About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Holley.
Greg Holley
Greg Holley, Guest Experience Manager, South County Lexus
5.0

Greg Holley

Guest Experience Manager

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

Employee Video

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Greg Holley

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greg & NX"

- NewNX300

We bought a Lexus from Greg Holley 7 years ago and were extremely pleased with the experience. His follow up was always appreciated. When we decided to buy a new Lexus there was no hesitation that Greg was who we wanted to help us again. He made the purchase easy and timely and found exactly what we wanted. Our compliments also for Brigina Brock who processed our paperwork. She was pleasant and professional. PatLeftwich & Gary Fischer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brigina Brock

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Costco new car purchase with great customer service"

- T2

Within minutes of requesting a dealer from the Costco Car program I received an email from my sales person and a follow up call to schedule an appointment. Email reminders and curtesy calls followed. I had a great sales experience and closed the deal quickly. The follow up and willingness to serve was greatly appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Ham , Patrick trained me on my car and Tim from Service

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy buying"

- nowyone

I liked dealing with familiar folks, also liked the snacks but my wife would not let me get as many as I would have liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hanson

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently professional. "

- Hollywood

I spent most of my time with Greg and Brigina. Both were professional, helpful & fun to be around. All my questions were answered and I walked away feeling good about my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brigina Brock, Amadeusz Stasiak

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Great Car"

- lauraJean

I just leased the 2018 Lexus RX 350, and the process was seamless and the delivery exceptional. All of the employees I worked with were very nice, and were "customer service oriented" from the beginning to the end of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Neumeyer, Patrick Victoria , Patrick Victoria

Sep 10, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Hi LauraJean, Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We appreciate your business and we look forward to a long relationship with you! Sincerely, South County Lexus

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Sales Representative "

- kat92653

We walked in to South County Lexus and were immediately greeted by the Lexus staff. 5 mins later they had sales rep Greg Holley ready for us, and he was patient and provided all the information that we requested. We walked out a couple hours later with a certified pre-owned Lexus NX! Thank you Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Hi Kat92653, Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that Greg provided you with the care that you deserve. Congratulations and enjoy your new NX! Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, South County Lexus

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Staff"

- bill

I have never had a more patient sales group than Greg Holley and Matthew Molus.. What was most appreciated was the way they worked to respond to my questions. The pushy hard sell I had experienced with car purchases in the past was totally absent..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Molus , Barrett Harlin, finance

Apr 06, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your great review, Bill! We always encourage our employees to go above and beyond for our customers, and we’re so happy that our staff did just that! We really appreciate your business and we hope you are loving your new car!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer service"

- Thompson Van Truong

The customer service was quick and fast. Greg Holley help us with our purchase. It was easy going and easy to talk to. He made everything simple and quick. If you go this Lexus Dealership ask for Greg Holley he definitely make sure your happy with purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! We’re glad you enjoyed working with Greg! We’re proud to have him on our team as he exemplifies our values. We really appreciate your business and we'll see you next time!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- bob

They work hard to move you thru process asap. Very quick and easy to deal with. Great job and thank you. Look forward to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Neumeyer

Mar 29, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your great review! We aim for excellence, and we’re thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us here at South County Lexus! We really appreciate your business!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Neat Experience"

- rkk

i took the help of Jason and Greg in getting a car that meets our specs and also matching a quote that i got from another far away dealer. The whole experience was neat and clean and i got prompt responses when required. i would recommend anyone buying Lexus to try this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Thomas

Dec 28, 2017

South County Lexus responded

Thank you so much for the review and recommendation! We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! We'll see you next time!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (429 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LS

$102,836

2018 Lexus LS

$102,338

2018 Lexus RX

$61,558

2018 Lexus LS

$101,826

2019 Lexus NX 300

$40,783

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,738

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,588

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,588