About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Gantner.
Greg Gantner
Greg Gantner, Sales Manager, John Megel Chevrolet
5.0

Greg Gantner

Sales Manager

John Megel Chevrolet

1392 GA-400
Dawsonville, GA 30534

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Greg Gantner

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great service!"

- 1487scott

The team at John Megel went above and beyond to make the almost impossible possible. They have been good to us on more than one occasion, if your looking for a place to shop try them first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!"

- Candace1

For someone with no credit, no cosigner, no money to put down and a Honda with a practically no transmission, my options were very slim. Greg and Gary went over an beyond to help me get an amazing car that was brand new that I could afford. And this had to happen within two days might I add. Dan was so nice and help me set up everything in my car, do the paperwork, explain everything to me and his great attitude and appreciation for me doing business with them was truely an expiernece. To say the least I have never expierenced such exceptional customer service in my life until I went to John Megel Chevrolet. Amazing! Thank you to the hard working people at John Megel that truely care and value their customers. I'd give you all 100 stars if I could!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Buffington, Dan Schlappi

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience "

- chevrolet guy

I love my new truck and was very happy with my salesman Jb Brock. Had a great experience and would recommend this dealership and salesman to everyone.Great and courteous staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan ( J.B. ) Brock

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin Washington Greg Gantner"

- CarolynnMartin

Justin was very easy to work with and was very fair. He ensured all my needs were met with a battle. Great sales guy! Must see FIRST guy! The sales manager was awesome too. He was very responsive and made me feel at ease with my sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Washington

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob is your go to guy"

- Dvngovan

Bobs great. Very helpful. Would recommend. 10/10. Greg the sales manager is awesome as well. Plus he enjoyed my dad's jokes. ;p Both employees are very friendly and helpful. Over the phone and in person as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Petetit

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Chevy Tahoe"

- Steve Brinkman

Bought a 2015 Tahoe from Bradley. He is great and worked well with us. Greg the service manager is also great. Would buy a vehicle from there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Scoggins

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service around Georgia"

- Jhudgins1205

Worked with two salesmen that went above and beyond expectations to make sure my wife and I found the vehicles we were looking for. Will definitely be buying our next vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Behnke

November 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Alex

Great crew! Great dealership. Everybody is so nice. I will be sure to buy all my vehicles from John Megel Chevy. Thanks to everyone and all of their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Ones not enough

My wife and I bought a new Tahoe from Bob and experienced very compassionate customer service. Very good team to work with at Megel Chevy. We even went back a couple months later and bought my daughters first car from Bob at Megel Chevy. The management team was awesome as well. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Petetit

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super helpful "

- Charlie G

Greg was unbelievable helping me with my truck. Great service is the reason I by my trucks from these guys . When Greg wasn't around JB stepped in to make sure everything was ok. A salesman that cares after the sale almost unheard-of in today's market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan ( J.B. ) Brock

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (571 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,858

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,352

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,019

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,783

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$77,975

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,340

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$60,850

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$47,665