About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Ostrander .
Greg Ostrander
Greg      Ostrander , Sales Department, Foley Motorsports
5.0

Greg Ostrander

Sales Department

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

**Direct Cell #: 508-889-9791**

Call
Email

235 Reviews of Greg Ostrander

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- billr578

Greg and the team were fantastic! Made the entire experience super easy. Thanks again and we'll be back when we need another car. -Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- rlough

From the very first call to Foley Motor Sports I received excellent service in shopping for a vehicle from Greg Ostrander and Adam Taylor. They were very low key while being helpful and knowledgeable about their inventory. There was no sales pressure whatsoever, just good, helpful sales reps looking to help a potential customer. I was working with multiple dealerships in my search and Greg and Adam made me comfortable and served me well. They were the difference makers in where I chose to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like the Staples store logo THAT WAS EASY..."

- Julegig

This was by far the easiest car buying experience I have ever had....I drove 1.5 hours to shrewsbury to buy my car and it was worth the trip. Greg was very laid back sales man...highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2nd purchase from FMS "

- SCB

Great buying experience... No pressure... Greg worked with me over several visits to find the right car for me. Highly recommended...will be back for my 3rd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with. "

- Vickie2024

We were in need of two new vehicles. Found what we needed on their website. Greg was excellent to work with. He listened to what we wanted and our situation. Even with not such great credit, they got us financing for both vehicles. Absolutely no sales pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, awesome staff, will recommend to all! - JT"

- JT

This dealership is great! They have so much to choose from, and Greg was incredibly helpful, and took the time to get me into the right vehicle. Buying a car is a big deal and this overall experience was fun, which that alone is worth going back! I will continue to recommend Foley Motorsports, and Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Amy P

I knew what I wanted and Greg was quick to find it right there on the lot. Great people, answered all questions and responded to any questions I had, even after the sale was done. We did all the business and financing that day (thank you Jon) and I had my car a few days later looking brand new! Great experience and my husband will be heading there for his car next! I would highly recommend Foley!!! I am a very happy car owner thanks to Foley!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"amazing costomer service!!"

- Princesspeg54

me and my husband went to Foley on Saturday Greg was there to great us, He said hello then let us continue to look. We returned on Sunday! Greg was there and also the fiancé gentleman (sorry forgot his name) to greet us. The had great conversation, very polite, quick service and we bought the truck we looked at :) We will 100% be back to buy another car from Greg and his coworkers !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Transition"

- Cp50

Greg made my car buying experience go easy and very smooth from understanding my purchase needs to completing all the paperwork and all the finishing touches. Great group of people, I never felt any car buying pressure and I appreciate the one on one care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3 Cars Later from Foley's, & on to Happy Motoring!"

- Rich P

Sales, Greg Ostrander along with Finance, Sales Management Jon Joseph, and Service, Kevin Gemellii are a winning team, making the buying through to service a personalized comfortable experience. All aspects of Foley Motorsports of Shrewsbury brought us back for our 3rd car in our family fleet of cars. Two of those cars are driven/carry precious cargo, our children and with that, careful consideration is given to safety by the Foley Team, which speaks volumes for peace of mind while my children are on the road in this busy world! Thank you to the Foley Motorsports Team and keep up that high level of support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gemelli, Jon Joseph, Stacy Adamuska , Sarah/Service

1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M5

$69,995

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$29,595

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$28,995

2017 BMW X5

$53,995

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$59,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$45,595

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,595

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$30,995