About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Zytowski.
Greg Zytowski
Greg Zytowski, New & Used Vehicle Sales, Huntington Ford
5.0

Greg Zytowski

New & Used Vehicle Sales

Huntington Ford

2890 South Rochester Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Pre-Owned

59 Reviews of Greg Zytowski

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two birds with one stone"

- Koen

Greg is absolutely the best sales guy ever. No pressure, he took car of service of my explorer door to door while selling me. Perfect low miles mustang GT. Everything went perfect, fast and with such kind service and attention for detail. Perfect follow up after service and after sales too!! I bought a lot if cars in my life but this was smooth and perfect. Thanks Greg!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for taking some time out of your day to leave this kind review! We hope to see you in the future!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable no-pressure experience"

- GPaisan

I went to Huntington Ford looking at used cars and Greg was very helpful in telling me about the condition and workings of the car. He was very knowledgeable and didn’t try to pressure me into buying which I liked. It was a pleasant experience and after taking a test drive in the car I wanted I ended up buying the car that same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is great news! Thank you for taking some time to leave this kind review!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Waleed markos

Greg he is the top salesman i never meet he is the best very smart and activ he did all work and fallow all ducment careful very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave this kind review! We hope to see you again!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice purchase experience."

- Jimmorton21

Greg was an excellent salesperson. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles available and the Ford Certified Escape I was interested in. I highly recommend working with Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Awesome news, thank you!!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch experience!"

- 2010 gmc

I searched for a used truck for a month and a half. I visited a lot of dealers and was simply not impressed with either their vehicles, lack of willingness to negotiate prices and/or the salespeople until I went to Huntington Ford. The dealership staff was very courtious, professional and helpful. The used vehicles on the lot all looked to be in great condition with no junk offered. The office is organized and professional. I inquired about an advertised truck and got in touch with salesman Greg Zytowski who responded to my email inquires promptly and decided to go take a look. Needless to say by this time I was a bit gun shy about the whole used car dealership experience until I met Greg. This guy was professional, wasn't pushy, didn't try to BS me and looked me in the eye when describing the vehicle and the dealership he works for. The truck was fresh on the lot and hadn't had a mechanic inspection before I looked at it. I liked the truck and also thought the price was fair. Greg told me that he would have one of the dealership mechanics inspect it before he would sell it. They determined the truck to be in excellent working order but found one window wouldn't go down and oil and transmission cooler lines that were leaking slightly. Greg told me that he wouldn't sell such a nice truck that leaked fluid or had window issues without fixing it because that's not how he or the dealership does businesses. Those repairs and new cooler lines were not a cheap or easy fix, but they kept thier word and took care of it. Greg is a straight shooter in my book and I would/will recommend him to anyone who is interested in a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you so much for leaving this kind review! We are glad that you had a good experience and we hope to see you in the future! We love Greg too!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- LizPantelis

I've gotten my last two leases here. Everyone is nice and gives you a lot of options and information to help you choose your lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Niedzwiecki

Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave this kind review! We hope to see you in the future!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a Great Experience"

- Gilson Arima

Greg was very careful during the entire process. It was my 3rd vehicle (the other 2 were also a great experience). Every time I need support, clarify questions, Greg is there to give me the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is such great news! We hope to see you in the future!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CAR EXPERIENCE"

- 2018 edge lessee

Greg makes buying/leasing a car very easy. He is personable, capable and helpful. He followed up with me and made it easy for me to add auto start after the sale, 2 cars with him and I will continue to deal with him in the future,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is amazing news! We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us! We hope to see you in the future!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Greg!"

- erika-annemarie

Greg was so helpful with my first car purchase (2018 Ford Focus). He not only communicated almost every day to answer all of my questions, but made a process that I thought was going to be very long and stressful extremely easy and affordable. I really feel that he goes above and beyond for all of his customers. If you need to buy a car, go to Greg, and he will help you as much as he helped me. Thank you so much, Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for taking some of your time to leave this kind review! We hope to see you in the future! We love Greg too!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealer!!!"

- Kelz

I just can't express enough how much Greg Zytowski was just the man I needed to help my find the used car for our familys needs. I had gone to 4 dealerships before visiting Huntington Ford. And at all 4 i was either brought a vehicle with to many miles, way over my specified price range or just being badgered to fianace in general. But then I met greg and he helped me in more ways then one, expessicaly not bringing me the total opposite of what I ask for. He was a gentleman who listened to what our family needed and went above and beyond to produce exactly the car im happy to call mine. Thank you greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is so awesome to hear! Thank you for taking some time to leave this very kind review! We hope to see you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (585 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$24,725

2017 Ford Edge

$32,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2017 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$30,190

2018 Ford Flex

$40,335

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2018 Ford Escape

$29,595