Greg Hooper
Greg Hooper at Jaguar Land Rover Troy
Refer Me

Greg Hooper | Page 11

Sales Executive / SV specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Troy

1815 Maplelawn Dr
Troy, MI 48084

Contact Me
4.9
111 Reviews

I currently live in Ferndale MI and love my town. Nothing is better than walking or biking to the many downtown Ferndale shops, restaurants, and dive bars. lol This is especially fun with my 2 rescue dogs Bronson & Callum. Bet you can't get where they got their names. -HINT- One of them is named on brand with JLR. I am a car nut and love European autos. I have a passion for high end luxury vehicles, especially those that go fast! ;-) I am honest and efficient, this is what my customers like about me. I tell it like it is and I do not waste time. I will always work hard to provide the fairest prices in town. Buying from me means I will always be at your service. Give me a call at 248-286-1701 and let me show you what I can do for you!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

JLR Certified in all Jaguar and Land Rover product. I am Michigan's only UK factory trained SV specialist. I am the go to specialist for Custom/Bespoke Land Rover and Jaguar vehicles.

4.9

111 Reviews

Write a Review

111 Reviews of Greg Hooper

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2018 XE Jaguar Very happy with my new Jaguar. Its a beautiful car and I get a lot of compliments. I really enjoy driving it on such beautiful days. Greg was very fri More

by Moe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! Top notch customer first service Greg met me right away, and within 30 minutes I was driving home in my new Range Rover! Greg was extremely helpful in the setting up of the app for my More

by Cbush3721
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman I must take a moment to sing the praises and extol the virtues of my salesman at Jaguar of Troy , MI. Greg Hooper guided me through a purchase experie More

by DrJM911
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience We purchased a vehicle from Mr. Hooper who was extremely responsive and pleasant to work with. We would highly recommend him and the dealership to fa More

by Sanders
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Sanders, your satisfaction is our top priority! Thank you for the review and recommendation.

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg did an excellent job. Greg was very helpful to work with. He was knowledgeable and provided wrong customer service. On a side note, I would recommend that money is spen More

by Seth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best in Town! This was my best experience with Land Rover to date, this being my 4th Range. I have worked with other dealers in Detroit in the past but Greg was by More

by Rovergirl77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian and The finance guy

May 17, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Hi there, we are so happy that the staff was able to help you out! Thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience with us.

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience in every regard. Greg Hooper took excellent care of me in leasing my 2018 Range Rover Sport. He arranged turning in my vehicle and choosing the new one very quickly, More

by Marie
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Marie, congratulations on your new Range Rover Sport! We are elated to see that you had such a great experience with Greg and the team. We thank you for your kind words and recommendation.

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Land Rover Purchase Greg did a great job helping me to build the vehicle I wanted. He also provided frequent updates on the status of the vehicle. He was very helpful in More

by tt2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Congratulations on your new Land Rover! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for making this transaction so easy for us! They made our out of state transaction so easy on us! We absolutely love the car and have always been a Jaguar fan! The car was delivered super fast a More

by ATitus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Hi Atitus, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Congrats on your new vehicle and happy driving!

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my Discovery Sport and the staff Super smooth service. Explained everything clearly. Very friendly staff and managers. Highly recommended. They listen and respected my time. Feel extr More

by Clare1986
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Alcodray, Tom Fraser, sales manager

Feb 27, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Clare, congratulations on your new Discovery Sport! Thank you for taking the time to share kind words and experience with our team. Happy driving!

...
11

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2018 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $36,300
2018 Land Rover Discovery
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $57,999
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Portofino Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $65,125
2023 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $62,820
2023 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Tesla Model X car, priced at $57,572
2017 Tesla Model X
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $97,070
2023 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Santorini Black exterior
All-wheel Drive