About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gregg Foster.
Gregg Foster
Gregg Foster, INFINITI Sales Professional, Berman INFINITI of Merrillville
not yet rated

Gregg Foster

INFINITI Sales Professional

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville

1794 W 81st Ave.
Merrillville, IN 46410

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Gregg Foster

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, friendly staff from service to sales"

- sarah1851

I have had my vehicle serviced here for the last couple of years and have always felt like they were helpful and direct. When it was time to trade in for a new one we worked with their sales team. This was also a great experience. All of our questions were answered. I have experienced high pressure sales at other dealerships in the past and it makes me super uncomfortable. Felt the opposite here with communication that was straight forward and honest. I usually like to go home and process but felt comfortable walking out of there that evening with a brand new car. The entire experience was seamless and everyone was friendly and helpful. I honestly can't say enough good things about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jae Chang, Ray Hernandez

Dec 14, 2017

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

sarah1851, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Gregg Foster and the entire team made the experience very p!"

- Molly

My husband and I felt our every want and need was met when leasing our QX60. We are so impressed with Gregg Foster and how he took care of us!!! Thank you Infiniti of Merriville Indiana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Foster

Oct 20, 2017

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

Molly, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Debra Walton

The service and the sales person was excellent. Would highly recommend this company to anyone. Didn't feel rushed. They actually made us feel that they cared about our concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg

May 03, 2017

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

Debra, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Got a great car in a pinch"

- debra_injac

Gregg Foster was recommended, I was in really good hands! He explained everything and did his best for me in getting my car, thanks Gregg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Martinez , Gregg Foster, John Martinez

May 02, 2017

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

debra_injac, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very good"

- Darrin

Dealership worked with me to get a fair price. Vehicles were clean and in good shape. Gregg was informed on each of the vehicles. I recommend to anyone give this dealership a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Foster

Feb 20, 2017

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

Darrin, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

October 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Bamboozled in a GREAT wat😀"

- Dot12300

Very laid back never pressured and made my son and I feel very relaxed! Was very helpful with the questions I had about the car! Walked in just to test drive but drove away with a brand new car and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Hernandez , Greg and Ray

October 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

"great"

- Don

We received a great financial deal as well as a quality product. We are very pleased with the service we received from the salesman and the rest of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Foster

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating

"BEWARE of "Bait & Switch" Infiniti Certification & $1000 Fee"

- Cardsfan

WORST EXPERIENCE WITH ANY RETAILER BY FAR, EVER!!!! I contacted the dealer for details about the vehicle that I found online. The online price on their "Infiniti Certified" vehicle was a good deal so we settled on an acceptable price for my trade. I placed a $1k deposit on the vehicle and drove 5+ hours to pick it up. Upon arrival, I was informed that the vehicle was "Pre-Certified" and that if I wanted it "Infiniti Certified" I would have to pay between $900-$3000 for it depending on the length/miles. I was obviously outraged because it says clear as day on both internal Berman's website and external sites like CarFax that it is clearly an "Infiniti Certified Pre-Owned" vehicle. Plus, this was not made known to me prior to my trip up there. They then inform me of the fine print which is located at the bottom of the main webpage...a $995 "Interior Reconditioning Fee and AutoQual Warranty" is added to all vehicles. So, the price went from $25k to $26,900 immediately. They then showed me the vehicle and they had switched the advertised OE 20" wheels and tires and installed smaller 18" wheels/tires. When I inquired as to why a vehicle that I put a deposit on had been manipulated and falsely advertised they acted as if they had no idea what I was talking about and said they wouldn't make it right and that I basically had to live with it. I then asked for my deposit back and told them I was leaving and they refused (Illegal). I decided to purchase the vehicle/Infiniti Elite Wrap Warranty and pursue matters after the fact so that I wouldn't lose my $1k deposit. So, I contacted another Infiniti Dealer to see what the National Service Records indicated and BOOM...caught red handed. The service records indicated that the dealer did in fact switch the wheels and tires from my vehicle and they also submitted my warranty as a basic, 100k warranty instead of the Elite Wrap 120k that I purchased. Unbelievable. Even the Service Manager at the other Infiniti Dealership was disgusted at what I was telling them. What makes matters worse, it is now going on 3 months, multiple calls to Infiniti Consumer Affairs, and countless calls to Berman's Infiniti of Merrillville, and I still don't have my registration paperwork (again, Illegal) and they also haven't even sent the necessary paperwork to Bank of America for the loan (once again, Illegal). STAY AWAY, STAY AWAY, STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Fitzgerald , Gregg Foster, Charles Schmitt (Shady Manager), Eric Fitzgerald

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX60

$51,295

2018 INFINITI QX60

$51,795

2018 INFINITI QX60

$53,160

2017 INFINITI QX50

$44,415

2017 INFINITI QX50

$44,415

2017 INFINITI QX50

$41,845

2018 INFINITI QX60

$53,160

2018 INFINITI Q50

$60,785