About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Ostrander .
Greg Ostrander
Greg      Ostrander , Sales Department, Foley Motorsports
5.0

Greg Ostrander

Sales Department

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

**Direct Cell #: 508-889-9791**

Call
Email

225 Reviews of Greg Ostrander

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- RAS149

I just purchased a 2015 Acura TLX and was very happy with the overall experience. Both Adam and Greg were very helpful and the whole process was very smooth. I would not hesitate to recommend Foley Motorsports to friends and family who may be in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Taylor

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Foley Motorsports...A Great Place for Used & Pre-Owned Cars!"

- Kidsway2000

I recently bought a 2015 Mercedes C300 from Foley Motorsports and I had a great experience. They have a whole lot of awesome used cars in collection at fair prices. People there are very friendly and cordial and their Sales Official Adam Taylor with whom I worked with was simply a wonderful personality. He has been very honest in disclosing all the information about the car and never tried to push me.....customers should find his easy and gentle approach very comfortable. The day my car was scheduled for delivery he had been assigned to another location of the Dealership but, yet he set me up with his colleague Greg Ostrander, another cool guy, who made the delivery, nameplate transfer etc., prompt and smooth and handed to me a clean and detailed car just like a brand new one! I did Trading of my old car and their Finance Guy Stacy Adamuska managed a good APR for me quite fast. Earlier, I found their Finance Manger Jon Joseph quite cordial as well. I would highly recommend Foley Motorsports as they provided a 5 Star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bcambrola

I bought my first car here and everyone there was so nice and helpful. They really made the whole process very easy for me and that is something I really liked. Greg was very willing to assist me with everything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My third vehicle purchase from Foleys "

- Angela Mia Bovenzi

I just purchased my third vehicle from Foleys Motor Sports with Greg as my sales men. Greg is a wonderful, patient person, who put up with my indecision about which vehicle I wanted to buy. It took many test drives before I made up my mind. Jon Joseph in finance was Fantastic and able to complete my purchase quickly. Because this is my third purchase from Foleys over several yrs I've had the pleasure to meet Kevin in the service department, Kevin always meets my needs and is a very honest and knowledgeable person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gemelli, Jon Joseph

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car"

- Draffin

Very polite and attention to service. They performed a thorough safety inspection and found that the rear brakes needed to be replaced which they did no questions asked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great inventory and staff"

- A7

I came here after driving 40 minutes and hoping they would have what I was looking for. They far exceeded my expectations from the inventory to the customer service. The patience that Greg had for me was outstanding due to the fact I drove many cars before finally deciding on a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd car in the last 12 from Foley"

- Carguy630

Very simply put, this is the dealership you want to buy a preowned luxury car from. Worked with Greg again and he's just professional, no high pressure, just professional, low key and easy to work with. John in finance was great getting things done, and my experience with the entire staff was top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Zee Avakian

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auesome!!"

- Lorib88

The Staff were Friendly, Knowledgeable, and very helpful during my purchasing transaction. I’ve purchased 3 vehicles from Foley Motorsports and would Highly recommend them to anyone in the market to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gemelli, Jon Joseph

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Silverado purchase"

- Marc1

I had an excellent experience purchasing a truck from foley Motorsport, if your tired of pushy and aggressive car salesmen go see Gregg haig or the owner RJ for a totally different experance along. With a wide variety of excellent condition vehicles to choose from, I searched around before going to foley Motorsport but couldn't find a truck I liked to drive and none of the sales people knew what they were supposed know about the vehicles that they sell.the truck I purchased was put through a safety check which. Resulted in them putting new tires and brakes on the truck with no additional cost to me, this was a first for me getting something without having to ask or fight for it, the truck drives and rides perfect and I couldn't ask for more in making this purchase. The saying (you get what what you pay for) defiantly applies at foley motor sports

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Foley, Haig Avakian

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership! Would absolutely recommend."

- LizaS

I went to Foley Motorsports to look at a 2015 Ford Explorer that I found online. For a smaller dealership the inventory on site was excellent! The Explorer didn’t turn out to be what I wanted but they had three white Jeep Grand Cherokees that I loved. I felt no pressure to buy on day one and Greg was very patient with me and answered all of the questions I had with no gimmicky sales lines whatsoever. I looked at other dealerships where I did feel pressured and ultimately came back to Foley to purchase my new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee due to the great customer service. They also offered me an incredibly low interest rate - even lower than my credit union which I have never found before! Overall great dealership, excellent inventory, and no pressure customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M5

$74,895

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$29,595

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$29,495

2017 Maserati Levante

$68,995

2017 BMW X5

$57,595

2014 Audi A6

$26,995

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$65,995

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$26,895