Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gregory Alore.
Gregory Alore
Gregory Alore at Tynan's Pre-Owned Superstore
Refer Me
4.8

Gregory Alore

Sales Manager

Tynan's Pre-Owned Superstore

2150 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80014

Contact Me

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 4 mos

26 Reviews of Gregory Alore

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lorie was fantastic!! I liked working with her and Greg...."

- Kevinshucard

Lorie was fantastic!! I liked working with her and Greg. There was no BS. They had their price and i had mine. Both were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorie

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very personable and helpful. Lorrie Morgan did a great..."

- goldenbuffs

very personable and helpful. Lorrie Morgan did a great job handling everything. Was able to get me into a car I wanted at an affordable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorrie Morgan

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2009 Toyota RAV4. Lorrie went the extra mile to help me..."

- Tom G.

2009 Toyota RAV4. Lorrie went the extra mile to help me get this SUV! Greg gave me a great deal on price. Got there at 6pm, did test drive, and signed all papers by 8pm and on way back to CoSprings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorrie Morgan

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure doing business with Tynan..."

- vollenyjr

It was a pleasure doing business with Tynan Representative DJ Scoggins.He was very attentive to my question very pleasant with his answers.Looking forward to do business in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Scoggins, James Cruikshank

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my 2019 Nissan Titan..."

- avtyrone

I had a great experience buying my 2019 Nissan Titan from Tynan’s Nissan DJ was very helpful, and made my buying experience a delight!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Scoggins, Robert Glandon , Dave

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DJ helped me get into a reliable vehicle. The process was..."

- godschild201128

DJ helped me get into a reliable vehicle. The process was quick and easy. I appreciate all his help and Tynan’s Pre-Owned Superstore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Scoggins

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DJ Scoggins and Greg Alore are great. Initially, I was..."

- sunnyve7

DJ Scoggins and Greg Alore are great. Initially, I was skeptical but they assuaged my fears of buying a car by myself. In the past, I never trust car salesman because they treat women as uninformed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Scoggins

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just awful"

- dsbrown87

I certainly wouldn't recommend this dealership. The car we had an appointment to see hadn't even been washed or detailed and we had to ask them to wash and detail it before we left. they tried to push us into signing credit applications and proof of insurance among other paperwork before we had even agreed to buy the car. They wanted us to sign a second bill of sale that was blank as well. The salesman we were stuck (not on the website of course) with was very abrasive and the most in-personable salesperson I have ever met. The only reason we bought from them is because it was the only car in the state or neighboring states that was exactly what we were looking for. I can see why in the 5 HOURS we were there that there were only a couple of customers that came in. The manager eventually stepped in and helped a little but I never would have thought that we would ever leave a dealership so upset and angry after purchasing the exact car we have been searching weeks for...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Larry

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overwhelmingly AMAZING!"

- grimlin1979

This place is the best dealership I have ever dealt with!!! They went completely above and beyond to help me get into a vehicle! This thing not only has everything I asked for, but wayyyy more! And what's better is it fit right in my price range!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Scoggins

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best and smoothest car buying experience I ha"

- Dsgad33

Went to car dealership just to look at cars and bought the car of my dreams thank u D J and Greg, you're the best car salesman's I've ever had thanks again tynan's Nissan I will recommend you to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Scoggins

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,193

2020 Volkswagen Tiguan

$33,193

used 2016 Volkswagen Golf R car, priced at $28,593

2016 Volkswagen Golf R

$28,593

used 2019 Audi S4 car, priced at $49,093

2019 Audi S4

$49,093

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,493

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,493

used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $10,493

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$10,493

used 2015 Nissan Versa Note car, priced at $8,993

2015 Nissan Versa Note

$8,993