About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Foster.
Greg Foster
Greg Foster, Sales Professional, Five Star Ford
5.0

Greg Foster

Sales Professional

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I like to play basketball and watch sports. I was born in Monroe, LA, and I attended college at Louisiana Tech. I'm starting over with children by having my granddaughter live with me. I also enjoy selling cars and having completely satisfied customers.

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Greg Foster

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Ford by far the best dealership. "

- teeta5044

From the minute we met Greg Foster we felt like we already knew him. Not only was he very friendly, he was very knowledgeable. I know we got the best deal on our car. I now know why he was recommended. David Welch in finance was the same way. Also very smart and didn't waste our time. The dealership was beautiful and very clean, including the restrooms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Fostern1

It a great dealership, they make you are happy with your purchase of your vehicle. They will make you feel welcome, and feel like you are family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Geier

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with qualified professionals!"

- Jburkett

I found a great deal online at this dealership. I drove from out of town to see this vehicle. I was very pleased with they way Greg provided us with quality customer service. He answered all questions I had and made everything hassle free. There were no hoops to jump through for the test drive and no gimmicks whatsoever. I didn't get the dreaded used car salesmen shtick. Greg was completely professional with a familiar approach to handling a customer with many questions. He had a lot of patience even when it was nearing the end of the day on a Saturday. I didn't feel rushed into making any decisions and felt confident when I chose to purchase the vehicle. Five Star Ford in N. Richland Hills is the place to go if you want to get a great deal with awesome customer service. Ask for Greg and he will take good care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase "

- ShineOn85

I recently bought a car from Greg He providede Great customer service Ensures I didn’t spend my entire day at the dealer which is a plus and also he sold me a great car with nice warranty plans Go see Greg folks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Understanding!!"

- Hopemoll

I had the pleasure of working with the best sales men. Jeff and Greg were so kind and understanding and made my first car dream come true. They were very flexible with my low budget and helped me find the most perfect car. Im going to be coming to ford for all my car purchases from now on :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Smith

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service, very quick and easy!!!!!"

- thenderson13

This was quickest and easiest process I ever had to do!!! Greg F. and 5 Star Ford was very helpful and helped me picked out the best and reliable car for me. Greg was very understanding as what I needed and made my car buying experience very quick and easy. I would defintely recommend people to buy their cars from 5 Star Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vazquez

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Service"

- Dricci111

I have been buying cars from Greg Foster for over 10 years. We will be buying from Greg for another 10 years . He takes care of us. He has earned our trust and future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience"

- gaston

Again Greg Foster found the perfect car for our family! All we have to do is tell him what we are looking for and he finds it for us. He works very hard to ensure our experience is positive. We have bought all of our recent cars through him and will continue to do so in the future! David Welch helped make the financial portion of our purchase very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car experience with Greg Foster"

- gaston

We love working with Greg Foster! We have purchased our last 4 cars from him. He always goes out of his way to help us find the "perfect" used car with the right price. We highly recommend working with Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Vincent

Excellent Service provided by Greg Foster, Shawn Maples and the Five Star Ford team! We have purchased several new and used vehicles with them over the last few years and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Maples

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (1782 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A