Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Tapp.
Greg Tapp
Greg Tapp, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Airport Honda
5.0

Greg Tapp

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Airport Honda

3069 Airport Hwy
Alcoa, TN 37701

Contact Me

Date of Hire : March 2010 Why do I work at Airport Honda? In my many years in the auto industry I have sold many makes but Honda is by far the best to sell because of their awesome reputation. About Me: I'm 53 years old, married with 4 kids. I started my career in the auto industry in 1987. I spent 20 years with Chevrolet Why You Should Choose Me: I have a lot of experience selling autos both new and used. I know that customers and customer service come first and I keep my customers my priority. I also pride myself in product knowledge to help my customers choose the best vehicle for their needs.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

107 Reviews of Greg Tapp

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch dealership!"

- Jake

Don’t waste your time going anywhere else. We’ve purchased 4 cars from Airport Honda and have had a great experience every time. Greg Tapp and Henry Love always go above and beyond to ensure we’re taken care of. Fantastic customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Love, John Pastirko

Jun 03, 2019

Airport Honda responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Airport Honda with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Greg and Henry helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING!!!!!"

- Jncwmw

This dealership isnt just the whole 9 yards it's a 10! Can I just say my fiance. And I planned on getting a 2016 Honda pilot and walked out with a 2019 and the debt we needed paid off!!! We are officially headed in great direction! One our whole family can fit in all 6 of us plus 2 more people. Thank you airport Honda for making our wishes come true

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2019

Airport Honda responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Airport Honda with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Tim Bowers and Greg Tapp helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Pilot!

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- AprilM

We had a wonderful experience today with our trade. Greg Tapp was great to work with. We will definitely recommend Gina dm the dealership and will Be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Morgan

May 06, 2019

Airport Honda responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation. We appreciate your business.

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Crv"

- Happy Grandma

Looked for and found what we wanted. Great experience with consultant and others we worked with. Good quality vehicle for good price was what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trustin Hampton, Mark Morgan

May 05, 2019

Airport Honda responded

Glad that Greg Tapp was able to assist you. Enjoy your new CRV

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- W&J

Our time at Airport Honda with Greg was very efficient, and we came away feeling we were treated fairly and,got a good deal. Greg was very attentive to what our expectations were and,John made the finance transaction go very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pastirko

May 02, 2019

Airport Honda responded

We couldn’t be happier that Greg Tapp provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Airport Honda team. We hope you are enjoying your new Honda, please come back to visit anytime!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Civic si"

- Civic si

Both Mathew and Greg went out of their way to get me in the car I wanted! Very happy to get the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Johnson, John Pastirko

Apr 29, 2019

Airport Honda responded

On behalf of the Airport Honda team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your new Civic Si in the future.

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Tidy101

Greg Tapp and Trustin Hampton are very professional and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Airport Honda for an amazing sales experience. As a Denso employee the process could not have been better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trustin Hampton, John Pastirko

Apr 19, 2019

Airport Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Fit! We welcome you to the family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. I will make sure that Greg Tapp and Trustin Hampton know how pleased you are with their service. Once again, welcome to the family and we sincerely hope you enjoy every single mile in your new Fit!

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Odyssey owner"

- Odysseylover2000

Matt and Greg were very good to deal with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Will be sure to recommend them to others. I will definitely consider buying again one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Johnson, John Pastirko

Apr 08, 2019

Airport Honda responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Airport Honda with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Matt and Greg helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Odyssey!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick response & Fast Quality Service"

- jakepeterman1

Just bought a car at Airport Honda. My wife and I couldn’t be happier with the quick response of Greg Tapp and the fast quality service. We also got a sweet Honda Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bowers

Apr 04, 2019

Airport Honda responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Airport Honda with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Greg Tapp and Tim Bowers helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Pilot!

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Greg && Airport Honda for the experience. "

- HartChelsea92

Have been with Airport Honda for over 1 year and worked with Greg both times. He was great in helping me finding the right car to better suit my family and worked hard to make sure I walked out with it same day. Thanks Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

Airport Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Airport Honda and Greg Tapp. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new vehicle. Greg and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,655

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$25,395

2019 Honda Civic

$23,970

2019 Honda CR-V

$33,795

2019 Honda Civic

$28,195

2019 Honda Civic

$21,170

2019 Honda CR-V

$28,295