provided timely updates with where things stood in the process and what I could expect for a turnaround. I would highly recommend Jared to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. I also am grateful to Greg Falk for his role in the purchase. He was friendly and honest throughout the entire experience. He spent a long time explaining the value of my trade-in and helping me understand the financials of buying a new car. I had done a lot of research around pricing and I felt like the dealership met me where I was at in terms of price. Greg was able to arrange the purchase around my scheduling needs and I drove out of the dealership with a five-day turnaround. Thank you to Wellesley Mazda for making the process so easy for me. I am very happy with my new vehicle and could not have walked away feeling any better about the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Berube

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous"

- WOMAN

I was treated with respect and I really appreciated the no pressure atmosphere. Krystal was helpful, knew her stuff and was fun to work with. I also liked Greg flowers who spent a lot of time with me. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Flowers, Krystal Miller

November 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Experience"

- rbtt

I had a great sales experience here, my husband and I worked with Krystal Miller to find our new car. She was the anthesis of a car sales person, nice, humble, and easy to work with. She was persistent but not pushy in a way that was much appreciated. It was nice to have a good experience with this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bonanno, Krystal Miller

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda CX-3

$27,140

2019 Mazda CX-9

$46,410

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,795

2019 Mazda CX-5

$38,135

2019 Mazda CX-9

$46,410

2019 Mazda CX-3

$24,920

2019 Mazda CX-5

$35,915

2019 Mazda CX-5

$38,135