About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Ostrander .
Greg Ostrander
Greg      Ostrander , Sales Department, Foley Motorsports
5.0

Greg Ostrander

Sales Department

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

**Direct Cell #: 508-889-9791**

Contact Me

201 Reviews of Greg Ostrander

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Winter Experience"

- Timbale67

I would never normally think of buying a car in the winter, however for a nice all wheel drive sporty Golf-R it was the perfect setting. Greg was personable and made the experience not only painless but enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Natalie

It was a pleasant and great experience! When we will need a new car definitely we’ll be back. Was pleasure to buy a car with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love Foley Motorsports"

- Carguy630

This is the 2nd car I've bought from Greg in the last 3 months and have been extremely happy with the professionalism; both by him and the dealership in general. I would recommend them highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and great vehicles "

- Driver99

I found Foley Motorsports to be a terrific dealership to purchase a high quality preowned SUV at a decent discount. Greg Ostrander did a phenomenal job selling me a ‘16 Suburban and it was the easiest car purchase I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership, Nice Team, Love my Mini. "

- Elaine from Maine

I learned about Foley Motorsports through my search online for a specific vehicle. They had what I was looking for down to the interior and exterior details, low milage and warranty. From the start, I was impressed with their sales team and the financial process of purchasing the car out of state. They made it easy and seamless. There was one hiccup with the vehicle (which was not obvious) shortly after I got it home, but without any hesitation the Service Manager Kevin took care of it for me. They were knowledgeable, thoughtful and operated with integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Greg and Foley Moto"

- WenxuGao

I highly recommend Foley Moto because they offer you a thoughtful service. Also, Greg is a quite nice person. Whenever I have some questions he always gives me feedback immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience working with Greg at Foley!"

- JessieBH

I had the opportunity to work with Greg a few months ago in finding a new car- he made the process as easy and stress free as possible. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was thorough and answering all my questions through out the process. Would highly recommend Greg and Foley Motorsports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful"

- Celtics11

The dealership and salesman offered a personalized experience that can’t be said of many other dealerships. They were very professional. I am greatly appreciative of their hospitable and considerable efforts to accommodate purchasing desires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gemelli, Jon Joseph

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In a whirlwind life buying a car can be a tirtiary thought.."

- Vehicularenthusasim

My father and I have dealt with Greg for quite a few vehicles over the years(5? Maybe 6?) Every single time he’s been not just easy to deal with but pleasurable...in the middle of getting a new job, planning my wedding with my pregnant fiancé (my wife now!) he made it literally a breeze (figuratively) to finish my purchase In my wildest dreams I can’t imagine ever going anywhere else And there’s no hyperbole there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Foley Makes the Car Buying Process, Easy!"

- carliryan

With my twins getting their driving license in the fall, I was in the market for great used car. This was my 2nd purchase through Foley in the last 6 months. Rock solid Support & Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Mustang

$24,595

2015 Ford Mustang

$24,595

2015 Audi A3

$18,895

2016 BMW M5

$74,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$38,995

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$31,595

2014 BMW 3-Series

$20,895

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$30,695