Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Loop.
Greg Loop
Greg Loop at Lexus of Wayzata
5.0

Greg Loop

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Greg Loop

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Cargirl

Our experience with the salesman was very good. He found a vehicle with everything we wanted, and we bought it! We look forward to working with the staff at Lexus of Wayzata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cadle

Sep 03, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for the great review! We love taking time with each of our guests to help them find exactly what they are looking for. Thanks for your business and we hope to continue to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Loop is an honest, amazing salesperson!"

- Vociferous

Have purchased two cars from Greg and he has found great cars at a great price both times. I would definitely recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us this review! We are very pleased to hear your vehicle experiences with Greg have been positive. It is reviews like yours that help our dealership thrive! Thank you for your loyalty, and we look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Lexus of Wayzata

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and Personable!"

- JeanGJ123!

Great customer service! I came in and told them what I was looking for and they found exactly what I wanted. Before I took the car home I had noticed a couple detailing things and they fixed it all before I brought it home! They also talked me through a few features so I knew what to do before I left the lot! I know have exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Stenson

Jun 19, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for leaving us your thoughts! Our team strives to provide a great experience for all of our guests. We're happy to listen to your vehicle requirements and find a vehicle that perfectly fits what you need. If there's anything else we can do for you, please feel free to reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt like a valued customer with Mike Dalton. "

- Catlady

It’s always important for a customer to feel you want continued loyalty to the Lexus brand. Part of the experience includes feeling your trade in Lexus receives a fair value in the initial phase of negotiations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! Our team is devoted to creating long-lasting, genuine relationships with our customers. We want to ensure you're always satisfied! It was great working with you, and I hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Experience"

- jdepew

Greg and the entire team at Lexus provided an exceptionally professional and enjoyable car buying experience. We found the perfect car for our needs with all the upgrades we asked to be included.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Guettler, Danny Hoang , Sonny, in detailing, did a wonderful job!

Jun 04, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your most recent visit! We're thrilled you were able to work with Greg to find the perfect vehicle. Our team hopes you are loving your new vehicle so far, and we hope to work with you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership!!!"

- Mary Louise

I have been going to the dealership for 15 years. Sales and service are always top. Doug and Greg have been wonderful to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Evans

Jun 04, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Mary Louise, thank you for your continued business over the last 15 years! We strive to provide an exceptional experience for our customers, regardless if it's your first time to the dealership or hundredth. Our team appreciates your business, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car great sales guy"

- Neversunday

Greg loop turned me on the the perfect car and I couldn't be happier. The sale was smooth and the dealership had taken care of the little issues the car had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Tran

May 20, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Greg, thank you so much for letting us know how we did! Our team strives to provide an exceptional experience for all of our guests. We want your experience to be flawless, so we're happy to take care of any issues that may come up during your purchase. If there's anything else we can do for you, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Tazwine

Jonathan went to great lengths to make this deal happen and was a pleasure to work with. He kept in touch regularly and answered all questions on a very timely basis. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Houghland, Jonathan Riches

May 14, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for leaving us your rating and feedback about your recent visit! Our team strives to ensure you're always satisfied, even after you leave our dealership. We're happy to work with you and answer all questions that you have during your entire process. If there's anything else we can do for you, please feel free to reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inviting service oriented"

- Dhpeck

Greg Loop went out of his way to help me find the exact car I really wanted. No pressure or tactics, only professional consulting and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Houghland

May 02, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for your review! Our team strives to provide an exceptional experience for all of our guests. We're happy to spend as much time with you as needed to find a vehicle that's perfect for you. If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know. Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional & caring"

- Renea

In today’s consumer experience; it is rare to be treated consistently in a fair, respectful and professional manner by each area of the organization. I appreciated that the team was able to meet my expectations based on the reputation I’d heard about from friends and colleagues. I am excited about my car and feel that I will be taken care of should a need arise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Baumann, Jim Guettler

Apr 08, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Renea, thank you so much for letting us know about your most recent experience at Lexus of Wayzata! Our entire team is dedicated to ensuring you have a professional and exceptional experience. You're absolutely correct and we'd be happy to take care of you! We highly appreciate your business and hope you'll come see us again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,889

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,889

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,249

2019 Lexus RX 350

$59,249

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,188

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,188

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,658

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,658

New 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $57,501

2019 Lexus GX 460

$57,501

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068