About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Underwood.
Greg Underwood
Greg Underwood, Sales Professional, Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

Greg Underwood

Sales Professional

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Greg Underwood

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- PDR

Went looking for a used car as my last was totalled. Had a great experience working with Eric. He was extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable, and offered me a fair deal on the car. The entire buying process was very smooth. Louis in the finance department was meticulous in explaining all of my options and gave great advice for getting the best deal possible. And Greg was also very nice and helpful in setting up the bluetooth and explaining all of the new features. Would highly recommend both the car (Mazda6 - I love it!) and the dealership. Overall I had a wonderful experience, with excellent, professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Magana , Louis

Jan 14, 2019

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

PDR, Congratulations on getting that beautiful Mazda6! Excellent choice! It was an honor to serve you and we're so happy you selected us, thank you!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Rosales is the BEST!!!"

- Rosa Elia

If you’re looking for someone to work with you in a straightforward and honest way, “Big Joe” is your guy! I will never by my Mazda’s anywhere else or from anyone else. He truly went out of his way to make me feel comfortable with my purchase. I’m truly happy and satisfied with all of the service. Greg was very helpful in guiding me through all of the technology on the console and was so thorough. Thanks Joe, Greg and everyone at Huntington Beach Mazda for making this a pleasant experience for me and my son. You took great care of us. ~Rosa Elia M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rosales , Jake

Jan 14, 2019

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Rosa Elia, Your comfort is very important to us and we are glad to hear your experience was positive, thank you! Congratulations on your purchase! We know you and your son will be very safe and happy putting some memory making miles on your new Mazda!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic in every aspect possible"

- Mkknott100

All in all, Huntington Beach Mazda was the best location, best customer service, best deal, best environmental status dealership I had seen in search for a new car. I got my very first car, a mazda mx-5 miata, for the lowest price in the country. It came with a warranty already applied as well. As far as the customer service goes, I was blown away. We came to look at the car about a week before the purchase and no pressure was placed on us. We were helped by Big Joe and Ed when test driving the miata (nice, friendly, helpful, professional). Louis Chavarry helped us with some paperwork to finalize the purchase and was absolutely amazing. I'm not sure how long the purchase process took but Louis has a way of making paperwork seem like a treat with his positive attitude and his witty intellect. Finally, we were helped by Greg Underwood who showed us the ins and outside of my new car. He super laid back yet had a positive attitude and showed me about 20 features I wouldn't have even noticed if it weren't for Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rosales, Edmond Lecaros , Louise Chavarry

Jan 14, 2019

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Mkknott100, We're very pleased to have been selected by you, thank you! It's terrific hearing how pleased you are, thank you for your generous review, too! It was an honor to serve you. Welcome to the family!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomefriendly service."

- Jponate

It is great to find honest dealers who want to provide friendly service with fair deals. I love my car. Thanks to the Mazda team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Martinez

Jan 09, 2019

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Jponate, We were honored to serve you and we're so glad to hear how happy you are! Thank you and welcome to the family!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure, great value and friendly service"

- Mazda family

Our experience was fabulous. We were able to make the right decision for us and our budget without pressure. Joe and all the staff were super friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Balisalisa, Greg Thrasher , Jake in finance

Jan 09, 2019

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Mazda family, Welcome to the family and congratulations on your purchase! It was our pleasure to assist you. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing us!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Kilasm1017

The sales folks at HB Mazda are very friendly and easy to work with. I happily drove away with a 2018 CX-5. They worked with me to make my payments work for me. Honestly, this was one of the best experiences I had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rosales, Edmond Lecaros

Jan 07, 2019

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Kilasm1017, Cute picture!! Welcome to the family! We're pleased to hear you are happy. It was an honor serving you, thank you for the opportunity!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car excellent service "

- Shoppingisahobby

I have never had a better experience at a car dealership than what I just experienced at Huntington Beach Mazda! The entire staff was great. Specially the salesperson George Rocha. He was knowledgeable about the cars and patient while I made up my mind. He was able to get me a great deal on a Mazda 6 and the exact monthly payments I was comfortable with. The entire Mazda team is fantastic. Thank you for making car shopping an easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Magana, George Rocha

Jan 07, 2019

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Shoppingisahobby, We love hearing it was an easy experience! Congratulations! Thank you for selecting us. It was our pleasure!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous!"

- ChilyWily

The entire Mazda Team was great! I will always come back to HB Mazda for all of my new cars! That’s all that I have to say about that!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chong, George Rocha

Jan 03, 2019

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

ChilyWily, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. We're so pleased to hear your experience was a good one! It was our pleasure to assist you!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my first Mazda!"

- fx_kettenkrad

Typically not very interested in dealing with dealers and try to do all of my shopping through AutoLand. Very much enjoyed my experience at HB Mazda. Joe B was fantastic - knowledgeable and provided a lot of advice. Great service. Friendly and not pushy. Will recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Balisalisa

Jan 02, 2019

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

fx_kettenkrad, Congratulations on your first Mazda! You're going to love it! It was an honor to assist you. Thank you for the opportunity and your generous review. Happy New Year!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car, great dealership"

- Bev Walters

This is the second car I have purchased from HB Mazda and from Joe Rosales. The experience was great from beginning to end. My 2012 Mazda3 was totaled in an accident, and suddenly I needed a new car. I knew I wanted another Mazda because I believe my Mazda3 saved my life. Still, I wasn't sure which model to buy this time. Joe took the time to help me decide which one I liked best. After several visits and test drives, I knew it would be the CX-5. With each car, Joe went over the many options, but I never felt pressured. The finance department was great, no surprises, and Greg was fantastic as he explained the many features my new car had before I drive off.. I bought my Mazda3 from HB Mazda in 2012. I enjoyed my initial experience and grew to love the service department over the years, so I came back. Dealerships do not generally earn my loyalty, but HB Mazda has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rosales

Dec 31, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Bev, We're so glad to hear you were not badly injured. You're family and we are honored to have earned your trust. Congratulations on your new CX-5! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to keep you happy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,825

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,120

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,035

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,595

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,095

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,290

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,595

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,235