About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Ostrander .
Greg Ostrander
Greg      Ostrander , Sales Department, Foley Motorsports
4.9

Greg Ostrander

Sales Department

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

**Direct Cell #: 508-889-9791**

Call
Email

246 Reviews of Greg Ostrander

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic inventory!"

- bigvoppa

I purchased my second vehicle from Foley Motorsports two weeks ago. Foley has a great selection of gently-used, high-end vehicles with ridiculously low miles ... where do you get these cars? My last purchase was an Audi A8L that I drove for 8 years and over 200,000 miles. I have no doubt that I will have a similar experience with the BMW 7 series I just purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Delisle

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with"

- Doormanray

Greg was excellent to work with to great care of me and my needs Greg was able to get what I wanted exactly and did not bother me till it was on site and ready to go Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Foley

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Durango GT Loaded"

- Bosports

Great local dealership with Premium gently used vehicles. It’s very obvious that Gino and staff take there time when selecting what vehicles make it to their lot for sale. Great selection of SUV’s and cars. Really nice people to deal with, very smooth and professional. I certainly will be back for another purchase when the time comes. There are so many NICE vehicles to choose from. Enjoy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Catalina, Jon Joseph

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my new mini"

- Miniowner

The service I received was phenomenal! I recommend Foley Motorsports if you are looking for a unique, no pressure, car buying experience. Thank you, Greg! I was so impressed that Kevin, the service manager took the time to introduce himself as a fellow mini owner and mechanic, while I was completing my paperwork. I look forward to working with Foley for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gemelli, Jon Joseph

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Ariana

Everyone at Foley Motorsports goes out of their way to always help my family and make sure we have everything we need. We can always count on them to find exactly what we are looking for. I would highly recommend Foley Motorsports

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience"

- Rosesacramentu

Drove all the way from Cape Cod to buy a Range Rover Evoque Coupe with Greg at foley Motorsports and have a great time with the guys! Car was absolutely as discribed, service and customer service was Above and beyond. They helped me to finance the car, they were really honest about everything since the beginning. Greg and Jon were absolutely great! The best experience ever! So it’s worth to drive up there to buy the car of your dreams! Once again thanks and keep up the great work guys! Rose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, honest & knowledgeable sales team! "

- Ncwakka

Greg was fantastic! I knew exactly what I was looking for going in & he was very helpful in answering all of my questions. Very relaxing atmosphere without feeling any pressure to rush into a vehicle. Greg is an experienced Jeep lover himself and I enjoyed talking with him about all the different options for my new wrangler. I will be calling him for Jeep advice or with any questions I have! Very friendly staff all the way around and overall just a great experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seasoned car buyer"

- carolthecargirl

I've bought more cars than I care to admit and would have bought all of them from Greg/Foley if possible. This was my second purchase and first time meeting Greg. He is by far the best "car guy" I have ever worked with....so low key, no pressure, easy to talk to and absolutely genuine. He worked around my crazy schedule, shuffled multiple vehicles so I could test drive all of my choices and truly made this a great experience. Even recommended a great red wine selection! Jon Joseph was fast, fun and got me a great deal. Kevin Gemelli got my car in and out in record time and it looked fabulous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gemelli, Jon Joseph

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Range Rovers "

- Daveyummy

Great job Greg! Really appreciate what u did for me. I like the vehicle so much. Hopefully see u next time when we need to buy the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Delisle

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have beeen buying cars for many years and this was best"

- Joe12345$

Greg was great. Responsive honest clear. No malarchy! He answered the phone communicated clearly and showed himself to be reliable. He followed through on his promises and I am a raving fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M5

$69,995

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$28,995

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$59,995

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$29,495

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$32,595

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$32,595

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$32,595

2016 Audi A6

$39,995