Greg Wheeler
Greg Wheeler at Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett
Refer Me

Greg Wheeler | Page 2

Sales

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

1319 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Greg Wheeler

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place, great people! The salesman was helpful, honest, personable, and made the overall experience very pleasant. They gave me a great value on my trade in and work hard w More

by NoMercy
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly , Matthew Forgue

May 15, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

You will be styling driving around in your new Audi this summer, Enjoy!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best place to buy an automobile Good dealership yeah that’s the way to do itAlways come here to buy your car yes. It’s a great place to do business. They have a great selection. More

by Carplace1319
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly

May 04, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much!!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phenomenal experience After a lengthy search for a new vehicle, I’m very thankful I made my purchase at Auto Wholesalers Of Hooksett. Greg is very personable and I’ll be re More

by Jhtalbot92
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I WAS A Satisfied Customer...Until I Heard “Metal on Metal!” In December 2016 I bought a car from Auto Wholesalers in Hooksett. I had a pleasant buying experience, and I even told the sales manager I would writ More

by country125
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fortier

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best Auto Purchase Experience I Have Ever Had ?As a guy in his 50's, I have made roughly a dozen car purchases in my days. All the way back to the early 80's before the Internet- when dealership More

by country125
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fortier

April 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

What started as a bad situation was fixed by management,. After going back and forth with one of the sales people for a extremely long time I decided to give one final email to the management and Paul Miller More

by trinzoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PAUL MILLER

2
11 - 16 of 16 results