About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Fath.
Greg Fath
Greg Fath, Sales Advisor, Gates Hyundai of Richmond
not yet rated

Greg Fath

Sales Advisor

Gates Hyundai of Richmond

6000 Atwood Drive
Richmond, KY 40475

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Greg Fath

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth driving to Gates Hyundai "

- Love my car

My experience was excellent. The salesman Greg Fath really took the time and effort to help us pick out what we wanted . We chose Sonata Sport and very happy with our choice . Had great conversation with him . Drive to Gates Hyundai in Richmond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"great dealership"

- garybrewer480 Verified Customer

I went to a different Hyundai dealership and they tried to sell me a used car at a new car price. I wanted a new car. they said I could not buy a new one at that price. I seen an ad on the internet from gates and called them. they gave me a price on a new car and found the financing for me. they are a very credible dealership. they sold me a new car for less than the other dealership wanted for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Go Greg !!!"

- karen.rogers3 Verified Customer

Most knowledgeable salesperson in my 60 years. Did not push my selection, but was supportive. He was very patient, as my wife was very indecisive. He will have our repeat business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- kimrichardson0956 Verified Customer

I am very pleased with my recent purchase and highly recommend Gates. I will definitely refer friends and family that are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lewis, Frank Jones

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- tara.bray Verified Customer

My experience at this dealership was wonderful. I was taking advantage of the recent graduate program and this was my first time buying a new car. Greg met with me and helped me choose a car that met all my needs and wants. The process was overall quick and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Jones

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"First vist at gates"

- GRANNYSB Verified Customer

grg was friendly and ,welcome to see the car we came to look at,he ask us to test drive,we said if the price was right we wood drive it,he tok theinformation,then he and scott bogas came back to talk with us and after all ,we came home with the 4th Hyandia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Boggess

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best car purchase ever!!!"

- wtdetherage Verified Customer

I will be buying my future car here. Low miles and it was a very great price. I hope to deal again with Greg Fath. Very nice and straight forward. I was on the road in no time. Will be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Bowman

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service and Car Buying Experience"

- janicecolleenclayton Verified Customer

I had a great experience purchasing a new car with Gates Hyundai. Greg was patient and provided all the information that I needed in order to make an informed decision on which car to buy. I really appreciated everything he did to make sure that I had the best experience possible. I also appreciated Frank's kindness and conversation which made filling out all the paperwork a great experience too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Jones

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,583

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,598

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,598

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,975

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,998

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,568

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,188

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,784