Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Jerdee.
Greg Jerdee
Greg Jerdee at Wolf Motors
Refer Me
not yet rated

Greg Jerdee

Sales Associate

Wolf Motors

600 W 2nd St.
Jordan, MN 55352

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Greg Jerdee

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful in buying my..."

- mnmotox

Everyone was very friendly and helpful in buying my truck. They made the process smooth and easy. On the business end I feel they were very fair. What else can you ask for? I would highly recommend any day!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: everyone

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a new Edge from Greg and it was a very..."

- diggersfh

We bought a new Edge from Greg and it was a very pleasant experience. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from him and have appreciated his knowledge and straight forward approach. Our experience with Wolf Motors has been nothing but the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Basically took my credit info and ran it they multiple..."

- dsflorian

Basically took my credit info and ran it they multiple different banks with out saying anything to me.. hit my credit like 7x . Very unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very ture to there customers."

- Ida56044

My husband and I have bought all of are vehicles from Wolf and are sale person was always Bob. Bob would make sure we could afford are payment and never pushed us to buying something we could not afford. If we ever had a question about anything to do with are trucks and Bob was not there. His staff Mark and Greg would always be there to help one anything we needed. We will never buy anywhere elsa but Wolf Moters thank to all the staff there. We could not do it with out all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Goetz, Mike Neises, Lelonnie Jensen

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal"

- DAN the MAN

Bought a 2014 F150 got a great deal on it, the truck looks brand new. The staff was terrific, very helpful, knowledgeable and they were not pushy. Great People, I would definitely do business with them again. I recommend you stop and take a look at their inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lelonnie Jensen

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Still waiting on a refund after almost one month. "

- Hector1

This dealership will tell anything to sell you a vehicle. The customer service before the purchase is great. The after care / customer service us horrible. We bought a d returned a vehicle Jan 29th 2019. We brought the vehicle the next day because of a check engine light. A week later the car still hadn't been fixed and the check engine light was still on. So troy and Greg agreed to refund us the money. As of February 21st 2019. Our bank hasn't received the the money back. I would highly suggest purchase somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Laughridge

Feb 22, 2019

Wolf Motors responded

Wolf Motors has been selling high quality cars and trucks since 1955. When we have a occasional issue we stand behind what we sell. In this case we had to send the Honda that Hector bought to a Honda dealership because we were unable to fix it because Honda technology was required to diagnose and repair this Honda. When the customer decided he couldn't wait any longer we at Wolf Motors honored the customers request to terminate the agreement and refund ALL the customers money.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck purchase"

- Crow8

Greg provided an excellent experience for me buying my new truck! The whole process was seamless in finding exactly the truck that I wanted. I would recommend Greg and Wolf Motors to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent help with whole selection and finance process "

- dbc14517

Both our primary sales person and the finance manager were outstanding. They were a pleasure to work with. Everything about the whole experience left us with a very satisfied feedling. We would certainley recommend this dealership to anyone who likes first class service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Goetz, Lelonnie Jensen

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- LAM

An acquaintance recommended Wolf Motors to me for service on my outgoing vehicle. The service team was professional, courteous and worked to meet my needs at every visit. When it came time to purchase a new vehicle, the experience was again great. From the first contact with my sales rep, the business manager and delivery, they truly expressed a need to meet MY requirements. The entire process was pleasant, professional and painless. Each and everyone I have had the pleasure of meeting has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Wolf, Travis Fritzvold

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new 2018 F150"

- 1968 grad

Tremendous small town dealership with friendly, knowledgeable staff. Everyone wants to satisfy you, answer your questions. I submit that they will give you the best value for your trade in and will exceed your expectations on a new purchase. Both my wife and I have made new vehicle purchases in the last 2 years. Dave and his son Greg will treat you like family and work with you tirelessly to meet your needs. Greg Jerdee has handled all of our transactions and knows everything about the technical aspects of the new gadgets. He will not be satisfied until you are well informed and as things come up, he is readily available to cover your questions. You will not find a dealer with this level of support and the values can’ t be beat. No gimmicks. You owe it to yourself and pocketbook to visit Wolf Motors. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Wolf, Joshua Fisher , Dave Wolf

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,295

2020 Ford Explorer

$46,295

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,297

2021 Ford Escape

$29,297

used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $28,395

2016 Chevrolet Colorado

$28,395

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,995

2021 Ford EcoSport

$22,995

used 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $64,595

2019 Ford F-350

$64,595

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,994

2020 Ford Explorer

$50,994