About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Manley.
Greg Manley
Greg Manley, Used Car Manager, Premier Chevrolet
4.2

Greg Manley

Used Car Manager

Premier Chevrolet

512 Providence Rd
Brooklyn, CT 06234

Contact Me
Contact Me

9 Reviews of Greg Manley

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"William buswell GREAT Greg Manly AWFUL"

- Dave Leite

William buswell was great to work with, but Greg manly was awful. I would definitely deal with William anytime but unfortunately I will NOT BE GOING BACK TO PREMIER AGAIN. Greg was a very rude and greedy person. They settled on a deal for the vehicle we got then Greg called said something was wrong with it and couldn't sell it to us then said in the next breath but if you give me more money it's yours. Come to find out the vehicle was fine. It did have a little issue which the service department couldn't figure out and told us many times we will have it all set at this time and nope. After a week of this they ended up sending it to Putnam dodge which found the problem immediately. But I guess that's what I get for buying a dodge at a Chevy dealer. I will not be back to buy another vehicle from PREMIER again and I have told many people to go elsewhere and they have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: William buswell

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TheTruck adventures "

- Hery909

First off can’t ever give a five star rating, sorry retail world is profit driven.Today was a good home town adventure with real people me and the wife enjoyed conversing with. The deal was fairly easy and reasonable to accept, good we have argued more -always but we were both comfortable.Good downtown earth workers doing good home town deals,Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience"

- Happy Denali Owner

I bought a Sierra Denali at Premier. It was by far the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. The staff was efficient and all of them worked together to expedite the process. Bill Buswell was our salesman. A very professional and detailed salesman. I was impressed with how upfront everyone was. I was given a tour of the facility and came away very impressed. I would highly recommend Premier Chevrolet to anyone looking for a truck as they have a pretty big inventory. I was steered to Premier from a family member and was happy I took they’re advice. As a reward this family member receives a $100 referal check from Premier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Schwartz, William Buswell

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless !!!"

- Bruky

Forget all the horror stories about buying a new or used car. This place is a pleasure. No pressure, very knowledgeable, and if they didn’t know the answer they researched the answer. Our concern was a truck able to tow a horse trailer. Within minutes we had the answers and assurances the truck we were looking at was AOK. Very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Schwartz, William Buswell

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and Impeccable Service!"

- Jordan

Robert Brooks was the salesman and David Schwartz handled the financial aspects. Robert was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Robert was able to match me with my ideal vehicle and he patiently answered all my questions. He was very personable and a pleasure to speak with. David was also extremely friendly and he thoroughly explained all the paperwork to me. He got me an impressive interest rate for a young, first time car buyer. David made me feel at ease and confident in my purchase. I also spoke briefly with Greg Manley regarding pricing and the value of my trade-in. Greg was personable and reasonable and did not make me feel pressured. He offered me a fair price for my trade-in and a fair price for the vehicle I purchased. All three men worked together to make my car buying experience as seamless as possible. I love my car, appreciate the outstanding service, and highly recommend Premier Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Schwartz, Rob Brooks

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Chevy guy

What a great group of guys . Jimmy silveira and David Schwartz and the rest of sales people. I left a pretty happy guy with my new car. They answered all my questions and concerns. No hassle ,no pressure.Excellent people to talk to . They treat you right .thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Silveira, David Schwartz

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Listened and provided "

- Chevy6969j

Rob Brooks was very helpful and kept his word. Initially was looking for a used Chevy Traverse. Looked at many, but none had what I wanted. He continued to search and kept in touch for about 6 weeks. I stopped in one evening and found what I was looking for. I am now the proud owner of a 2019 Chevy Traverse. He gained my trust by simply keeping in touch and taking the time to find what I was looking for. Everyone there was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Schwartz, Derek Rudge , Robert Brooks

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience, friendly, everyone was helpful."

- dutchman71

Rob Brooks was salesperson. New at job, asked questions of others when he needed help. will do ok with more experience. Jimmy helped Rob with any questions. Dave called us with financial update. Derek went over everything with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Silveira, David Schwartz, Derek Rudge , Rob Brooks

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer review"

- gyroguy

To Premier Chevrolet staff and prospective customer. I want to express my sincere appreciation for the attention, and concern that James Silveira and staff have given to me. James has gone well above what I could have ever imagined from any salesperson. His main concern was my satisfaction and not his commission. He is a true asset to Premier Chevrolet. When I called the dealership inquiring about a vehicle that I was interested in, James had the vehicle at the door and ready for a test ride. I became a true friend in Jim and the staff. I’ve had several bad instances with other dealerships and it left a terrible feeling and mistrust of car salespersons. Jim S, David S, and Greg M changed that feeling. Thanks guys! Throughout my career, I’ve had a lot of customer interaction. Also, due to my customer interaction, I tend to judge other individuals with the customer service and the attention that I receive. James excelled in all of my expectations. I’ve never been taken through a shop area and I appreciate the cleanliness of the shop, waiting area, and the overall cleanliness of the facility and the vehicles. I am proud to be a member of the Premier Chevrolet family and I look forward to doing business with you again. You may use my name as a reference whenever you like. Sincerely, Paul Jalette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Silveira, David Schwartz

1
1 - 9 of 9 results