About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Zytowski.
Greg Zytowski
Greg Zytowski, New & Used Vehicle Sales, Huntington Ford
5.0

Greg Zytowski

New & Used Vehicle Sales

Huntington Ford

2890 South Rochester Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Pre-Owned

55 Reviews of Greg Zytowski

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch experience!"

- 2010 gmc

I searched for a used truck for a month and a half. I visited a lot of dealers and was simply not impressed with either their vehicles, lack of willingness to negotiate prices and/or the salespeople until I went to Huntington Ford. The dealership staff was very courtious, professional and helpful. The used vehicles on the lot all looked to be in great condition with no junk offered. The office is organized and professional. I inquired about an advertised truck and got in touch with salesman Greg Zytowski who responded to my email inquires promptly and decided to go take a look. Needless to say by this time I was a bit gun shy about the whole used car dealership experience until I met Greg. This guy was professional, wasn't pushy, didn't try to BS me and looked me in the eye when describing the vehicle and the dealership he works for. The truck was fresh on the lot and hadn't had a mechanic inspection before I looked at it. I liked the truck and also thought the price was fair. Greg told me that he would have one of the dealership mechanics inspect it before he would sell it. They determined the truck to be in excellent working order but found one window wouldn't go down and oil and transmission cooler lines that were leaking slightly. Greg told me that he wouldn't sell such a nice truck that leaked fluid or had window issues without fixing it because that's not how he or the dealership does businesses. Those repairs and new cooler lines were not a cheap or easy fix, but they kept thier word and took care of it. Greg is a straight shooter in my book and I would/will recommend him to anyone who is interested in a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- LizPantelis

I've gotten my last two leases here. Everyone is nice and gives you a lot of options and information to help you choose your lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Niedzwiecki

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a Great Experience"

- Gilson Arima

Greg was very careful during the entire process. It was my 3rd vehicle (the other 2 were also a great experience). Every time I need support, clarify questions, Greg is there to give me the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CAR EXPERIENCE"

- 2018 edge lessee

Greg makes buying/leasing a car very easy. He is personable, capable and helpful. He followed up with me and made it easy for me to add auto start after the sale, 2 cars with him and I will continue to deal with him in the future,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Greg!"

- erika-annemarie

Greg was so helpful with my first car purchase (2018 Ford Focus). He not only communicated almost every day to answer all of my questions, but made a process that I thought was going to be very long and stressful extremely easy and affordable. I really feel that he goes above and beyond for all of his customers. If you need to buy a car, go to Greg, and he will help you as much as he helped me. Thank you so much, Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealer!!!"

- Kelz

I just can't express enough how much Greg Zytowski was just the man I needed to help my find the used car for our familys needs. I had gone to 4 dealerships before visiting Huntington Ford. And at all 4 i was either brought a vehicle with to many miles, way over my specified price range or just being badgered to fianace in general. But then I met greg and he helped me in more ways then one, expessicaly not bringing me the total opposite of what I ask for. He was a gentleman who listened to what our family needed and went above and beyond to produce exactly the car im happy to call mine. Thank you greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Men"

- Marcos

I purchased a 2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer .The salesman who helped me (Greg) was very honest, knowledgeable,with outstanding communications and customer service who is really keen on his customer safety and their satisfaction. I have got a great trust in this place with its best qualified employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for this kind review Marcos! We love Greg too! We hope to see you again in the future!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience with Huntington Ford "

- Bobhay1020

Really had a good experience with Huntington Ford, I found the car that I wanted and the salesman, Greg Zytowski is very knolagable and helped with all my questions, and walked me through and explained all steps of the sale. I would highly recommend Greg, and Huntington Ford to make an auto sales event really great. THANKS so very much. Bob Anderson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tracey

Aug 17, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is great news Bob! Thank you for taking some time to leave this kind review! We hope to see you in the future!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic "

- mark6969

i have bought 12 0r 13 cars and trucks from greg zytowski over the years. i am 59 years old,i will say he is the best sales person i have worked with. he is honest,and knows his product. i hope as long as i am alive, he will still be selling cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is such a kind review! Thank you so much! We love Greg too!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome very insightful got me what I wanted"

- Collins,nathan1987

Great service fairly quickly answers all your questions does everything they can do for the customer and then even attempts to go the extra mile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for leaving this kind review! We hope to see you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (594 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$24,725

2017 Ford Edge

$32,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2017 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$30,190

2018 Ford Flex

$40,335

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,560