About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Ostrander .
Greg Ostrander
Greg      Ostrander , Sales Department, Foley Motorsports
5.0

Greg Ostrander

Sales Department

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

**Direct Cell #: 508-889-9791**

Call
Email

215 Reviews of Greg Ostrander

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Shane F.

This is the 4th car that I have bought from Foley Motorsports. I truly enjoy seeing the group of people that come together to make the experience what it is. Between Greg, Jon and Kevin they make things the easiest they can possibly be from the sale to the financing and then the service. Every aspect of it is top notch and these guys are amazing at what they do. I'm thrilled to say that I will be driving another car from Foley's! Thank you Greg, Jon and Kevin for everything you guys do. You make Foley's the best place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gemelli, Jon Joseph

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- mini

I did a couple things I've never done, buying a car at Foley. First bought the car without physically driving it and next was able to do a wire transfer to Foley and pick the car up within four days of seeing it online. This would not of happened without the good natured and knowledgeable sales staff member Greg Ostrander. He was very good on the phone, low pressure, and answered all the questions I had. The Photos of the car were clean and sharp. He even corrected a line in the car info about the transfer of coverage that was no longer available from Mini. With that, Greg had the vehicle serviced even though it was not part of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Work Truck"

- Moises

Went to Foley to get a truck for my business. Greg greeted me and helped withe purchase. JD helped get the financing done. I love my truck! I would recommend Greg and Foley for sure! I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Dvanoudenhove88

Greg at Foley was amazing start to finish. The process of purchasing a new vehicle was seamless and stress free. Definitely would recommend to those who may be looking!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanana Decelles, Jon Joseph

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of state purchase, great staffs made it a pleasant trx!"

- carbogen

All my cars have been purchased at manufacturer showroom in the past 18 years. Trade in my used car then drive away with the new car - same process different dealerships but all the same: no hassle straight forward although sometimes i felt the salesman was a little eager to sell me the car. Found the car I’ve been looking at Foley Motorsports; some 120+ miles away in another State from where i am, naturally many questions & concerns popped into my mind. I was very hesitate to contact Foley Motorsports. I sent a request form on Foley’s website listed my questions and concerns thinking i’ll be met by pushing salesman. Within an hour i got a pleasant reply from Greg addressed most of my questions & concerns right there. I sent my request after Foley’s business hour so the fast and friendly reply was surely appreciated and put my mind at ease. Had a phone call with Greg the next day and he promptly answered all my questions regarding trade in and out of state car purchase. Feeling comfortable and assured I made an appointment with Greg for that weekend (It was a Wednesday). In between i also spoke with JD to arrange financing over the phone. During my visit to Foley i met with Greg, JD and Gino. A bunch of very friendly and helpful folks! No pushy sales pitch or “ready for paperwork” type of non-sense. I told Greg to have the car prep and deliver it to NY (my home state) initially but i decided to take delivery right then and there instead. Gino, Greg and JD were very accommodating, paperworks were promptly done and within the hour everything was done! Ready to hit the road in my new car! Within a week after purchasing Foley registered my car in NY for me, save me a trip to DMV! After purchase follow up emails & calls to make sure i don’t have any questions or issues were greatly appreciated. My first out of state car purchase from Foley Motorsports turned out to be a very pleasant experience for sure. No different than buying from a manufacturer dealership, but better. I will surely contact Foley Motorsports in the future. Thanks Foley Motorsports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Catalina, J.D. Delisle

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Greg was terrific!"

- Andyb60

Great experience, professional staff, great collection of vehicles. We were treated very well. Not the typical car buying hassles. I think we arrived and drove away in our new car within 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, fast, good price"

- Sean Gallagher

I found Foley Motorsports during my online search for a used Mini Cooper. The dealer is located about an hour's drive from my home so I was reluctant to buy a car here. However, I gave them a call to confirm the options on the car and they were very helpful with no sales pressure. I drove out to inspect the car and it was in great shape and the sticker price was very attractive (they are a no-haggle dealer). The sales rep., Greg, gave me all the time I needed and made the sale extremely easy and fast. Several days after the purchase I had a question about the car and they responded immediately with very helpful advice. I highly recommend Foley Motorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Purchase Ever!"

- DanielleR

From the moment I walked in to the dealership, I was greeted with a smile and treated with kind professionalism. Foley’s environment of trust and respect led to the utmost pleasant and efficient vehicle purchase I’ve ever made ... owner of a mint Jeep Patriot for my college student within 2 hrs! My new go-to dealership from now on. Thank you Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Foley, Jon Joseph

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman!"

- DaveMort

Greg Ostrander at Foley Motorsports provided professional service and excellent follow-up after the sale! We flew in from Ohio to purchase a 2017 Ford F150, Greg had all the paperwork prepared and the truck ready to go! I suggest if you desire to purchase a quality vehicle go to Foley Motorsport and call on Greg Ostrander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience "

- Shu1234

I buy all of my cars at Foley’s. I have been a customer since 2003 when I moved to the area. I checked numerous dealers and received the best deal at Foley’s. I’ve had them get specific cars and also bought directly from the lot. They stand by each car and always give a fair trade value. I feel lucky to have found Foley’s and trust them with all my car purchases. They are the best. Mike S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Catalina, Kevin Gemelli, Tanana Decelles, Jon Joseph

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

2015 Porsche 911

$74,895

2015 Ford Mustang

$23,595

2016 BMW M5

$73,995

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$29,995

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$29,995

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$33,995

2017 Volvo XC60

$33,495

2014 BMW M5

$52,595