About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Underwood.
Greg Underwood
Greg Underwood, Sales Professional, Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

Greg Underwood

Sales Professional

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Greg Underwood

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying Mazda 6 at Huntington Beach Mazda"

- Alicja

Greg Underwood has been wonderful from the beginning. Very pleasant , answering all the questions in an honest informative manner. You got a sense that he really cared. It was refreshing to meet a car salesman that was patient and considerate and not manipulative. We felt like he had our best interest in mind. Thank you Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Alicja, Thank you! We are immensely pleased to hear how happy you are!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made getting a new car easy"

- Luku26

I did not expect to drive home in a new car, but you made it so easy. Thank you. I am a loyal Mazda customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Thrasher

Nov 19, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Luku26, We're very glad to hear it was easy for you, thank you! It was a pleasure serving you.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable employees!"

- West Islander

Went in just to look and were so happy with the selection and pricing that we decided to buy. We were pressed for time and George (sales), Jake (finance), and Greg (delivery) helped us get through the process quickly and easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rocha, Jacob Gendusa

Nov 13, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

West Islander, It's great to hear how pleased you were, thank you! It was our pleasure to serve you.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 3rd Mazda "

- Vsilverio

I’ve been a customer at HB Mazda for 3 cars now. The entire team is helpful and down to earth. Joe always is a joy to deal with. Greg is SUPER knowledgeable non the car details and makes sure you leave the lot knowing all the gadgets. Jake is quick with the paperwork and clear on explaining things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Balisalisa

Nov 13, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Vsilverio, Thank you for all your purchases! We appreciate your repeat visits and are honored to have earned your trust. Congratulations on #3!!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first lease on a car"

- Travel14

My first lease on a cat was wonderful. The people there were nice and patient, Robert Chong was very nice, worked with us on a reasonable price to lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chong

Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Travel14, It's terrific to hear you were treated well and are comfortable with the payment. It's what we strive for! Thank you for selecting us and for the kind review, we appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zoom zoom "

- XavierO

This is my first Mazda and was very impressed with the technology and safety features. My old car didn’t have anywhere near the features of the CX-5. Greg and Ozzie were extremely helpful and gave me the best deal in town. Everyone was friendly and professional. I am happy with my purchase at Huntington Beach Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Thrasher, Ozzy Rios

Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

XavierO, Congratulations on your new Mazda! Great color on an award winning car!! We are thrilled to hear you are pleased, thank you!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Dealing "

- JVal77

Thank you Austin for being so attentive, knowledgeable, energetic and so helpful. You were a delight to deal with and I wish you much success. I’m so happy with my purchase and I truly appreciate all of your assistance. You are the best!!! Thank you Jerry for your assistance with the warranties. You were a pleasure to talk to and I’m so appreciative of your prior service as a firefighter. You are an amazing person to give so much to your community. Thank you for all you do. Thank you Greg for going through the features of my new purchase and helping me set up my Bluetooth. You thoroughly explained all the features and made sure I was ready to go with all bases covered. I appreciate all of the HB Mazda team. You made buying my car an easy, smooth process without the hassle and waiting. I’m so grateful and excited. Thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Hicks, Austin Vierthaler

Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

JVal77, Welcome to our family and thank you! It was a privilege to serve you and we're so happy to hear you had a positive experience.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- padrejuan1

Friendly staff, quick service and an excellent price. For the first time in my life I found that buying a car not to be a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

padrejuan1, We're so happy to hear you enjoyed the experience! Thank you, welcome to our family and congratulations on your Mazda purchase!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effortless and a breeze to work with!"

- sparkle168

I can't begin to tell you how effortless Eric and the HB Mazda staff made my car buying experience! Service is exceptional from start to finish. Called ahead and made an appointment with Eric, also asked him to hold a CX-9 that I saw on their website. Walked in the next morning greeted with a huge smile from Eric and the staff. The car was pulled up and ready for me to test drive. Seeing the car was love at first sight. "Running numbers" took less than 45 mins. I told Eric what I wanted to pay and they did it! Even less than what I bargained for. Once the papers were signed, Greg came out and explained all the features of the CX-9. He showed me the ins and outs of the car. The only complaint I had was with the guy in finance (where you go sign final contracts), not so friendly and seemed a bit annoyed. Don't waste your time with other dealerships like I did. HB Mazda is full of good people and downright honest folks. Look for Eric and Greg. (Ps, they even provide delicious lunches for their customers. We had a yummy italian meal while we waited for the financing) Thanks Eric and Staff! Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Magana

Nov 06, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

sparkle168, Your sparkle makes our day! Congratulations on your new CX-9, fantastic choice! We were honored to serve you and we warmly welcome to our family.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Stars"

- Dub2010

I purchased a Certified Pre-owned Mazda CX-5 at HB Mazda from George. Excellent service from everyone at the dealership. No high pressure sales tactics. Offered some add-ons but did not push them too hard. Overall, I am very satisfied. Would definitely recommend them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rocha

Nov 06, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Dub2010, It's great hearing how pleased you are, thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,625

2019 Mazda MX-5

$35,105

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,780

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,640

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,585

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,235

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,385