About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Underwood.
Greg Underwood
Greg Underwood, Sales Professional, Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

Greg Underwood

Sales Professional

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Greg Underwood

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- Jon01

Polite, very informative, no pressure, an actual enjoyable experience. Everyone we met and worked with were very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership. Worth the cisit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I’ve ever had with a car dealership!!!"

- NewMazdaCustomer

The staff were all super helpful, attentive and genuine (sales, finance and service). The sales rep went above and beyond to accommodate me, and was very thorough and upfront. By far, the best experience with a car dealership I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent experience for a first time buyer!"

- Anh

I and my brother was looking for a car for our mom, and CX-5 was the best choice on our list. We found Huntington Beach Mazda a very efficient, professional, and pleasant experience. Everyone there was super nice which made the process pleasant. Our sales Greg Underwood was courteous and very knowledgeable. He was not pushy and took the time to get we the car we wanted at a price we were comfortable with. With the help from Greg and his coworkers, we got a great car for our mom in safe and sound. Thank you, Greg and HB Mazda! you're awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Anh, We love that you love your new Mazda, congratulations! Thank you for the kind review. It's gratifying to hear how happy you are. It was a pleasure serving you!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- T’s New Car

Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Never felt pressured at any time. (I cringe and want to leave ASAP if I encounter high pressure car sales people). This experience was very pleasant! I’m loving my new 2018 Mazda CX-5!!! Vroom vroom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Martinez , Louis Chavarry - finance

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professional "

- Zofahl

I got the car I wanted at a price I could afford! Greg Underwood was extremely helpful and friendly. I would definitely go back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Zofahl, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda Dealership Review"

- Sheriekey

Everyone at Mazda was so helpful and went above and beyond to make our experience great! Every step of the process was throughly explained and the benefits of certain packages were clearly laid out. I’m a repeat customer for a reason! Rick was very personable and connected well with my fiancé and I!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chong, Rick Zeppenfeldt

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience! "

- W

Greg and Joe were really friendly and helpful. They were knowledgeable and not overly pushy. This was my first time buying a car so their patience was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Balisalisa

Aug 02, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

W, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and very helpful"

- Q.Cerrillo13

I called the day prior to my visit and asked the team to submit my apllication and secure financing for me. Greg Thrasher was helpful, accomodating to my needs and got me in and out of the building with my new vehicle in under 2 hours!!! Excellent service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Thrasher , Jake

Jun 11, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Q.Cerrillo13, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Floral

Had a very nice experience at this dealership, and got a great deal on a gently used CX-5 that was in great shape. The salesmen I worked with were knowledgeable and not pushy, which I really appreciated. They also went out of their way to make sure my questions were answered and any issues that came up were dealt with swiftly. They even followed up with me a couple times after I purchased the car to make sure everything was ok. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rocha

Jun 04, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Floral, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for the kind review.

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and Thorough customer service!"

- eunice

This was my first time buying my own car and I had my parents there who supported me in the process. I know it's difficult to work with them due to one clear reason being a language barrier, leaving Greg on the side to wait patiently. I appreciated that he had consistently been patient and thorough with all of our questions and requests. He makes the environment very comfortable and made it easy for someone like me who knows absolutely nothing, to ask any question. He's also the only salesman I've met that proposed and allowed me to drive on the freeway! These small things that he was able to do for us really are what made my experience so great. Also small perk was getting free parking at Huntington Beach for a whole year? It was random and unexpected but much appreciated! The smallest con would be that there was some miscommunication regarding the pricing but it is hard to blame them due to the language barrier of some of the broken english that my parents were speaking. There was another employee that I worked with after speaking with Greg but unfortunately I can't recall his name, but he also was another employee with a great positive attitude and quick witty thinking that I wish I could give more credit for. I definitely highly recommend coming here. Overall, all of the employees that we spoke with stayed basically till 11pm for us and was very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

eunice, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,815

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,815

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,815

2018 Mazda MX-5

$30,885

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,960

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,835

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,015