Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Greg Knapp
Greg Knapp at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula
Refer Me

Greg Knapp

Sales Consultant

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula

5001 Grizzly Ct
Missoula, MT 59808

Contact Me
4.8
70 Reviews
4.8

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Greg Knapp

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr knapp was very good he was so helpful and got us into..."

- Ddkhand1

Mr knapp was very good he was so helpful and got us into a car that we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to Lithia to purchase a car. Shawn was very..."

- HEIDI

We went to Lithia to purchase a car. Shawn was very helpful, but Greg was extremely rude. Due to Greg's rudeness, Shawn lost a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, low pressure sales staff, good inventory,..."

- tandjporter

Great service, low pressure sales staff, good inventory, Greg Knapp and Mike Wytty are excellent to work with.. will continue to shop and service here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mytty, Dallas Running

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my visit to the Dodge dealership the service..."

- Parrow1964

I enjoyed my visit to the Dodge dealership the service was outstanding the staff was friendly and helpful I also found a comfortable environment and would highly recommend this Dodge dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wallace

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Greg Knapp was a pleasure to work with. He's..."

- s2z4x4

Salesman Greg Knapp was a pleasure to work with. He's very knowledgeable about the vehicles and was able to answer all my questions about my Ram's tow capacity, payload, and all of the options available and wanted to make sure it would meet all my expectations. The Ram I purchased was in transit, but Greg kept me up to date on its delivery status. He was friendly, professional, and really conscientious.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from the salesman Gregg Knapp. Would..."

- r-neck1

Great service from the salesman Gregg Knapp. Would recommend Gregg to family and friends. Was glad to get a follow up call, haven't had a salesman do that before. Nice surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wallace

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience. Greg was excellent...."

- Sclark411

Always a good experience. Greg was excellent. Personally and friendly. Matt did a great job on finalizing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wallace

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great and did everything they could to get me..."

- sweebee79

They were great and did everything they could to get me into my new truck without being pushy. Greg was great to work with. Best experience ever

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wallace

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Short of time, I stopped to literally look at a car, Greg..."

- Ready for vacation

Short of time, I stopped to literally look at a car, Greg Knapp was very helpful and willing to work in my time frame. Came back the next day and Jason Braun helped me as Greg was with another customer. I bought the car and while going through the purchase process watched how the staff works/helps to assist other staff and customers. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wallace , Jason Braun

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was great to work with. Helped make the deal I..."

- J. Farris

Greg was great to work with. Helped make the deal I needed to fit what I was wanting. Will go back again for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,995
2015 Ram 1500
used
Ignition Orange Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $26,495
2018 Kia Cadenza
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,995
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,995
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,545
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Taurus car, priced at $18,995
2015 Ford Taurus
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive