About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Tomberlin.
Greg Tomberlin
Greg Tomberlin, Finance Manager, Keffer Hyundai
4.6

Greg Tomberlin

Finance Manager

Keffer Hyundai

9010 E. Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

39 Reviews of Greg Tomberlin

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. Third car from this dealership"

- 1morebeer

Great service. Excellent experience. Our third purchase and we plan on coming back again and again. Best dealership I have ever dealt with. I reccomend Keffer for everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership! Thank you for the recommendation and the five-star overall experience! We hope to see you again soon!

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonest"

- Judy

They offered a discount and at the end of the purchase. There is no discount nor a etter rate. They told me it was either the discount or a zero percent because of my excellent credit and got neither one. I feel thqt they just took advantage of my inexperience when.purchasing a car. Very upset about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Deloreto, Jeff Goodwin

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great place to buy a car"

- Magrino

The sales people George Athens and Daniel B Faria are great. No pressure. They let me think about the deal over night, so I could talk to my wife. That was important to me. So we made the deal. Wish I could have gotten a little more for my trade, but they did go up a little.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria, George Athens

Jan 02, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you felt you had a no pressure experience with George and Daniel! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in all areas"

- pa3

Our overall experience with Keffer was excellent. Our salesman, Jimmy, was very knowledgeable and personable. Dan provided us with answers we needed to select the right vehicle, and Greg was very professional when we closed the deal. We highly recommend this dealership for excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria, Jimmy Knox

Jan 02, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad Jimmy, Greg, and Dan were able to provide a great experience at the dealership. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cardierivm

The workers were very helpful and very well mannered. Highly suggest a visit. They helped me in every aspect, and ensured I had all the information I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bullock

Dec 21, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive review. We appreciate it and hope to provide you with the same excellent experience again in the future!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team"

- Jmc9c509

My sales guy was great. He had a wonderful personality and really listened to me, which I greatly appreciate. The environment of the entire dealership was very positive, and it made the car buying experience a lot more enjoyable than one would typically expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bullock

Dec 18, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad your sales experience was awesome! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review and thank you for your feedback! We hope to work with you again in the future and continue providing such an excellent experience!

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good"

- sarahahugh Verified Customer

Good place with good people. I'm a little confused on how to work my car but can be easily solved through the quick reference guide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Robison

Dec 18, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you felt like you had a great experience at the dealership! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help with your vehicle. We're more than happy to help.

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent way to make happy to buyer"

- Bhim

Like the way to treat and they help to find the good value and soon response wht buyer want and really good service and good interest tooo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bullock

Dec 05, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you felt you received great service, Bhim! Thank you for working with us and for your feedback!

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- margo.hartjes Verified Customer

All your staff that I dealt with gave excellent customer service. They were very courteous, patient and knowledgeable. I would recommend Keffer Hyundai highly because of the excellent customer service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Gobble, Jon Falls , Jenna

Dec 04, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're always making sure that our customer service is top notch and we're glad you had an excellent experience at the dealership. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback!

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jon provided great customer service"

- hmayers

My interaction with both Jon and Greg was great! I feel they both went above and beyond to assist me. This is the 3rd car i have purchased from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Faria, Jon Falls

Nov 27, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad Jon and Greg made your experience a memorable one. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (634 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$35,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,225

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$24,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,555

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,165

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$25,635

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,125