Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Underwood.
Greg Underwood
Greg Underwood at Huntington Beach Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Greg Underwood

Delivery/Sales

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

324 Reviews of Greg Underwood

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prior to coming to Mazda of Huntington Beach Nick had..."

- milky anderson

Prior to coming to Mazda of Huntington Beach Nick had wonderful connection through texts with me. Once I arrived he was there to greet me and my experience at this facility was painless. I appreciated the courtesy of all individuals I dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Valenzuela , Steve in finance

Aug 03, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

milky anderson, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ozzy and the Huntington Beach were amazing!! I’m so happy..."

- sierragsell1

Ozzy and the Huntington Beach were amazing!! I’m so happy with my new car and Ozzy had the options I wanted waiting for me. Thank you Ozzy you rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Rios

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful, this was my first car buying..."

- Erich Sieben

They were very helpful, this was my first car buying experience. I had been to many dealers that didn’t make me feel comfortable. But Huntington Beach Mazda worked with me and help me get everything I needed. George was a very nice salesman that helped me with everything I need. Financing and that process was easy and see less. And the walk through the features with Greg was fantastic. Greg made sure I new about all the features on the car and was set to drive off the lot informed. I would highly recommend buying a car from Mazda of Huntington Beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rosales, George Rocha

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to say thank you Ed for helping me to get..."

- Sean

I would like to say thank you Ed for helping me to get the car that I was looking for. very friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edmond Lecaros

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"customer service PLUS!!!!responsive polite professional..."

- shootzmom2

customer service PLUS!!!! responsive polite professional thank you for navigating us through this purchase. would highly recommend Patterson Mazda !!! every one we interacted with represented the dealership well!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Rios, Tyson Voll

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish. Everyone was very..."

- TishaA

Great experience from start to finish. Everyone was very friendly, professional, and the best part there was no pressure. Normally I dread the car buying process but it was definitely not the case this time. George was awesome and treated us so well, glad he helped us with purchasing our Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rocha

Jul 28, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

TishaA, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in with a number in mind and walked out with that..."

- NicoleD

Walked in with a number in mind and walked out with that number and a brand new car! Great experience! George & Greg are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rocha

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership experience was good. They were able to..."

- Anthony P

Dealership experience was good. They were able to accommodate most of what I wanted, and they let me inspect the used car with a prepurchase inspection. Financing was easy, but extended warranty sale was a little bit pushy. I did not negotiate for the sale price, but the finance guy still wanted me to buy the extended warranty for all sorts of reasons hence the four stars. Other than that, the final guest relations guy showed me how the car work, which was really helpful given that most cars these day have advance electronic systems that can have a bit of a learning curve if not shown properly. Overall, the I had a decent experience with my car purchase and would recommend hunting beach mazda for any CPO purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many thanks to the entire crew for making this experience..."

- KadesRanny

Many thanks to the entire crew for making this experience stress free. I would also like to give 5 stars each to Sherri, Joe and the guys in finance for great service. I will be sure to recommend Huntington Beach Mazda to everyone. I love my new Mazda CX-5❣️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Balisalisa

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be happier with my experience at Huntington..."

- Amcb11

I could not be happier with my experience at Huntington Beach Mazda! I had been researching Mazda CX5s and new it was the car I wanted to go with. I found a used 2020 touring online, called the dealership and had an apt with Carrie Martinez an hour later. She sent videos and was quick to respond before I even arrived. When I arrived, she walked me through all of the important features of the car and was extremely professional and knowledgeable. She genuinely made me feel like she was there to get me my dream car at a great deal. The entire process was seamless. Everyone I interacted with including Carrie, Steve the finance guy and Greg were all extremely personable and genuine, which is not always the case at car dealerships. They do not rush you out of the door. They take their time and listen to your needs. If you’re thinking of buying a Mazda you should absolutely consider working with Carrie from Huntington Beach Mazda! I am so happy with both the car and service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Martinez

Jul 24, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Amcb11, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,445

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$27,445

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,645

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$23,645

New 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,235

2020 Mazda CX-5

$33,235

New 2020 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $21,740

2020 Mazda CX-3

$21,740

New 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,290

2020 Mazda CX-5

$26,290

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,645

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$23,645

New 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,060

2020 Mazda CX-5

$32,060

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,645

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$22,645